March 28, 2024, 01:53:16 PM

Author Topic: All yuh write the caption for this pic.  (Read 84938 times)

Online Tallman

Re: All yuh write the caption for this pic.
« Reply #450 on: January 18, 2012, 02:00:40 PM »

« Reply #451 on: January 18, 2012, 02:03:08 PM »

Oh gawd ah lorse meh self in this Ole Tech ting, now they know we Perez meh eh able...
« Last Edit: January 18, 2012, 02:10:47 PM by Daft Trini »

« Reply #452 on: January 18, 2012, 02:16:15 PM »

« Reply #453 on: May 01, 2012, 07:44:32 AM »

« Reply #454 on: May 01, 2012, 06:06:34 PM »

Eh, I from Lavantee, gyul!  Hol' dat!!

« Reply #455 on: May 02, 2012, 10:28:38 AM »

How that look like the girl who take off she clothes for maches bout 10 yrs ago.....(she school clothes).Guess I should not be shocked.

« Reply #457 on: May 02, 2012, 07:56:24 PM »

"Wait nuh gyul!! Is pee yuh say yuh goin' and pee on meh dey?!"

« Reply #458 on: May 02, 2012, 08:00:41 PM »

Keith:  "Kamla, dis eh go whuk yuh know....you from Duncan Street and I from Nelson Street..."
Kamla: "but oh gawsh, Keith, doh move so nuh.  We could meet up by Renegades panyard...and nobody eh go see we"

« Reply #459 on: May 02, 2012, 08:02:44 PM »

Ever since Bale pass through....i just feeling dis empty void down dey.

« Reply #460 on: May 03, 2012, 01:09:53 AM »

Jack: Oh Gorsh babes, leave Kamala nah.
I could be a reeeeeal good Sugar Daddy.

Newton: I does only fly First Class yuh know.

« Reply #461 on: May 03, 2012, 09:32:01 AM »

feel meh coco.......... it hard

« Reply #462 on: May 03, 2012, 02:24:54 PM »

"Wait nuh gyul!! Is pee yuh say yuh goin' and pee on meh dey?!"
Oh gord gyul, weh you was all my life!  ;D

« Reply #463 on: May 04, 2012, 02:55:04 AM »

:rotfl: Nice one!!! :rotfl:
....and check de smile on she face!!  "Oh gawd, yuh eh lie nuh!!"

« Reply #464 on: May 05, 2012, 05:51:06 AM »

Given the expression on his face (that expression looking rell tuss), those words really fit this situation.

« Reply #465 on: May 05, 2012, 12:32:34 PM »

Given the expression on his face (that expression looking rell tuss), those words really fit this situation.

Yuh eh lie at all.  De man had meh in friggin' stitches!

« Reply #466 on: May 21, 2012, 10:57:57 AM »

« Reply #467 on: May 21, 2012, 11:12:32 AM »

Yes, Yes that ole Bloke Daft, Wins Walmart FLW Tour on the Potomac River... that chap was born in England yuh know   Fish and chips lads, fish and chips...!

Obummer: "Yawn, daft is a romney supporter...!"

Merkel: Daft face look like that black dude that did my neice Annette... from Stuttgart

Hollande: Oui, Oui, Oui... fish for all, thank zeee God's that I zeee not work for zeee fish. I will poach it and eatzzz it!

Dude on the End: No not a black man in Pro Bass Fishing now... remember what happened to Golf when tiger entered it...
« Last Edit: May 21, 2012, 11:15:49 AM by Daft Trini »

« Reply #468 on: June 25, 2012, 06:57:32 AM »
Dis one win for me today

« Reply #469 on: June 25, 2012, 07:18:03 AM »
Dis one win for me today

he make brigo look like ah hollywood hearthrob

« Reply #470 on: July 25, 2012, 11:06:42 PM »

Stranger: "Oh Gawwdd, she and I used to roll back in de day."

Kamala: "Lawwd, whey meh husband. I hope dis fella eh hear to buss meh files nah."

« Reply #471 on: July 26, 2012, 02:50:57 PM »
Tha police wearing sweater in the hot sun

« Reply #472 on: July 28, 2012, 08:52:36 PM »

Jack: Doh worry Kam darling, ah have meh piece right inside meh jacket here, leh him come nah.

« Reply #473 on: July 31, 2012, 06:43:46 PM »
Tha police wearing sweater in the hot sun

....one of the dumb practices (or whatever you want to call it) that we stupidly took from our old colonial masters that I could never quite understand since I is a little boy being dragged to Independence Day parades and watchin' men pass out in de savannah, droppin' like flies. 

« Reply #474 on: August 04, 2012, 02:33:49 PM »

Where meh watch gorn

Online Tallman

« Reply #475 on: June 01, 2013, 08:40:30 AM »

Online Tallman

« Reply #476 on: October 18, 2013, 04:12:07 PM »

« Reply #477 on: October 18, 2013, 04:36:54 PM »
Big ting small ting I winin up on all ting

« Reply #478 on: October 20, 2013, 03:37:43 PM »

"oh jeezan!! mih lolo stick tight in one ah she rolls"

« Reply #479 on: October 21, 2013, 03:20:02 PM »