April 19, 2024, 01:04:03 PM

Author Topic: Singles Ads....adults only...ah cyah make no jail fuh d underage...  (Read 7146 times)

Offline kandi_tt

ok..allyuh ask fuh it...

but if ah get banned, warned or reprimanded in any way by d mods...is +10% on d base fee and any odder expenses incurred in defending mehself....contracts will be negotiated based on an individual assesment of yuh situation...

for any questionable situations... Ms Kandi Cupid will seek the advice of the now highly in demand Dr Dutty at an additonal fee...

so go on...leh meh see wha d  situation looking like.......

DISLCLAIMER...odders will be on d contract but ah must mention..

ah doh eoncourage no horn...so yuh status has to be verified...
« Last Edit: August 23, 2006, 08:16:36 AM by kandi_tt »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Re: Singles Ads....adults only...ah cyah make no jail fuh d underage...
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2006, 09:42:51 AM »
How yuh verifying status?

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Confused
« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2006, 10:04:15 AM »
What this post bout Kandi ???

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #3 on: August 23, 2006, 10:41:51 AM »

as it says...singles ads pasdah..

ah playin cupid...

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #4 on: August 23, 2006, 12:01:35 PM »

ah playin cupid...

what method yuh using fuh hooking up girl?  yuh have references?  what kinda success rate yuh had in de past and last but not least...ah could afford tuh hire yuh?
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline general's daughter

« Reply #5 on: August 23, 2006, 01:01:43 PM »
ok..allyuh ask fuh it...

but if ah get banned, warned or reprimanded in any way by d mods...is +10% on d base fee and any odder expenses incurred in defending mehself....contracts will be negotiated based on an individual assesment of yuh situation...

for any questionable situations... Ms Kandi Cupid will seek the advice of the now highly in demand Dr Dutty at an additonal fee...

Kandi.... what kinda trouble you stirring up now? :o

« Reply #6 on: August 23, 2006, 02:02:48 PM »

ah playin cupid...

what method yuh using fuh hooking up girl?  yuh have references?  what kinda success rate yuh had in de past and last but not least...ah could afford tuh hire yuh?

yes coco gidd dem lyrics girl  :devil:

« Reply #7 on: August 23, 2006, 02:14:38 PM »
ok..allyuh ask fuh it...

you is ah mama san now or what? :o

« Reply #8 on: August 23, 2006, 06:58:19 PM »
well well, the board now has a de facto Celestina.  we reach!

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #9 on: August 23, 2006, 07:06:55 PM »
long as ah makin ah profit....

« Reply #10 on: August 23, 2006, 07:17:30 PM »

well since ya starting up ah business lemme give ya ah issue

ah just finish single handedly tell meh man friday to go f*ck heself with he thumb
so ah minus man friday
meh man "laundry" thursday acting up....so just make ah note ah dat...ah cuss out to follow
both ah dem have issue with me wuking 12 hour shift ting. me ain't doing dat fur 5 days per week..is just twice
but dem hadda realize ah gyul hadda do what ah gyul hadda do tur build she castle..ya know ???

hear dem lyrics... "is long time we ain't spend "quality" time together..."
now dem quality time is tur sid down infront dey mudda ass TV and watch umm porn (datz just fur Dutty) ah mean sports nah.
lel dem hull dey mudda neck steups
dis gyul hadda get she temple massage and she foot rub.

meh mute boy toys from monday tur wednesday okay fur now.

so Ms Cupid organize ah man who could wash white clothes fur meh for thursday and ah going brave with ah midget for Friday

dey cheque in dey mail.

holla  :beermug:
« Last Edit: August 23, 2006, 07:24:05 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #11 on: August 23, 2006, 07:22:47 PM »
Well  leh meh see.......nah let meh eh go here nah; this is trouble. Ah running from trouble. Anyone see that woman they call 'Trouble?' ok if allyuh eh see she, leh meh see if ah could take this time tuh pay tribute tuh another through song; Allyuh know how ah like digging up old time classics; here is one:

