April 23, 2024, 04:57:10 PM

Author Topic: All yuh write the caption for this pic.  (Read 85464 times)

Re: Caption Contest?
« Reply #300 on: November 12, 2008, 11:14:30 AM »

Though he was exhausted, Essien was happy that he won the bet and became the first Chelsea player who was able to shit a medicine ball   :beermug:

« Reply #301 on: November 12, 2008, 11:24:42 AM »

ah tell yuh b4 jose was de only one to suck meh wood.

« Reply #302 on: January 06, 2009, 11:56:44 AM »

"after yuri had her sex change operation,she just didnt seem to understand her role with her new partner"

Caption Contest!
« Reply #303 on: March 18, 2009, 09:32:48 AM »

Re: Caption Contest!
« Reply #304 on: March 18, 2009, 01:33:09 PM »
eat she or rest cock.

« Reply #305 on: March 18, 2009, 01:34:31 PM »

or

as Sparrow would say
I never eat ah...............
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #306 on: March 18, 2009, 01:45:54 PM »
de white meat or de truffles  ;D

Offline Bamboo Prince

« Reply #307 on: March 18, 2009, 01:49:35 PM »
Ogeeeeed...ah might need some powermints after dis snack boy!

« Reply #308 on: March 18, 2009, 01:56:35 PM »
OR
look at the shit I have to GO THROUGH just to eat :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #309 on: March 19, 2009, 10:27:59 AM »
OR
look at the shit I have to GO THROUGH just to eat :rotfl: :rotfl:
:rotfl: i now realise she bussing a shit yes...but y someone taking a pic of she shitting?

« Reply #310 on: March 19, 2009, 10:36:51 AM »

I NEVA EAT AH WHITE MEAT YET!!

:rotfl: i now realise she bussing a shit yes...but y someone taking a pic of she shitting?

Photohop all the way.

« Reply #311 on: March 19, 2009, 10:41:10 AM »

I NEVA EAT AH WHITE MEAT YET!!

Photohop all the way.

yeah but....someone take a pic of she shitting....  :-\  :rotfl: ppl does do some crazy shit yes.

« Reply #312 on: March 19, 2009, 10:44:25 AM »
why she cyar be takin ah piss?ent them woman does wipe and not shake.

« Reply #313 on: March 19, 2009, 10:48:13 AM »
why she cyar be takin ah piss?ent them woman does wipe and not shake.

cause she squeezing the roll of toilet paper

« Reply #314 on: March 19, 2009, 10:48:34 AM »
yeah but....someone take a pic of she shitting....  :-\  :rotfl: ppl does do some crazy shit yes.

« Reply #315 on: March 19, 2009, 11:39:57 AM »
so u saying she not really taking a shit with a tiger about to attack her and the man who hiding the bush taking the pic not even trying to warn her? 

:whew: thank goodness

::)

« Reply #316 on: March 19, 2009, 12:02:58 PM »
so u saying she not really taking a shit with a tiger about to attack her and the man who hiding the bush taking the pic not even trying to warn her? 

lion ::)

« Reply #317 on: March 19, 2009, 12:07:17 PM »

lion ::)

he watching too much Monty Python

« Reply #318 on: March 19, 2009, 04:02:43 PM »

could happen

« Reply #319 on: March 19, 2009, 04:20:33 PM »

Ah shoulda nevah eat dat roti fuh brekfast, ah wonder what fuh dinner ?

« Reply #320 on: March 19, 2009, 05:43:11 PM »

Dey does usually shit after I bite them.
« Last Edit: May 28, 2009, 03:08:34 PM by Bitter »

« Reply #321 on: March 19, 2009, 07:14:32 PM »
that look fake

« Reply #322 on: March 19, 2009, 08:25:40 PM »
so what if its fake...is ah damn caption contest

« Reply #323 on: March 19, 2009, 08:27:16 PM »
so what if its fake...is ah damn caption contest
this is a tough crowd TT ;D
« Last Edit: March 19, 2009, 08:29:08 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #324 on: April 17, 2009, 05:23:07 PM »

Look
all I am tellin de man is...."I could take he" ;D

« Reply #325 on: April 17, 2009, 05:25:48 PM »
Good one Pavlov

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #326 on: April 17, 2009, 06:56:22 PM »

Doh study it when I throw down some lyrics they go forget all about Ortega.
« Last Edit: April 17, 2009, 10:27:14 PM by trinindian »

« Reply #327 on: April 17, 2009, 08:13:15 PM »

Doh study when it when throw down some lyrics they go forget all about Ortega.

« Reply #328 on: April 18, 2009, 08:31:56 AM »

the girls will be happy with this new toy for their puppy :rotfl:

« Reply #329 on: April 18, 2009, 08:33:06 AM »
 :devil: :devil: :devil: good one