April 23, 2024, 12:24:21 PM

Author Topic: MODS - WHY ALLYUH DELETE THE LOCAL PORN POST?  (Read 38411 times)

Re: MODS - WHY ALLYUH DELETE THE LOCAL PORN POST?
« Reply #30 on: August 28, 2006, 06:29:24 PM »
Moderators this eh fair ...this causing division between de formites,ah think it is in de best interest of de forum  to post de link at least one more time so everybody cud judge for demselves  ;D......Palos ...ah cyar hear yuh ...

« Reply #31 on: August 28, 2006, 06:42:08 PM »
ah lil entertainment before we get de main course nah  ;D
allyuh remeber Vybz Kartel..previous troublemaker on the forum?

well ah just find this on Youtube lol
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pbHvDcK-UNI
i ent know what in de video but ah see a bare white bamsee fuh sure lol

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #32 on: August 28, 2006, 11:13:34 PM »
Just to clear things up..I DIDNT POST ANY LINKS,FILES OR ANYTHING ELSE LEWD. i simply made mention of some recent "well known" local pornos an all of a sudden the post get deleted. and the moral of the original post was "KEEP YUH PRIVATE BUSINESS PRIVATE!!!"
but now sw.net MODS appear to be on the take. THE MODS SELL OUT DREAD !!!

« Reply #33 on: August 29, 2006, 06:18:04 AM »
Just to clear things up..I DIDNT POST ANY LINKS,FILES OR ANYTHING ELSE LEWD. i simply made mention of some recent "well known" local pornos an all of a sudden the post get deleted. and the moral of the original post was "KEEP YUH PRIVATE BUSINESS PRIVATE!!!"

Ringo boy,, Is de Illuminati. Tallman and Flex in dis ting long time

It had ah poster name pioneertrini use to post here plenty plenty..one day he buss some files on de moderators...de man NEVER return dred
He couldnt even post under ah new handle...jus poof..diissappear oui

Yuh see dat car accident de film producer end up in....watch yuhself

« Reply #34 on: August 29, 2006, 06:23:16 AM »

It had ah poster name pioneertrini use to post here plenty plenty..one day he buss some files on de moderators...de man NEVER return dred

;D :rotfl: :rotfl:....fuh real where pioneertrini gone...lol

ringo boy, in all seriousness I think yuh should stop bitching.....cause de mods still ain't taking you on   :beermug:

« Reply #35 on: August 29, 2006, 07:13:49 AM »

dr dutty pardon meh ignorance eh... but dem related to de free masons? if so...ringo be sacred be very scared
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #36 on: August 29, 2006, 08:54:37 AM »
i was now thinkin yuh kno how long me aint see a local starch

eh pm meh d link nah sumbody

cuz i gettin a feelin dat only bout 3 ppl see d blasted ting

ringo if i was u i wuda post it back for spite and bun a personal fire on d mods

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #37 on: August 29, 2006, 09:15:08 AM »
allyuh cyah read...d man never post no link...and maybe the reason why d original thread was deleted was cause allyuh start to call name etc etc etc..
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #38 on: February 18, 2007, 08:48:46 AM »
allyuh cyah read...d man never post no link...and maybe the reason why d original thread was deleted was cause allyuh start to call name etc etc etc..
ah reviving this cause de mods never answer de man...and...i find they real tampering with the names of people threads lately..even the mundane ones..wah is that about??
btw allyuh ever did get the link...i got it..and lord fadda..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #39 on: February 18, 2007, 08:55:51 AM »
El linko por favor??????????

« Reply #40 on: February 18, 2007, 09:09:00 AM »
El linko por favor??????????

ah orgainsing some music for fari here...lol i eh sure i still have it  i'll lok when idone

« Reply #41 on: February 18, 2007, 09:25:32 AM »
Allyuh men full of shit. I have been on several boards and this is one of the best moderated. We have a lot of self-censorship on here and we get spoilt but the mods still have a responsibility beyond ole-talking. The site is free with no ads and a lot of work goes into it.

If you have a problem with th e mods send them a pm and they will reply.

I don't blame them for not getting into a public pissing session because, to their credit, the mods have done a great job of being professional.

At the end of the day, if people have a problem with the mods or the site they don't have to visit the site, the few people who vex because of a porn-related thread wouldn't be missed.