C (K)andy Girl
My girls like candy, a candy treat
She knocks me hot up off
my feet
She's so fine as can beI know this girl
is meant for me
C (K)andy Girl You are my world
You look so sweet
You're a special treat
Candy girl All I want to say
When you're with me
You brighten up my day
All I knowWhen
I'm with you
You make me feel so goodThrough and through
The way you walk
And the way you talk
You always look so good
You make me forget my thoughts
Do you really love me (do you really love me)
Don't
you really care (don't you really care)Do you really
need me (do you really need me)
And will you always be there
Every night And everyday
I'm always thinking of you
In every way
All I know When I'm with you
You make me feel so good
Through and through\Do you really love me
(do you really love me)
Don't you really care
(don't you really care)
Do you really need me (do you
really need me)
Candy girl
You are my world
You're everything,
everything.Everything to meCandy girlAll
I want to sayI need your love
She's bad She's bad
I know she's bad
She walks so fast she looks so sweet
She makes my heart just skip a beat
My girl the best and that's no lie
She tells me that I'm her
only guyThat might be true but my girls a joy
She don't play around, she's right to the point
My girls like candy a candy treat
She knocks me hot up off my feet
Ah candyYou look so sweet
Ah candyYou're a special treat Candy
(you're my candy)Candy girl (candy)Candy
girl You are my world I need your love
Each and everyday Candy girl
All I want to sayYou're everything, everything
Everything to me
Candy girl You are my world
I need your love Each and everyday Candy girl
I need it
Need it Need it Need it Need it
everyday Candy girl
You are my world
I need
your love
AllI want to sayYou're everything, everything
Everything to me

P.S. aLLLyuh ah talking about 'sweetie' ah know some people go remember buying Diana mints fuh they  sweet thing because the wrappers had all them lovely saying and thing; That is the inspiration of a tune with cand.
« Last Edit: August 23, 2006, 07:46:51 PM by AlbertaTrini »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #12 on: August 23, 2006, 07:37:28 PM »

ah just finish single handedly tell meh man friday to go f*ck heself with he thumb
so ah minus man friday
meh man "laundry" thursday acting up....so just make ah note ah dat...ah cuss out to follow
both ah dem have issue with me wuking 12 hour shift ting. me ain't doing dat fur 5 days per week..is just twice
but dem hadda realize ah gyul hadda do what ah gyul hadda do tur build she castle..ya know ???

now dem quality time is tur sid down infront dey mudda ass TV and watch umm porn (datz just fur Dutty) ah mean sports nah.

so Ms Cupid organize ah man who could wash white clothes fur meh for thursday and ah going brave with ah midget for Friday

dey cheque in dey mail.

But Trini..yuh aksing meh advice on ah nudder thread dey and ah busy espousing meh lil knowledge and getting pong from Organic in de process and here you be explaining yuh situation and it look like yuh well have ting under control girl.  You eh need me. It look like I might have tuh take some notes from you girl.  Ah impress yes.  If ah coulda find dat bowing dong smiley ting ah would put a couple dem dey fuh yuh.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #13 on: August 23, 2006, 07:44:51 PM »

so ah minus man friday

dey cheque in dey mail.

But Trini..yuh aksing meh advice on ah nudder thread dey and ah busy espousing meh lil knowledge and getting pong from Organic in de process and here you be explaining yuh situation and it look like yuh well have ting under control girl.  You eh need me. It look like I might have tuh take some notes from you girl.  Ah impress yes.  If ah coulda find dat bowing dong smiley ting ah would put a couple dem dey fuh yuh.

well ah does take ya advice and not cut dey ass....buh since ya ain't say doh cuss...ah letting it rip.
dey amount ah effin (copyright Dutty) ah leggo dey...ah feeling ah little pregnant now

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #14 on: August 23, 2006, 07:48:12 PM »

so ah minus man friday

dey cheque in dey mail.

well ah does take ya advice and not cut dey ass....buh since ya ain't say doh cuss...ah letting it rip.
dey amount ah effin (copyright Dutty) ah leggo dey...ah feeling ah little pregnant now

But girl...dat is meh favourite word...when ah vex and when ah umm..happy. ;)  I go never tell yuh tuh doh cuss.  Go through sister

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #15 on: August 23, 2006, 07:52:31 PM »
Well  leh meh see.......nah let meh eh go here nah; this is trouble. Ah running from trouble. Anyone see that woman they call 'Trouble?' ok if allyuh eh see she, leh meh see if ah could take this time tuh pay tribute tuh another through song; Allyuh know how ah like digging up old time classics; here is one:

C (K)andy Girl
My girls like candy, a candy treat
She knocks me hot up off
my feet
She's so fine as can beI know this girl
is meant for me
C (K)andy Girl You are my world
You look so sweet
You're a special treat
Candy girl All I want to say
When you're with me
You brighten up my day
All I knowWhen
I'm with you
You make me feel so goodThrough and through
The way you walk
And the way you talk
You always look so good
You make me forget my thoughts
Do you really love me (do you really love me)
Don't
you really care (don't you really care)Do you really
need me (do you really need me)
Every night And everyday
I'm always thinking of you
In every way
All I know When I'm with you
You make me feel so good
Through and through\Do you really love me
(do you really love me)
Don't you really care
(don't you really care)
Do you really need me (do you
really need me)
Candy girl
You are my world
You're everything,
everything.Everything to meCandy girlAll
I want to sayI need your love
She's bad She's bad
I know she's bad
She walks so fast she looks so sweet
She makes my heart just skip a beat
My girl the best and that's no lie
She tells me that I'm her
only guyThat might be true but my girls a joy
She don't play around, she's right to the point
My girls like candy a candy treat
She knocks me hot up off my feet
Ah candyYou look so sweet
Ah candyYou're a special treat Candy
girl You are my world I need your love
All I want to sayYou're everything, everything
Everything to me
Candy girl You are my world
I need your love Each and everyday Candy girl
I need it
Need it Need it Need it Need it
everyday Candy girl
You are my world
I need
your love
AllI want to sayYou're everything, everything
Everything to me

