March 28, 2024, 02:26:59 PM

Author Topic: All yuh write the caption for this pic.  (Read 84939 times)

Re: All yuh write the caption for this pic.
« Reply #360 on: May 08, 2010, 04:52:28 PM »

Captain America and Catwoman's lovechild goes on the prowl

« Reply #361 on: May 08, 2010, 05:29:46 PM »

« Reply #362 on: May 08, 2010, 05:42:45 PM »

Re: Caption This..
« Reply #363 on: May 09, 2010, 01:16:47 PM »

Eat your heart out Saucy Pow, Just Cool in dah house!

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #364 on: May 12, 2010, 05:01:55 PM »
allyuh try dis one...MJ at his best  ;D

« Reply #365 on: May 12, 2010, 06:35:40 PM »
allyuh try dis one...MJ at his best  ;D

"Billy Jean is not my lover!"

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #366 on: May 13, 2010, 11:01:52 AM »

Offline trinindian

« Reply #367 on: May 13, 2010, 06:28:15 PM »
I go start.

"Look in my eye.
Tell me what you see.
Am I your friend or your enemy?"
« Last Edit: May 14, 2010, 06:58:53 AM by trinindian »

« Reply #368 on: May 14, 2010, 06:48:27 AM »

Caption this
« Reply #369 on: June 14, 2010, 09:52:33 PM »

All dat free education yuh give dem and dey end up voting for ah slogan?

Re: Caption this
« Reply #370 on: June 14, 2010, 10:26:25 PM »
lol idk why the PNM put this up on facebook. like the trying hard to get rid of him.

« Reply #371 on: June 14, 2010, 10:26:43 PM »

Watch nah. All dah money yuh spend and yuh ent buy yuhself nuttin? This shirt feel real cheap boy. Yuh see you Yuh is ah waste ah time yes, yuh ent even know how tuh thief good self. Doh smile

« Reply #372 on: June 15, 2010, 05:49:20 AM »

Wey Pena say dey putting yuh?  Golden grove or Port of Spain?
[/quote]

« Reply #373 on: June 15, 2010, 08:23:19 AM »

Pull meh finger nah ...

« Reply #374 on: June 15, 2010, 08:51:12 AM »
hahhahahaa pull meh finger  wahahahahaha

« Reply #375 on: June 15, 2010, 10:12:16 AM »

Yuh remember de time i did get detention first and den you get it? Yuh shoulda learn!!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #376 on: June 15, 2010, 10:32:36 AM »

Eh lewwe make a turn in the mall nah, Francis Fashions have sale on polos 3 for 100.

Online lefty

« Reply #377 on: June 15, 2010, 10:35:16 AM »

yuh have yampy in d corner ah yuh eye

« Reply #378 on: June 15, 2010, 10:43:34 AM »

"Yuh too chupid, ent ah did Tell yuh de minute yuh horn Pena she go put ah obeah on yuh"

Online lefty

« Reply #379 on: June 15, 2010, 10:56:59 AM »

if we have to share ah cell u is my bitch

« Reply #380 on: June 15, 2010, 11:52:49 AM »

« Reply #381 on: June 15, 2010, 12:04:25 PM »

Pull My finger......

Offline trinindian

« Reply #382 on: June 15, 2010, 04:59:20 PM »

Smell meh finger, that smell like saltfish to you.  :angel:

« Reply #383 on: June 16, 2010, 08:50:37 PM »

« Reply #384 on: June 16, 2010, 09:08:31 PM »

Like she sit dong in de oil spill?

The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #389 on: June 17, 2010, 11:36:10 AM »

Charlie looking tusty in dat picture boy....hahahahahahaha