April 16, 2024, 12:16:10 PM

Author Topic: Tallman, How we looking for Miami Gold Cup? It is around de corner!  (Read 1965 times)

Do we have enough Forumites coming to miami gold cup games to have a  Socawarriors.net presence at the game/s. Maybe even A banner or two.

Re: Tallman, How we looking for Miami Gold Cup? It is around de corner!
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2005, 06:16:36 PM »
Do we have enough Forumites coming to miami gold cup games to have a  Socawarriors.net presence at the game's. Maybe even A banner or two.

De people who have explicitly said dey are coming are AlbertaTrini, arrow, BigToe, dreamer, palos, Patriot and truetrini. De people who say dey might come are dcs, Tongue, KingK, El Socorro, grskywalker and nigelfabien. I expect dat de fellas (like royal, Vic, Trinimassive, injunchile, xangosi, Mr Mc etc.) who based in South Florida will be attending de games.

I wanted tuh do ah banner but since we don't really have a logo I haven't followed through.

As far as seating goes, check here.
« Last Edit: June 23, 2005, 07:26:16 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #2 on: June 23, 2005, 07:21:52 PM »
Tallman, leh we start a 'LOGO contest' all forumities send in yuh best design logo and Tallman and Flex if allyuh create a separate thread whey man could post de  logo we go all vote on one .
Man this site is de best!!!!!

« Reply #3 on: June 23, 2005, 07:25:36 PM »
KL is the designated spot.I am trying to organise a rythum section, just like the time we drew with Costa Rica, We will make our presence felt

« Reply #4 on: June 24, 2005, 09:50:44 AM »
I still might come.
Trying to figure out timing, travel plans and which games.....might come for the last two games but nothing sure yet.

And if we playing in New England and then New Jersey I will try to make that too.
Connecticut too.....damn...we playing all over de East Coast.

« Reply #5 on: June 24, 2005, 12:53:05 PM »
HOME BASED men like me, cowen, touches, shotta, hyperhotJ, triniwings will be awaiting alyuh reports, so dont stick!!