April 20, 2024, 06:03:26 AM

Author Topic: Real Madrid vs Villareal  (Read 3666 times)

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
Real Madrid vs Villareal
« on: August 27, 2006, 11:11:22 AM »
Game on right now on Sopcast (internet site) channel CCTV5.
« Last Edit: August 27, 2006, 11:43:42 AM by SOBRIQUET »
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

real madrid vs villarreal
« Reply #1 on: August 27, 2006, 11:14:30 AM »
madrid playing a 4-2-3-1 formation ( ah think this is my fav formation) diaharra and emerson playing the 2 holding midfielders position.

if any1 is a laliga fan get directv. 6 games playing right now live u cant get batter than that it even have a channel where u can see 3 games simultaneously :o

Re: Real Madrid vs Valencia
« Reply #2 on: August 27, 2006, 11:15:40 AM »
arm u sure is valcenia brother?

Re: Real Madrid vs Valencia
« Reply #3 on: August 27, 2006, 11:24:31 AM »
Real vs Villareal..not Valencia

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
Re: Real Madrid vs Villareal
« Reply #4 on: August 27, 2006, 03:20:25 PM »
wat de score?

« Reply #5 on: August 27, 2006, 03:27:09 PM »
0-0 final

« Reply #7 on: August 27, 2006, 07:11:58 PM »

« Reply #8 on: August 28, 2006, 09:42:26 AM »
Wow!
Real Madrid struggled to create chances.
What a shock
That's not like an Italian team atall right kicker?

« Reply #9 on: August 28, 2006, 09:55:40 AM »
Wow!
Real Madrid struggled to create chances.
What a shock
That's not like an Italian team atall right kicker?

From the stats it seemed like it was an even game in terms of chances.....I didn't see the game, so I eh makin' any assumptions.

« Reply #10 on: August 28, 2006, 09:56:21 AM »
I eh see it eaither, jus givin yuh talk

« Reply #11 on: August 28, 2006, 09:57:40 AM »

yuh feel I eh know that ?

......ah kinda bennin' off how Capello saltin' Robinho....and I not on Emerson, but say wha....I'm not a coach

« Reply #12 on: August 28, 2006, 10:14:34 AM »
The Real madrid team was booed by their fans during the game. i missed the first half ...got the times wrong ..and only saw the highlights and the last 20 minutes. Manchester United must be ruing their decision not to take Senna. the 30 year old had more life and possession than both Emmerson and Diarra at the end !
Riquelme was in command in the end although the stated plan was for both diarra and emmerson to keep im quiet....keep him quiet ???? he plays off the team ..how can you do that ? it is a quick release here then a return there , a feint to one side and a pass slipped through an opening ....get the tape folks and show it to your children !
Real tried everyone and capello would have to answer soon enough .... Villareal had three fowards on at the end ..and away from home to boot. Italian tactics wont work in spain you have to play to win there.
For all the folks who tuned in late Jai is a die hard Villareal fan ....but seriously they are real contenders this season ....if it were not so i would have told you ! ha ha

« Reply #13 on: August 28, 2006, 10:15:44 AM »
From reports and the reaction of the fans, it seems to have been an uninspiring display.
Emerson just drags down any side  he is on these days.
I eh really seeing a direction.
They need to stop salting Woodgate too, he is a baller.
At least is good they eh let in any goals.

« Reply #14 on: August 28, 2006, 10:29:08 AM »
From reports and the reaction of the fans, it seems to have been an uninspiring display.
Emerson just drags down any side  he is on these days.
I eh really seeing a direction.
They need to stop salting Woodgate too, he is a baller.
At least is good they eh let in any goals.

it was a far cry from de galacticos days but it is early days yet I wont put them too far down..after all they played a team which reached the top 4 in europe last year ...Ah big side ...  N'est pas  Touches !

Any particular reason why Real fans are so silent ?
« Reply #15 on: August 28, 2006, 01:03:38 PM »
Boy ah kyah get ah peep from a single Real Madrid fan no matter how hard I try. Is it that they are just around in the good times ? If so shame on all those who think like that .....
imagine they have added the world's best footballer at the WC to their ranks and the man u hit man ..and still no talk ...Whatttttttt

Re: Any particular reason why Real fans are so silent ?
« Reply #16 on: August 28, 2006, 02:06:03 PM »
Well done Jai John!!!

F*$k Real Madrid

« Reply #17 on: August 28, 2006, 02:13:43 PM »
First game of the season a 0-0 tie.....and ?

I really don't see what all the fuss is about.......unless yuh just lookin' fuh talk

Any particular reason why the riquelme Villareal fans making so much noise after a 0-0 tie in the first game of a very long season ? - that should be the question......

« Last Edit: August 28, 2006, 02:16:04 PM by kicker »

« Reply #18 on: August 28, 2006, 02:19:04 PM »
Well done Jai John!!!

F*$k Real Madrid

Small Mag like yuh bitter we take Van Nistelrooy....... ;D

« Reply #19 on: August 28, 2006, 02:21:36 PM »

..after all they played a team which reached the top 4 in europe last year ...Ah big side ...  N'est pas  Touches !

Well let's see how well you do in Europe this year.........oops I forgot.....no Europe for u this year..... ;D

« Reply #20 on: August 28, 2006, 02:23:10 PM »
Well done Jai John!!!

F*$k Real Madrid

Small Mag like yuh bitter we take Van Nistelrooy....... ;D

either that or he still holding a grudge from the cutarse they get from Real at Old Trafford courtesy of a Ronaldo hattrick. They eh recover in de CL since.

« Reply #21 on: August 28, 2006, 02:26:43 PM »
Low blow boy
Ppl gettin testy

« Reply #22 on: August 28, 2006, 02:30:57 PM »
Low blow boy
Ppl gettin testy

;D is jones man....I know Jai could take talk....

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #23 on: August 28, 2006, 03:32:53 PM »

yuh feel I eh know that ?

......ah kinda bennin' off how Capello saltin' Robinho....and I not on Emerson, but say wha....I'm not a coach

doh say dat nuh it have men on de site who swear yuh is a expert ball tactician

« Reply #24 on: August 28, 2006, 03:58:38 PM »
First game of the season a 0-0 tie.....and ?

I really don't see what all the fuss is about.......unless yuh just lookin' fuh talk

Any particular reason why the riquelme Villareal fans making so much noise after a 0-0 tie in the first game of a very long season ? - that should be the question......

Possibly because the Real madrid fans were booing their team ? Or because villareal were playing away from home ? Or because villareal beat this same team two weeks ago in Betis ??? Or just all of the aforementioned  :devil:

« Reply #25 on: August 28, 2006, 05:44:02 PM »
Ah like Juve, but ah know that Capello was going to bring this defensive style along when he came.  Real cyar beat Barca with that, and there is no reason why with that roster they struggling to score.  But say what, season young.