April 19, 2024, 04:03:04 AM

Author Topic: All yuh write the caption for this pic.  (Read 85332 times)

Re: Caption Contest?
« Reply #120 on: October 26, 2007, 06:55:06 PM »
Happy halloween...where yuh get the laura mask gyal?

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #121 on: October 30, 2007, 07:56:50 AM »
Only you Dutty!!  ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #122 on: October 30, 2007, 08:29:51 AM »
Jack and Basdeo, allyuh could show allyuh face.  Ah promise allyuh would not get arrested for mooning!

« Reply #123 on: October 30, 2007, 04:09:45 PM »

"Ok Pandy, we ALL know you ent de only one who is gay
leh me fix dat for you...how dat looking, Damn you ent play ya handsome oui"

:devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #124 on: October 30, 2007, 04:14:13 PM »
Jackula reaches for the neck of his next victim

« Reply #125 on: October 30, 2007, 05:58:05 PM »
whademoderasswrongwithallyuhweshouldbeindebabesthread!

« Reply #126 on: October 30, 2007, 08:48:25 PM »
Dais Jack Man, Day ;D

sorry Jack Manday ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Caption This Pic
« Reply #127 on: February 14, 2008, 01:28:22 PM »

this pic was taking this carnival on Cipriani Blvd.

Re: Caption This Pic
« Reply #128 on: February 14, 2008, 01:33:36 PM »
dees trineeeedad is very guud
i get money to send home to africa for watching pretty women dance

« Reply #129 on: February 14, 2008, 01:40:33 PM »

Jack yuh win best jumbie mask and yuh wasn't even wearing one....hah hah hah!
Ollie haul yuh modder c**t.

« Reply #130 on: February 14, 2008, 01:45:41 PM »

Alright fellas, on 3..

cent, five cent, ten cent...

« Reply #131 on: February 14, 2008, 01:46:56 PM »

"peter was convinced that whenever he was wearing his camouflage vest, it could make him blend in to any background"

« Reply #132 on: February 14, 2008, 01:56:36 PM »

In a new budget-conscious twist to the Inter-agency task force, government has enlisted bodyguards and underfunded cub scouts to provide carnival security.

« Reply #133 on: February 14, 2008, 06:19:24 PM »

The person second from the right in this photo is the only one who has actually killed a human being...

« Reply #134 on: February 14, 2008, 06:24:47 PM »

The person second from the right in this photo is the only one who has actually killed a human being...

How do you know ? lemme guess , yuh know him personally!

« Reply #135 on: February 14, 2008, 06:26:05 PM »

no actually, but like yuh really believe de joke.

« Reply #136 on: February 14, 2008, 06:29:37 PM »
ok ready..............
on 3

It's fun to vote for the U..........N.............C...................Eh!

« Reply #137 on: February 14, 2008, 06:49:24 PM »

no actually, but like yuh really believe de joke.
It was more like an insult rather than a joke to me, a joke is something that most ppl could enjoy and appreciate, and for some reason i did not appreciate that at all. call me sensative if yuh want , but that was so not funny! just a reminder! all ghetto youths is not killers and thieves MR!!!!

Caption Contest?
« Reply #138 on: March 10, 2008, 05:58:56 PM »
 :D

« Reply #139 on: March 10, 2008, 06:27:34 PM »
I am going to try my best to improve his intelligence, and if that doh work, I will have to seriously rearrange his ignorance.

« Reply #140 on: March 10, 2008, 07:16:39 PM »
well Ms, since ah cyah look at him, just give hime ah message for meh

"if ah cyah change he mind, den he cyah change meh color"

peace out

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #141 on: March 10, 2008, 07:40:19 PM »
"Pardon me. But the people at DNA r US told me my half brother worked at this booth. Would you know a fellow by the name of Bubba?"

"I was told this was where I could meet some gay friends."

"I was thinking of opening a roti stand at the next booth. Would you mind awfully?"

"Hi, I'm with the Jehovah's Witness. May we talk for a moment my brother?"

"It have a fella name Dutty does wuk de night shif here?"

« Reply #142 on: March 10, 2008, 08:33:01 PM »
"It have a fella name Dutty does wuk de night shif here?"
The fella in the booth in REAL trouble den
« Last Edit: March 10, 2008, 08:40:55 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #143 on: March 11, 2008, 09:38:49 AM »
:D

yeah meh boy, leh meh get 2 in the Swastika sticker

arrrrrrm, that picture of Hitler how much that going for?

oh! Leh meh get that confederate flag to hang in meh car, yuh know how long I looking for one ah dat.

all yuh never get any more of them red KKK robes, I have ah dread Puma turfs to go wid dat.

« Reply #144 on: March 11, 2008, 09:41:52 AM »
Brotha : "Sir your daughter is pregnant for my son..."

« Reply #145 on: March 11, 2008, 09:52:00 AM »
dawg dawg dawg ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #146 on: March 11, 2008, 10:05:01 AM »

Haha ever see that episode of Chapelle Show... "The Blind White Supremacist"

The brotha could be him... ;D

« Reply #147 on: March 11, 2008, 10:17:56 AM »
ah little change ah pace here

Caption dis one nuh :devil: :devil:

Ya arse DARK when we reach home!!!

« Reply #148 on: March 11, 2008, 10:25:54 AM »
ah little change ah pace here

Caption dis one nuh :devil: :devil:

Ya arse DARK when we reach home!!!

Who de rass yuh feel yuh is Bill Clinton... and 5000k for a ho... is this some kinda insult to me!

« Reply #149 on: March 11, 2008, 06:44:03 PM »

Haha ever see that episode of Chapelle Show... "The Blind White Supremacist"

The brotha could be him... ;D
that was de hardest