April 16, 2024, 07:37:53 AM

Author Topic: MODS - WHY ALLYUH DELETE THE LOCAL PORN POST?  (Read 38330 times)

Offline johnny_ringo

MODS - WHY ALLYUH DELETE THE LOCAL PORN POST?
« on: August 28, 2006, 02:33:26 PM »
i doh understand why allyuh delete the local porn post. i didnt call anybody name, i didnt say "hear let meh send allyuh this file"
explanation please?
« Last Edit: August 28, 2006, 03:25:24 PM by johnny_ringo »

Re: MODS - WHY ALLYUH DELETE THE PORN POST?
« Reply #1 on: August 28, 2006, 02:35:25 PM »
change d name from Porn Post to Local Home Video Post  :D

« Reply #2 on: August 28, 2006, 02:47:14 PM »
Too much slackknessss ringo  :devil:

Dis section is only for people who does read dey bible every 3 hours
« Last Edit: August 28, 2006, 02:49:11 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #3 on: August 28, 2006, 02:49:24 PM »
hmmmm :-\
sad real sad

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #4 on: August 28, 2006, 02:53:16 PM »
nah i feel the topic had hit ah lil too close to home. maybe some of allyuh "hero warriors" are budding video stars themselves. maybe a buss somebody file. i guess only the tape(or dvd) will tell

« Reply #5 on: August 28, 2006, 02:54:22 PM »
johnny ever thought bout that "chile's" famliy or friends maybe visit the forum ?

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #6 on: August 28, 2006, 02:57:43 PM »
nah i feel the topic had hit ah lil too close to home. maybe some of allyuh "hero warriors" are budding video stars themselves. maybe a buss somebody file. i guess only the tape(or dvd) will tell

But I don't understand why you want to spread that kind of information though.  I haven't seen the tape, but I understand it's a very young girl. Don't know if she knew she was being taped but I doubt she knew she would end up on the internet.  She is someone's daughter, sister.  I wouldn't like that for my girl, so I appreciate that the moderators deleted it.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #7 on: August 28, 2006, 02:58:21 PM »
If de 'chile' big enough to make video

she big enuff to get some talk on a forum

ent dais how paris hilton start out...and look how she large now  :devil:

« Reply #8 on: August 28, 2006, 03:00:53 PM »

But I don't understand why you want to spread that kind of information though.  I haven't seen the tape, but I understand it's a very young girl. Don't know if she knew she was being taped but I doubt she knew she would end up on the internet.  She is someone's daughter, sister.  I wouldn't like that for my girl, so I appreciate that the moderators deleted it.

How young...lock up young??

If she over 21 somebody PM mih de tape....as you know I have to view this um smut before I can pass judgement

« Reply #9 on: August 28, 2006, 03:01:31 PM »

Duttiness...is still somebody chile/sister eh
and Trinidad & Tobago small.

paris hilton ??? datz dey best ya could give meh ?

« Reply #10 on: August 28, 2006, 03:04:09 PM »

EVERYBODY is somebody chile

Look if she younger dan 18...ok,dat eh right at all

Anyting over 21 is OPEN SEASON fren.....'you tape, I gape'...dais de law

« Reply #11 on: August 28, 2006, 03:08:12 PM »

EVERYBODY is somebody chile

Look if she younger dan 18...ok,dat eh right at all

Anyting over 21 is OPEN SEASON fren.....'you tape, I gape'...dais de law

:beermug: :beermug:

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #12 on: August 28, 2006, 03:17:50 PM »
well lets settle this...the "chile" allyuh talkin bout was 18 when SHE FILMED HERSELF and gave it to her man as a goin away gift.18 is adult status, yuh could drive at 18, have a legit bank acct at 18, rent a car at 18,buy a house at 18. i say if u chupid enough to give some lil boyfriend a tape of u "rubbin" like ants bite yuh then she shouldn't feel bad that she all over the internet now. in my post i said "KEEP ALLYUH PRIVATE BUSINESS PRIVATE "
i wasnt advocating it..i was saying how dumd these trini's are for letting the tapes get out in the first place. i guess if she's the reason the post was deleted then socawarriors.net has been SOLD OUT just like the rest of trinidad. i guess if yuh have money yuh could buy out trini police, trini judge and TRINI FOOTBALL WEBSITES

« Reply #13 on: August 28, 2006, 03:23:03 PM »
sombody please pm meh that flick please

Re: MODS - WHY ALLYUH DELETE THE LOCAL PORN POST?
« Reply #14 on: August 28, 2006, 03:27:30 PM »
A foriegner eh  :-\
« Last Edit: August 28, 2006, 03:31:45 PM by Rookmin Vadwaitee Maharaj »

« Reply #15 on: August 28, 2006, 03:30:14 PM »

very young girl...steups she eh to young ot eb adjustign de camera so it go get a better angle...i tlaking like i see it eh..lol
she old enought totake piggy and tape it..well then....
is four more than water  ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #16 on: August 28, 2006, 03:33:50 PM »

very young girl...steups she eh to young ot eb adjustign de camera so it go get a better angle...i tlaking like i see it eh..lol
she old enought totake piggy and tape it..well then....
is four more than water  ;D

so now dat yuh declare it legal, where d link?  ;D

« Reply #17 on: August 28, 2006, 03:35:26 PM »
link please

« Reply #18 on: August 28, 2006, 03:47:41 PM »
WoW...is all this I miss today.....share the vid boys

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #19 on: August 28, 2006, 04:06:10 PM »
WOW...I can't believe the attitude of men to this video.

So she made a video for her boyfriend, he badmind enough to put it in public and his her fault.  I pray that if any of you have daughters that nothing like that ever happen to you.

It was wrong for Paris Hilton and it's wrong for this girl but that's just my opinion. 
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #20 on: August 28, 2006, 04:08:23 PM »
leave it Coco...leave it....
Metrosexual thread girl. :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #21 on: August 28, 2006, 04:08:37 PM »

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #22 on: August 28, 2006, 04:42:28 PM »
Through all of the BS men talkin nobody could still answer the question as to WHY WAS THE POST DELETED? Come on MODS may i have an answer? Is it that them "FAS" folks have that much pull.....just to give allyuh some more insight to the story yuh know the youth man who she give the tape too get kill in a MYSTERIOUS car crash on the highway. Nobody see ANYTHING.
so all the men askin fuh de link better watch allyuh back. Its apparent that her "friends & family" have control of socawarriors.net too.

« Reply #23 on: August 28, 2006, 04:44:24 PM »
aha!

so a real conspiracy arises??

« Reply #24 on: August 28, 2006, 04:50:15 PM »
What kinda obeah ting you bringing here boy  :rotfl:,what that the ring ohwa .

« Reply #25 on: August 28, 2006, 04:51:39 PM »
but what kinda x files ting is this.  alyuh call mulder and scully

« Reply #26 on: August 28, 2006, 05:42:51 PM »
mr jonny ringo i never have to watch meh back

man could only kill yuh once

i want de blasted link

done talk

« Reply #27 on: August 28, 2006, 05:43:52 PM »
well I feeling left out
cause everybody see the tape and me eh self hear bout it

can somebody email it to me or pm me with the link to said video or videos for that matter cause like is more than one

« Reply #28 on: August 28, 2006, 05:58:07 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: oh gawd oh, and now see this..this thread is ah soap opera in the making oui! sex, murder, conspiracy, lies, videotape lol..and it in little TnT too...even the SW get in the mix :o

« Reply #29 on: August 28, 2006, 06:20:42 PM »
it on Youtube yet?  ;D