April 24, 2024, 06:36:27 PM

Author Topic: Chelsea loose and nobody say a thing  (Read 5992 times)

Re: Chelsea loose and nobody say a thing
« Reply #30 on: August 24, 2006, 09:08:56 AM »
same here I have been a chelsea fan long before Roman, YES I was hugely disappointed with the loss, but it is only the second game, season now start, I am sure Chelsea will bounce back and win the league again... Anyway I am sure if ManUre had lost, I would be laughing, so Man Ure fans, enjoy yourself...

« Reply #31 on: August 24, 2006, 11:11:22 AM »
only 100?

i doh bet dat kinda small money ting cheyenne!!

fergie head sorted out?

chelsea lost 2 out of 3 games? oh no!!

steups!!

chelsea going and destroy this league again because they have everything!!

just remember "we" missing plenty players.

robben
ballack
cole
cech

but hats off the middlesborough, they played well and deserved the 3 pts!

« Reply #32 on: August 24, 2006, 11:16:13 AM »
When Ballack fit and applyin pressure in the midfield, jeezan.    I real want to see him play! 

But still  :flamethrower: for Chelsea.  ;D

« Reply #33 on: August 24, 2006, 10:38:48 PM »
I was vex wit de result but I give Boro credit, they fought for the entire game and Chelsea didn't play well throughout.  I sorry for the next opponent.  I will say that the referee was a little lenient in his calls against Boro, but THAT IS NOT WHY CHELSEA LOST, NOR DID IT ANECESSARILY AFFECT THE OUTCOME. Just an observation, Drogba was up-ended by a very hard late tackle in the first half right outside the box and right in front the referee and the ref didn't even give a free kick.  This is an axample, sometimes, of how I think Drogba doesn't always get a fair shake in the lague......IMO!

The Jose Mourinho Diaries...
« Reply #34 on: August 25, 2006, 08:19:06 AM »
this was too funny... the chelsea haters at it again....

http://mourinhodiaries.blogspot.com/

Offline sprog

« Reply #35 on: August 25, 2006, 10:32:35 AM »
Blessing in disguise just gives the special one the heads up early o'clock to restructure things and then let the mauling begin. :devil:

« Reply #36 on: August 25, 2006, 11:33:16 AM »

is all i have to say to chelsea

GO LIVERPOOL!!!!!!!!

« Reply #37 on: August 25, 2006, 03:03:27 PM »
only 100?

i doh bet dat kinda small money ting cheyenne!!

fergie head sorted out?

chelsea lost 2 out of 3 games? oh no!!

steups!!

chelsea going and destroy this league again because they have everything!!

just remember "we" missing plenty players.

robben
ballack
cole
cech

but hats off the middlesborough, they played well and deserved the 3 pts!

and Tevez  ;D