April 19, 2024, 06:31:47 PM

Author Topic: To any Port Vale Fans on here  (Read 2802 times)

Offline PortValeChris

To any Port Vale Fans on here
« on: August 24, 2006, 03:01:55 PM »
I know that Me Mum is now with Coventry which means that Port Vale do not now have a connection with Trinidad and Tobago which also means that there may be a few Trinis who no longer follow Vale's results but for those that are still interested I would like to inform them that Port Vale have won their first five games of the season, four in the league and one in the Mickey Mouse Cup (it used to be called the League Cup but with different sponsers over the years  it has been called all kinds of names)  We are all in a state of shock, well I am anyway.   We are top of our league.  At first I thought the league table was upside down because I couldn't believe that we were on top.

I just hope we keep up the momentum and I hope that all you good Trini people will give us a shout and visit onevalefan and give us good messages of support because we know that the Players visit the site and with messages from Trinis it will give them more confidence as they will be infected by the soca warrior spirit.

Love from PortValeChris AKA trent_vale_valiant
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

Re: To any Port Vale Fans on here
« Reply #1 on: August 24, 2006, 03:05:25 PM »
Congrats on the flying start by Port Vale, we will aways be a fan, because you guys gave us a world class player..good work, and keep it up  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: August 24, 2006, 03:14:26 PM »
keep it going push for the championship... maybe a few years into the future you may be knocking on the Prem's doors.

:beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: August 24, 2006, 03:14:39 PM »
I actually I'm still supporting you guys.i've been checking out the lower league results religiously since the start of the season and i noticed...I wanted to send a congrats to you or birchall's girl but both of you were decidedly scarce recently. In any case once you're not playing any team not named luton, coventry, swansea, gillingham, walsall, wrexham, southampton, swindon, barnet or kettering town (hope i didn't forget anyone) you have my support!  ;D

Offline Pompey

« Reply #4 on: August 24, 2006, 03:39:04 PM »
I bet Robbie Williams is ecstatic

« Reply #5 on: August 24, 2006, 03:43:43 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #6 on: August 24, 2006, 03:45:14 PM »

I hear he has 20 Dream teams with the sun newspaper.  ::)

« Reply #7 on: August 24, 2006, 04:25:31 PM »
Congrats, and also now that you are familiar with us, you also know we have quite a few talented youths who I am sure can fit in nicely with your program...

« Reply #8 on: August 24, 2006, 05:05:36 PM »
Big up Port Vale Chris and Keep it up Port Vale, yuh have my support, WELL DONE so far & i think everyone here backing you as well :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Birchalls_no1fan

« Reply #9 on: August 25, 2006, 03:50:13 AM »
Thank you to all he trinis  on here  who have given us your support.  Sorry havent been on much i have been away on holiday and i am not very well at the minute.

I am keeping myself updated on chris birchall at coventry and he is doin well by what some fans have said.   i have now updated his site and added a coventry page  on lol  please visit it as it does contain a page on trinidad and tobago and ne ideas  or news i have missed would be appreciated

www.chrisbirchall.fusiveweb.co.uk

dont worry you havent see the last of us vale fans  and if we do push for promotion and get it  maybe in a few year we will have a certain Mr Birchall back in our squad.

Asfor mr williams having 20 teasm in teh dream team he says he has  but we will never know  which one  he is manager of lol

See you all soon and dont forget visit my website
THERES ONLY ONE CHRIS BIRCHALL

« Reply #10 on: August 25, 2006, 05:04:17 AM »
Big up Vale....

Offline Pompey

« Reply #11 on: August 25, 2006, 05:18:15 AM »
Robbie Williams jokes aside, good luck to the Vale, we have had some good tussles over the years (Usually at the foot of the old first division :() good set of supporters.

I think it should also be mentioned, that Chris is one of the top providers of jokes in the jokes section as well :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: August 25, 2006, 06:51:08 AM »
congrats to vale, i for one still follow their results!!

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #13 on: August 25, 2006, 01:15:52 PM »
 :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: To every one on here.  I don't get on the PC much due to the fact that I have two teenage daughters (twins) who spend most of their time keeping me off MY f**king computer so that they can talk to their boyfriends.  TriniCana once called me an honorary Trini and that's the greatest honour I have ever received so rest assured I will be following TnT for ever and hopefully get to see them play. 

I would like to apologise for my jokes by the way  ;D ;D ;D
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

« Reply #14 on: August 25, 2006, 02:17:20 PM »
Hi PortValechris.... I see Portvale is doing extremely well, and I am delighted for them... Because Chris is no longer with you guys, does not mean we or at least many of us no longer support you. I will always support Port Vale, they have been good to T&T and the fans and will always be a fan..