P.S. aLLLyuh ah talking about 'sweetie' ah know some people go remember buying Diana mints fuh they  sweet thing because the wrappers had all them lovely saying and thing; That is the inspiration of a tune with cand.

dat too sweet...no pun intended... ;D

« Reply #16 on: August 24, 2006, 02:45:02 AM »

so ah minus man friday

dey cheque in dey mail.

\
You have tuh watch how yuh using that man friday ting !!!!!!!!!

« Reply #17 on: August 24, 2006, 03:24:36 AM »

so ah minus man friday

dey cheque in dey mail.

How much time yuh going to break up with man friday ?
Ah suggest ah note to Dear Dutty.
Ah thought yuh was with ah chinee ?
If dat is true den is  " Man Fliday"

;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #18 on: August 24, 2006, 03:28:46 AM »

so ah minus man friday

dey cheque in dey mail.

How much time yuh going to break up with man friday ?
Ah suggest ah note to Dear Dutty.
Ah thought yuh was with ah chinee ?
If dat is true den is  " Man Fliday"

;D ;D ;D ;D

datz dey last time....ah done with man friday..DONE
fishs if ya know ah chinee midget, lemme know.
dem rare in dese parts. it have dem roun' dey boarder by you ???

stups ah guessing one more day fur me to go shop fur shoes

Mr Themanfriday..ya wife look like she could fight....not me nah
meh days fur fighting fur free done.

« Reply #19 on: August 24, 2006, 05:33:08 AM »
Den change yuh man name call him manthursday nah oh gard yuh pulling meh balls in de dirt  ;D

« Reply #20 on: August 24, 2006, 05:44:25 AM »
If ah coulda find dat bowing dong smiley ting

Emphasis on "bowing" I suppose?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #21 on: August 25, 2006, 08:51:04 AM »
I humbly apologise for having ignored this thread over the last few days...i will now turn my full attention to it...

cocoapanyol...

References: Dr Phil, Organic, General's Daughter, Jeffrez (meh sugar), Joel 275 ( meh virtual stalker )....

Success Rate: Not applicable...if u could help yuhself no need to come ask here..so whaever yuh get is more that yuh could do fuh yuhself in d 1st place...

Affordability: depends on how deperate yuh need help...trini does find money fuh d important things in life...
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Pointman/ Fari...

maybe more like ah Hiedi Fleiss Jr....

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cana...

How bouts Alberta fuh friday...

and maye d bajan on ah temp basis fuh laundry Thursday...

d smell ah fresh laundry may help he out...plus being surrounded by d washin detergent,fabric softner and clean laundry may influence ah bath with lime and purchase of ANTI PERSPIRANT deodarant.... u can prob even take him grocery shopping for the items and slip in ah speed stick or two...

Alberta - lovely quotes.....

Plese keep in mind...

While many of these singles are looking for new relationships, many others feel that being single has its benefits:

You aren't responsible for another's careless behavior.

You don't have to tolerate another's moodiness, nagging or anger.

You are free to do as you please, when you please, with whom you please. If you want to do nothing, or to curl up with a good book, you can do it.

You are in control of your finances and can do what you want with your paycheck.

You aren't concerned about a mate's health, and don't have to deal with him or her worrying about yours.

You aren't kept awake by snoring, and the blankets are all yours.

You aren't responsible for somebody else's kids.

You can carry extra pounds without fretting.

You don't have to please or pick up after someone.

You don't have to deal with another's personal habits.

« Reply #22 on: August 25, 2006, 08:56:39 AM »
I humbly apologise for having ignored this thread over the last few days...i will now turn my full attention to it...

cocoapanyol...

References: Dr Phil, Organic, General's Daughter, Jeffrez (meh sugar), Joel 275 ( meh virtual stalker )....

Success Rate: Not applicable...if u could help yuhself no need to come ask here..so whaever yuh get is more that yuh could do fuh yuhself in d 1st place...

Affordability: depends on how deperate yuh need help...trini does find money fuh d important things in life...

Pointman/ Fari...

Cana...

d smell ah fresh laundry may help he out...plus being surrounded by d washin detergent,fabric softner and clean laundry may influence ah bath with lime and purchase of ANTI PERSPIRANT deodarant.... u can prob even take him grocery shopping for the items and slip in ah speed stick or two...

Plese keep in mind...

