April 30, 2024, 01:27:15 AM

Author Topic: All yuh write the caption for this pic.  (Read 85939 times)

Offline mal jeux

Re: Caption Contest
« Reply #90 on: August 09, 2007, 05:45:17 AM »

Yuh see you.... you next in line to have stain on your blouse when I go into office. and dat eh no grancharge!
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #91 on: August 09, 2007, 05:50:00 AM »

steups .. how many times ah have to tell yuh?  "Canada have a President"!

<to explain dat, yesterday, Obama refer to the leader of Canada as the President of Canada  :D>

« Reply #92 on: August 09, 2007, 05:58:48 AM »
pull mah finger

then smell yuh hand

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #93 on: August 09, 2007, 07:15:57 AM »

"I admit... I am deeply inept in the area of alerting you to your blind stupidity." 
Jefferz take win!
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #94 on: August 09, 2007, 07:39:43 AM »
i'll just push in this much. ;D

« Reply #95 on: August 09, 2007, 11:42:08 AM »

Stern John will WIN the Golden Boot this year!  :beermug:

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #96 on: August 09, 2007, 12:17:32 PM »

Miss Janet shop?   Go down the road so.. then take a right by the stray dog and yuh go see some fellas.. limin under a tree...it right dere...if yuh reach popo shack.. yuh gone too far..

« Reply #97 on: August 09, 2007, 12:36:49 PM »

Ah seeing ah bugger in yuh nose.... riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight.... there!

« Reply #98 on: August 09, 2007, 02:51:23 PM »

WATCH DAT! watch friggin' DAT!....Me eh tell you nutten bout yuh muddah....and since yuh want tuh go in dat direction I could go dey too. Yuh never hear name my call  in no mauvais lange tork bout you and Bill. Everybody does tork behinh yuh back and making jokes bout Bill and how she name and all I do is support yuh.....not because ah give yuh ah massarge yuh tink yuh could say wha yuh want nah!....now ah see why Bill horn yuh lil hoye ti toy ti muddac**t....

« Reply #99 on: August 09, 2007, 03:54:38 PM »

"I would not have sexual relations with this woman"

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #100 on: August 09, 2007, 06:28:44 PM »

Miss Janet shop?   Go down the road so.. then take a right by the stray dog and yuh go see some fellas.. limin under a tree...it right dere...if yuh reach popo shack.. yuh gone too far..

"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #101 on: August 09, 2007, 06:31:40 PM »

"I would not have sexual relations with this woman"

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  nah allyuh real good yes

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #102 on: August 09, 2007, 06:33:22 PM »

if you take one more sip...one more sip outta my glass ah water...!!!!!!!!

« Reply #103 on: August 09, 2007, 07:33:40 PM »

hills, if ya touch meh tencil again and we go fight eh >:(

« Reply #104 on: August 09, 2007, 11:50:19 PM »

An Elvis and James Brown relly dead.

« Reply #105 on: August 10, 2007, 12:38:30 AM »

Ah tell yuh tuh  keep it quiet (yuh have ah rude smile ); what happened in the party last night stays in the party. When we go on the road again we go fix up. And remember if Bush could have Condelezza, you and me could team up.

Offline mal jeux

Caption this pic
« Reply #106 on: October 11, 2007, 05:48:09 AM »

is lux or lifebouy you fresh with? wait! wait! like the mrs put your head in ah figure4 earlier? Ah cud smell the love juice.
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

Re: Caption this pic
« Reply #107 on: October 11, 2007, 06:11:00 AM »
Mal Jeux,  ;D
long time I ent hear dis
may I touch ya palm olive
neva in ya life boy

eh heh, is bite I biting you if you win eh
« Last Edit: October 11, 2007, 11:27:40 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #108 on: October 11, 2007, 09:25:33 AM »
I wanna li li li lick you from your head to your toes
and I wanna
move from the bed down to the down to the to the floor
and I wanna ah ah you make it so good I don't wanna leave
but I got to
let let me know wh what's your fant-tasy

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #109 on: October 11, 2007, 11:17:40 AM »
but way yuh say yuh really smell like a curry duck

« Reply #110 on: October 11, 2007, 11:28:14 AM »
leh we make ah lil dougla chile nuh

« Reply #111 on: October 11, 2007, 11:33:13 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #112 on: October 11, 2007, 03:22:28 PM »

"Dooks, is de Old Oak aftershave yuh have on dey ent??..... boy no lie, yuh smellin sexy too bad"

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #113 on: October 11, 2007, 04:13:53 PM »

is lux or lifebouy you fresh with? wait! wait! like the mrs put your head in ah figure4 earlier? Ah cud smell the love juice.

"eh, watch meh, ah sellin Blues DVD's outside, how much yuh want?"
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #114 on: October 11, 2007, 04:27:16 PM »

"eh, watch meh, ah sellin Blues DVD's outside, how much yuh want?"

"Dooks ya bathe tuday?"

« Reply #115 on: October 11, 2007, 11:23:20 PM »
Thanks 4 d rum and roti but I stickin wit d  the PNM

Caption Contest?
« Reply #116 on: October 26, 2007, 05:36:35 PM »

Re: Caption Contest?
« Reply #117 on: October 26, 2007, 05:41:22 PM »

« Reply #118 on: October 26, 2007, 06:20:17 PM »

alright everyone.. lets see those pearly whites..

say cheeeeeeeeeeeese!!

« Reply #119 on: October 26, 2007, 06:30:54 PM »
no caption required  ............ :rotfl: