March 28, 2024, 04:38:43 AM

Author Topic: All yuh write the caption for this pic.  (Read 84920 times)

Re: Caption this pic!
« Reply #60 on: November 17, 2006, 07:47:02 PM »
Caption Contest # 3

It could give "hard wood" an entirely new meaning.

What do you "tree huggers" think, hmm... ?

Unbeknownst to Galadriel, Mr. tree was about to urinate as she paused briefly in Fangorn Forest, Middle Earth on her way to visit the Huorns

« Reply #61 on: November 17, 2006, 07:53:32 PM »
Caption Contest # 3

then tree beard, ruler of the ents in middle earth felt ah gentle tickling sensation  he handt felt for an age  ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #62 on: November 17, 2006, 10:18:29 PM »
Caption Contest # 3

Hold it, hold it, now blow, blow, blow, blow

« Reply #63 on: November 18, 2006, 06:50:23 AM »
Ah piggybackin on de contest

Caption contest 2...fix allyuh self  :party:

I didden know these does come in grap!

« Reply #64 on: November 18, 2006, 10:18:14 AM »

COME OUT!! Ah know yuh in deh AH come for mih child support CHECK

Caption this pic
« Reply #65 on: March 07, 2007, 06:26:55 PM »

Re: For the Chappelle fans caption this pic.
« Reply #66 on: March 07, 2007, 07:12:59 PM »

Luda: :Yeah dog, so like her nipple was like THIS  big right,,, so anyway I.........."

Prince *Thought*: "My God, his breath is atrocious"

Chapelle *Thought* : Damn,, when is Ludacris gonna shut the f**k upppp!! I'm tryin to figure out how git my show back on the air and stay outta the asylum"

Cameraman *Thought*: mmmm, somebody in the 5th row didnt finish that candy bar"

Re: For the Chappelle fans caption this pic.
« Reply #67 on: March 08, 2007, 06:12:35 PM »

Luda: Yo son, I bought that hoe a rock dis god damn big and the bitch still left my ass son!

Prince:*thinking* why I'm I sitting next to this f**king ignoramous

Dave: *thinking* I sure would like to have some weed right about now

Fat boy cameraman: *thinking* when is this god d*@m game gonna end, I'm hungry.

Caption this pic
« Reply #68 on: May 07, 2007, 11:55:29 PM »
So I was out picking oranges from the tree yesterday and came across this.

I say blame it on global warming. Everything getting too hot and frisky...

« Last Edit: May 07, 2007, 11:57:51 PM by E-man »

Re: caption this fruity pic
« Reply #69 on: May 08, 2007, 12:08:33 AM »

Your orange tree is very suspect, E-man  ;D :rotfl:

« Reply #70 on: May 08, 2007, 08:22:33 AM »
yuh think dat mad well look at dis one...ah friend of mine brought dis tuh wok

« Reply #71 on: May 08, 2007, 08:40:16 AM »
that is one one friggin orange i eh want to suck. :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #72 on: May 08, 2007, 09:04:26 AM »
Just observing....."Hot Wuk" fruits.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #73 on: May 08, 2007, 09:11:58 AM »

E-Man what you spraying on dat tree?? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #74 on: May 08, 2007, 03:45:34 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl:Lawd ah never laugh so in ah while..ah had to contain meself here at work  :rotfl: :rotfl:

It look like dat orange couldn't contain itself either  ;D  :rotfl:

« Reply #75 on: May 08, 2007, 04:15:43 PM »
ah have ah feelin ah know why dat orange want to shoot he citrus

« Reply #76 on: May 08, 2007, 04:49:33 PM »
everybody want de forbidden fruit

« Reply #77 on: May 08, 2007, 05:51:50 PM »

where dat next fruit tree gone?
Ah need to pick ah Cherry ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #78 on: May 09, 2007, 10:26:37 AM »

"Look.....Me eh able wit dis cross pollination ting nah...if yuh want someting done good....do it yuhself!"
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #79 on: May 09, 2007, 03:06:13 PM »

ummmmmm THANKS
oh my  :o

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #80 on: May 09, 2007, 07:46:25 PM »

ummmmmm THANKS
oh my  :o

My thought exactly girl.   I was tinkin it might be cheaper tuh jes grow meh "fun" stuff instead ah going shoppin  :devil: :devil:
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #81 on: May 09, 2007, 08:26:56 PM »
My thought exactly girl.   I was tinkin it might be cheaper tuh jes grow meh "fun" stuff instead ah going shoppin  :devil: :devil:
:o :o
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #82 on: May 10, 2007, 10:15:48 AM »
:o :o

wha yuh openin up yuh eye big so fuh meh for.  Doh play shy now!! ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #83 on: May 10, 2007, 01:57:15 PM »
Is ah hell of ah ting when woman watchin green vegetable wit more lust in dey eye dan human oui

Ah tink ah go join zulu and dem camp and blame 'de devil'  :devil:

« Reply #84 on: May 10, 2007, 02:00:07 PM »
Is ah hell of ah ting when woman watchin green vegetable wit more lust in dey eye dan human oui

Ah tink ah go join zulu and dem camp and blame 'de devil'  :devil:

there is ah reason for everything.... ;)

Caption Contest
« Reply #85 on: August 08, 2007, 04:20:25 PM »

Re: Caption Contest
« Reply #86 on: August 08, 2007, 04:21:19 PM »

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #87 on: August 08, 2007, 04:52:45 PM »

You sure you want to use me to teach Bill a lesson.
Remember once you go black you can't ................

« Reply #88 on: August 08, 2007, 05:07:51 PM »

"whatdemuddercontdoesreallywrongwityouatall?"

« Reply #89 on: August 08, 2007, 05:37:15 PM »
you see you
ya fadda told you bout fellas like me
so, doh go day eh
you an Bill go lorse
« Last Edit: August 08, 2007, 05:39:47 PM by WestCoast »