While many of these singles are looking for new relationships, many others feel that being single has its benefits:

You are free to do as you please, when you please, with whom you please. If you want to do nothing, or to curl up with a good book, you can do it.

You are in control of your finances and can do what you want with your paycheck.

You aren't concerned about a mate's health, and don't have to deal with him or her worrying about yours.

jus cause..i wanan see de respones...as to much much i believe what i goign to say...lol i eh  not saying....eh hemmm SO DOES DAT HIGHLIGHTED STATEMENT MEAN all de  WOMEN wont be tolerated at all..lol..LOL
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #23 on: August 25, 2006, 08:59:50 AM »

cocoapanyol...

Pointman/ Fari...

Cana...

Plese keep in mind...

jus cause..i wanan see de respones...as to much much i believe what i goign to say...lol i eh not saying....eh hemmm SO DOES DAT HIGHLIGHTED STATEMENT MEAN all de WOMEN wont be tolerated at all..lol..LOL

THESE ARE THOUGHTS FUH WHEN YUH SINGLE......before yuh go jumpin ship...

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #24 on: August 25, 2006, 09:05:23 AM »

cocoapanyol...

Pointman/ Fari...

Cana...

Plese keep in mind...

Thanks fuh de info Kandi...no apology required.  Ah know how it could get busy trying tuh help out people and ting :beermug:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #25 on: August 25, 2006, 09:12:22 AM »
more advice.... we need to get somethings straight in we mind...

1. Single Adults Are Entitled to Date
Wanting a partner is not a character flaw. It is part of nature's plan for interested, unmarried adults to search for suitable partners. No matter what your age or social circumstance, you don't have to apologize for actively looking for the absolutely best partner for you.

2. You're Entitled to Freedom of Choice
The right to choose--or not to choose--to be with someone must be preserved at all levels of dating. At any point, everyone must be granted the option to say "I don't want to get any closer with you now." Blaming yourself or others for exercising this choice, to which we are all entitled, is a dysfunctional dating attitude which leads to bitter disappointments.

3. Dating Is Not Monogamy
By definition, dating is something you do before making binding choices or exclusive commitments. Logically, this means that dating involves choices (note plural).

In fact, dating is largely about creating and managing choices. You and the other single adults are allowed to date all you want, and as many people as you want, until that mutually binding, exclusive commitment is made. After all, if you don't have options, you do not have a choice. Please note that mutuality is required for this commitment.

4. Substance Is Paramount, Form Insignificant
No amount of cosmetic dating will get the job done any better than a good conversation will. An exchange of personal information, at a gradually deepening level of intimacy, and the sharing of some sort of pleasure are the critical elements of a date. This conversation can take place face to face, in an email, in a private chatroom, on a park bench, or in an elegant restaurant...same effect.

The emphasis on form over substance in dating is one of the things that makes this important social interaction seem like a shallow, trivial game that only rich and beautiful people can play, instead of the useful and sometimes profound social opportunity it should be. Honest to god relating is the only thing that will work.

5. The Only Decision Is Whether to Do It Again
Never try to make a weightier decision than this on any specific date. Dating is for social exploration, opening up to new alternatives, not shutting them down as fast as possible in order to avoid our peculiar postmodern affliction: Choice Anxiety.

Choice Anxiety is an internal impatience to force a relationship decision before the basis of resolution exists. Just because you wish everything was all arranged in your life, that doesn't mean you should foreclose all your options before you really know someone well enough to commit your life to them.

The Bottom Line
If you want to maximize your possibilities for finding the best relationship in your life, keep these radical common sense principles in the forefront of your mind at all times. And...you could actually have some fun!

« Reply #26 on: August 25, 2006, 12:41:57 PM »
just a quick question....cause i se jodie might need this answered. if u already have  ah horner person there..would he move up to offical...ot continue.. in hsi role? also..will de new person be the horner horner man..? this kinda ocnfusin.

also....who g daughter get hooked up with ah didnt even get chance to make ha move??
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #27 on: August 25, 2006, 12:47:38 PM »
now self i going n be sacrce for some days lord fadda

Offline general's daughter

« Reply #28 on: August 25, 2006, 01:14:53 PM »
just a quick question....cause i se jodie might need this answered. if u already have  ah horner person there..would he move up to offical...ot continue.. in hsi role? also..will de new person be the horner horner man..? this kinda ocnfusin.

also....who g daughter get hooked up with ah didnt even get chance to make ha move??

should i be flattered or very afraid? or will i too become a statistic.... Organic?

« Reply #29 on: August 25, 2006, 01:19:59 PM »

should i be flattered or very afraid? or will i too become a statistic.... Organic?
dat stats book closed. Guiness and the smithsonian both have a copy. so yuh safe now...btw some one gimem ah measge to give u. check meh in pm  :angel: