April 27, 2024, 10:17:58 AM

Author Topic: Does any one have pics of the PFL kits and info on where to get them?  (Read 1982 times)

I was just curious to see what the kits look like. I tried looking on club websites but can't find them (websites that is).

Re: Does any one have pics of the PFL kits and info on where to get them?
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2006, 06:41:42 PM »

Joe Public (red) vs Defence Force

Defence Force (blue) vs North East Stars.

Caledonia (navy blue/red) vs North East Stars.

Caledonia vs Tobago United (blue/white).

Superstar Rangers (red) vs Starworld Strikers.

W Connection (green) vs Caledonia.

Joe Public (red) vs Caledonia.
« Last Edit: August 26, 2006, 06:44:32 PM by Flex »

« Reply #2 on: August 26, 2006, 09:09:50 PM »
 I saw some kits @ Sports & Games in port of spain if u in trinidad. they goin for about $200

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #3 on: August 26, 2006, 09:51:18 PM »
I saw some kits @ Sports & Games in port of spain if u in trinidad. they goin for about $200

kits not bad too bad u can only get dem in trinidad

« Reply #4 on: August 27, 2006, 08:15:32 AM »
thanks flex.

« Reply #5 on: August 27, 2006, 05:21:01 PM »

Tallman (or anybody else on the WN board), is it feasible to have these kits sold through the warrior nation store?

« Reply #6 on: August 27, 2006, 05:22:31 PM »

Tallman (or anybody else on the WN board), is it feasible to have these kits sold through the warrior nation store?

of course its feasible but avaliability is another question. i been in constant contact with ah man on de team and he cyar even get one fuh meh.

good question tho

« Reply #7 on: August 27, 2006, 09:03:10 PM »
YUh could get Jabloteh, D-Force, N.E Stars and Caledonia in Sports and Games long circular mall.

All of them henging up near the front normal and they have a sale on too.

ALL of them are Lotto kits as well

« Reply #8 on: August 28, 2006, 05:38:13 PM »

sucks u cant get them online, someone should set that up

« Reply #9 on: August 29, 2006, 07:51:13 AM »
Well I seeing some Supporters Shirts here.

« Reply #10 on: August 29, 2006, 08:05:33 AM »
Sam some how I doubt that these supporter shirst are associated with the clubs.

Secondly I sorry I not payiing 29 US for no jersey.