« Reply #42 on: February 18, 2007, 09:33:26 AM »
Allyuh men full of shit. I have been on several boards and this is one of the best moderated. We have a lot of self-censorship on here and we get spoilt but the mods still have a responsibility beyond ole-talking. The site is free with no ads and a lot of work goes into it.

If you have a problem with th e mods send them a pm and they will reply.

I don't blame them for not getting into a public pissing session because, to their credit, the mods have done a great job of being professional.

At the end of the day, if people have a problem with the mods or the site they don't have to visit the site, the few people who vex because of a porn-related thread wouldn't be missed.
this thread ole... and i on kicks and i eh think most of the people who respond was serious any ways.....
everyone knows the mods does handle they stories

Offline fatman

« Reply #43 on: February 18, 2007, 12:09:40 PM »
one thing i am promising every one on this site who seems to be getting kicks off some body elses stupidity or ignorance. in particularly a young persons ,and yes i have goat mouth, if that is what you call it .your kicks shall come right back to you.where ever in the world you are, this is a promise.it is about time we try to improve each aothers position in life ,and help each other this life can be so cruel ,half of allyuh living  in countries where you have dog status and you degenerates have not learned a thing from life and the many lessons it has to offer.i congratulate the moderators for taking thatlink off the site ,it should not have been allowed here in the first place .this is a site to celebrate our trinidadianess not to celebrate someones misery.if is one thing i have learnt life is an equalizer of people go on and watch your porn tape.

« Reply #44 on: February 18, 2007, 12:27:33 PM »
one thing i am promising every one on this site who seems to be getting kicks off some body elses stupidity or ignorance. in particularly a young persons ,and yes i have goat mouth, if that is what you call it .your kicks shall come right back to you.where ever in the world you are, this is a promise.it is about time we try to improve each aothers position in life ,and help each other this life can be so cruel ,half of allyuh living  in countries where you have dog status and you degenerates have not learned a thing from life and the many lessons it has to offer.i congratulate the moderators for taking thatlink off the site ,it should not have been allowed here in the first place .this is a site to celebrate our trinidadianess not to celebrate someones misery.if is one thing i have learnt life is an equalizer of people go on and watch your porn tape.
yes man.  i hear everyhting you say.  it seems u have never laughed at anything or one or any situation in your life. if thats the case good for you. i cannot approach your level of piety.  igood on you!!!
 :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #45 on: February 18, 2007, 12:46:54 PM »
Hoe ah tink u shoulda start your post lol ,cause now u might have to defend this shite ,which I tink was not your objective lol .

« Reply #46 on: February 18, 2007, 01:01:29 PM »
Hoe ah tink u shoulda start your post lol ,cause now u might have to defend this shite ,which I tink was not your objective lol .
feel i does pay de high n mighty and sinless any mind... lol. i still find is kicks this post. and no compre i eh shairng de file wiht u  :P

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #47 on: February 20, 2007, 01:31:05 PM »
one thing i am promising every one on this site who seems to be getting kicks off some body elses stupidity or ignorance. in particularly a young persons ,and yes i have goat mouth, if that is what you call it .your kicks shall come right back to you.where ever in the world you are, this is a promise.it is about time we try to improve each aothers position in life ,and help each other this life can be so cruel ,half of allyuh living in countries where you have dog status and you degenerates have not learned a thing from life and the many lessons it has to offer.i congratulate the moderators for taking thatlink off the site ,it should not have been allowed here in the first place .this is a site to celebrate our trinidadianess not to celebrate someones misery.if is one thing i have learnt life is an equalizer of people go on and watch your porn tape.

aight just to let allyuh know what really happen, I MADE THE ORIGINAL POST AS WELL AS THIS ONE. inthe original post i was commenting on the increase in local porno and how regular everyday middle class young & old people seem to be making their own pornos then said movies seem to be gettin out in the public.
i was promoting it, as a matter of fact i did say to "KEEP ALLYUH PRIVATE LIFE PRIVATE!!!"
i didnt call names BUT i did refer to the folks on the tapes by nick names e.g. CHINEE,
NO LINK, NO VIDEO, NO PICS, NO REAL NAMES were ever posted yet the mods still deleted the post without reason or explanation.

