April 28, 2024, 12:04:32 AM

Author Topic: Disappointed with the EPL fixtures!  (Read 1792 times)

Offline Lazie

Disappointed with the EPL fixtures!
« on: August 24, 2006, 07:06:16 AM »
We play the Gummers September 17th and the sad thing is its at the Theatre of Crashed Dreams.  I wanted ManU to be the FIRST team to buss Arsenal's ass in the new stadium.  Cho.

Wonder if dem can hold on until January 20th?

Re: Disappointed with the EPL fixtures!
« Reply #1 on: August 24, 2006, 07:09:01 AM »
We play the Gummers September 17th and the sad thing is its at the Theatre of Crashed Dreams.

Well yes.  Glad to see yuh finally fessin up.  Allyuh dreams well crash in trute.  De Hempire 'as fallen...bout 5 years now.  Soon it go nickname Ghoul Trafford...nightmare central fuh de home side... ;D ;D

Offline Lazie

« Reply #2 on: August 24, 2006, 07:11:25 AM »
Laughable .... check last season's results.  Where did Arsenal, Livafool and Chelsea get scalped?  Tek yuh time.

« Reply #3 on: August 24, 2006, 07:18:59 AM »
Laughable .... check last season's results.  Where did Arsenal, Livafool and Chelsea get scalped?  Tek yuh time.
:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :salute: :salute: :salute: :salute:

« Reply #4 on: August 24, 2006, 07:23:52 AM »
We play the Gummers September 17th and the sad thing is its at the Theatre of Crashed Dreams. I wanted ManU to be the FIRST team to buss Arsenal's ass in the new stadium.  Cho.

Wonder if dem can hold on until January 20th?

umm  How could it be the theatre of crashed dreams.....  my JA fren  OT has always been a fortress and will continue to be....   last season we lost one game at home...(blackburn)  year b4 that 1 again (chelski)     so look at the facts and dont you ever disrespect our stadium like that again

« Reply #5 on: August 24, 2006, 07:28:16 AM »
:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :salute: :salute: :salute: :salute:

Ah have to gi yuh much respeck dragon.  Ah mean....u is so much a Man Boo jock strapper...yuh even have a pic a Fergie as yuh avatar.

RESPECK TO DE MAX!!!  ;D ;D ;D

Offline Lazie

« Reply #6 on: August 24, 2006, 07:37:40 AM »
Small Magician, when I say Crashed Dreams, its for the visiting teams.  They all have these dreams and fantasy as to what they gonna do at O.T., but at the end of the game, reality sets in.

« Reply #7 on: August 24, 2006, 07:40:49 AM »
Small Magician, when I say Crashed Dreams, its for the visiting teams.  They all have these dreams and fantasy as to what they gonna do at O.T., but at the end of the game, reality sets in.

Steupes.  If ever there was a freudian slip...dat was it right dey!!!  Smallie is RIGHT!!!! Yuh get ketch!!!  ;D

Offline Lazie

« Reply #8 on: August 24, 2006, 07:47:35 AM »
Twist it how yuh want mi friend, come Sept you'll see what I mean. Just have your rag close by.  It ain't gonna be pretty.

« Reply #9 on: August 24, 2006, 07:48:53 AM »
Twist it how yuh want mi friend, come Sept you'll see what I mean. Just have your rag close by.  It ain't gonna be pretty.

Ah have it right now!!!  Licks in allyuh pweffen!!! :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #10 on: August 24, 2006, 07:56:33 AM »

well you didt make it sound like that    but if you telling d truth ..sorry

« Reply #11 on: August 24, 2006, 08:26:02 AM »

Steupes.  If ever there was a freudian slip...dat was it right dey!!!  Smallie is RIGHT!!!! Yuh get ketch!!!  ;D
Nah, Paols. It is called the Theatre of Crashed (or Broken) Dreams for opposing pretty-boy teams  ;)