March 28, 2024, 08:44:10 AM

Author Topic: MODS - WHY ALLYUH DELETE THE LOCAL PORN POST?  (Read 38189 times)

Re: MODS - WHY ALLYUH DELETE THE LOCAL PORN POST?
« Reply #60 on: February 05, 2010, 04:08:50 PM »
dis thread is rel kix oui...ah forget all about this thing...and no me still ent see it yet...ah feel there was no link or tape in de fuss place  ::)

« Reply #61 on: February 05, 2010, 06:10:41 PM »
dis thread is rel kix oui...ah forget all about this thing...and no me still ent see it yet...ah feel there was no link or tape in de fuss place  ::)

I tell you, I doh even care bout the link again LOL......Nuff kicks here yes. :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #62 on: October 11, 2011, 11:12:52 PM »
Just to clear things up..I DIDNT POST ANY LINKS,FILES OR ANYTHING ELSE LEWD. i simply made mention of some recent "well known" local pornos an all of a sudden the post get deleted. and the moral of the original post was "KEEP YUH PRIVATE BUSINESS PRIVATE!!!"
but now sw.net MODS appear to be on the take. THE MODS SELL OUT DREAD !!!

Ringo boy,, Is de Illuminati. Tallman and Flex in dis ting long time

It had ah poster name pioneertrini use to post here plenty plenty..one day he buss some files on de moderators...de man NEVER return dred
He couldnt even post under ah new handle...jus poof..diissappear oui

Yuh see dat car accident de film producer end up in....watch yuhself

Lol how de hell I've missed this after all these years....Dutty I notice Ringo missing these days, maybe it was de Illuminati in trute:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #63 on: October 31, 2011, 01:35:23 PM »
Serious ting at the EAPA conference last wk a colleague went to a session on cybersex addiction. They showed clips from a snuff film made in Tobago.