« Reply #48 on: February 20, 2007, 03:13:33 PM »
one thing i am promising every one on this site who seems to be getting kicks off some body elses stupidity or ignorance. in particularly a young persons ,and yes i have goat mouth, if that is what you call it .your kicks shall come right back to you.where ever in the world you are, this is a promise.it is about time we try to improve each aothers position in life ,and help each other this life can be so cruel ,half of allyuh living in countries where you have dog status and you degenerates have not learned a thing from life and the many lessons it has to offer.i congratulate the moderators for taking thatlink off the site ,it should not have been allowed here in the first place .this is a site to celebrate our trinidadianess not to celebrate someones misery.if is one thing i have learnt life is an equalizer of people go on and watch your porn tape.

aight just to let allyuh know what really happen, I MADE THE ORIGINAL POST AS WELL AS THIS ONE. inthe original post i was commenting on the increase in local porno and how regular everyday middle class young & old people seem to be making their own pornos then said movies seem to be gettin out in the public.
i was promoting it, as a matter of fact i did say to "KEEP ALLYUH PRIVATE LIFE PRIVATE!!!"
i didnt call names BUT i did refer to the folks on the tapes by nick names e.g. CHINEE,
NO LINK, NO VIDEO, NO PICS, NO REAL NAMES were ever posted yet the mods still deleted the post without reason or explanation.

doh feel bad ..

when I joined this site in June 2006, i started a post by quoting an articles that was published in National newspapers  .. it addressed the policies of allowing sex before game day (it specifically quoting two Brazilians - Carlos Alberto Parreira and Parreira's successor, Scolari).  Parreira was Ok , Scolario disagreed.

I set it up a a poll to see who agreed/disagreed  ..

Bam .. it get deleted in no time .. i still doh know why, especially after reading other posts, which in my mind, crossed de line ...

anyway, life goes on ....

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #49 on: February 20, 2007, 03:21:25 PM »
De Rat still say favoritism on this forum is ah hell of ah ting.

Ah go have to start buying chap-stick fuh some of the fellas on the forum.

PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #50 on: February 21, 2007, 10:00:12 AM »
Where is the porn post link or what ever you guys talking about ? you guys have to understand we cant stay on top of everything, this is why you have to point it out sometimes to us and not come on the board and assuse us of favoritism and so on....

PM me the link.....
« Last Edit: February 21, 2007, 10:09:54 AM by Flex »

« Reply #51 on: February 21, 2007, 10:40:28 AM »
U see all FLEX wah de link now............ ;D

Bring it on.I know one of allyuh have it..........real thusty man on de board  :beermug:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #52 on: February 28, 2007, 07:58:13 PM »

well yuh see i return now. freedom of speech n ting can be dangerous in here but if di people want porn give them porn. by di way i was in Trinidad wen this thread start. Allyuh talkin about di indian girl who used to go uwi. And di man blazin she is called chiney? he does be at all di car shows n ting.

I would put this up for allyuh but i dont wanna go missin again, illuminati n all ;)

« Reply #53 on: November 09, 2008, 08:18:47 PM »
Well fuss time I come in the Tech support and what ah tech support. Anyway if you don't want things public, don't write it down, don't take pics or videos.

« Reply #54 on: February 04, 2009, 08:34:43 AM »
i eh know if ah too late to get this cultural event.somebody still have it.

« Reply #55 on: February 08, 2009, 08:00:52 PM »
i eh know if ah too late to get this cultural event.somebody still have it.
ent? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #56 on: October 15, 2009, 11:35:50 AM »
Well I look for it on the net, instead I find some real slack J'can highschool porn. I just couldn't believe my eyes. Not becz they in school but right there in the school corridor I think maybe on the steps self in broad day light and then some ppl come. And the young girl let fellas film her getting jam ::)

What de f&^%^ kind of upbringing these ppl have.

Vb

« Reply #57 on: November 10, 2009, 01:26:47 PM »
Well I look for it on the net, instead I find some real slack J'can highschool porn. I just couldn't believe my eyes. Not becz they in school but right there in the school corridor I think maybe on the steps self in broad day light and then some ppl come. And the young girl let fellas film her getting jam ::)

What de f&^%^ kind of upbringing these ppl have.

Vb

Shocking de kinda slackness some people does carry on with... and then having the nerve to film deyself in that nastiness.

Yuh still have it?

« Reply #58 on: November 12, 2009, 05:54:26 PM »
Bakes yuh good boy , yuh discription on how nasty the film is but in the end yuh asking the man if he still have it . 

« Reply #59 on: November 18, 2009, 03:48:21 PM »
Bakes yuh good boy , yuh discription on how nasty the film is but in the end yuh asking the man if he still have it . 

I juss on kicks doh pay me no mind with all that "nasty" talk.