April 26, 2024, 08:51:00 AM

Author Topic: Jail time  (Read 1445 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

Jail time
« on: August 29, 2006, 07:18:19 PM »

The bride tells her husband, "Honey, you know I'm a virgin and I don't know
anything about sex. Can you explain it to me first?"

"OK, Sweetheart. Putting it simply, we will call your private place 'the
prison' and call my private thing 'the prisoner'. So what we do is: put the
prisoner in the prison.

And then they made love for the first time.

Afterwards, the guy is lying face up on the bed, smiling with satisfaction.

Nudging him, his bride giggles, "Honey the prisoner seems to have escaped."

Turning on his side, he smiles. "Then we will have to re-imprison him."

After the second time they spent, the guy reaches for his cigarettes but
the girl, thoroughly enjoying the new experience of making love, gives him
a suggestive smile, "Honey, the prisoner is out again!"

The man rises to the occasion, but with the unsteady legs of a recently
born foal.

Afterwards, he lays back on the bed, totally exhausted.

She nudges him and says, "Honey, the prisoner escaped again."

Limply turning his head, He YELLS at her, "Hey, its not a life sentence,
OKAY!
 ;)
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline cocoapanyol

Re: Jail time
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2006, 08:31:46 PM »
nice one.. :rotfl: :rotfl:
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2006, 11:09:22 AM »
my wife prison like alcatraz,it close dong.......i could do with ah lil jail time. :devil:

« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2006, 11:24:14 AM »
I trying to break into my prison. ;D

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #4 on: August 30, 2006, 11:24:51 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: dis shit funny!!!! hahaha
NaPaRiMa FoR lYfE !!bUn DeM pReZ mEn

« Reply #5 on: September 08, 2006, 11:30:01 PM »
Doh worry wait till he put something inside..no jail time for he  :rotfl: :rotfl: