April 19, 2024, 09:41:20 PM

Author Topic: Dwight Yorke by hunter davies  (Read 3837 times)

Dwight Yorke by hunter davies
« on: September 02, 2006, 07:44:45 AM »
dwight yorkes auto biography!

this book is a must read for all forumites

it threads yorkes path from his child hood incedent with the car when he was 2

intercol superstardom

bertille coachin school

his first beer

his first game with the senior team

lara is a better fren than latas

how scared he was at villla

when villa came

where he stayed

who were his fren

colvin hutchinson

transfer dedline move

womanizing ways

tobago

basiclly all yorke did extensively between being born and wining the treble, sadly he met jordan after the trble so she not in it.

get it borrowed in diego martin library

is a bess

SHOTTA

Re: Dwight Yorke by hunter davies
« Reply #1 on: September 02, 2006, 08:02:10 AM »
ah woulda like tuh read dem hordan stories!!  ;D  ;D.

But ah go read it still!!

« Reply #2 on: September 02, 2006, 08:11:07 AM »
I have this book, I wish I had it in front me when I made that post this morning :-[

LOL @ Yorke he didnt think he had to go training because it was snowing :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: September 02, 2006, 09:35:46 AM »
I love this book. I read this some years ago and i like the story where he earn a boots in Tobago

« Reply #4 on: September 02, 2006, 11:23:59 AM »
I ent go lie...with all the stuff that has happened to Yorke since the release of that book they hadda make a part 2 ;D

« Reply #5 on: September 02, 2006, 11:29:59 AM »
JORDAN HAS A BOOK AS WELL IN THE LIBRARY

boy she doh like dwight at all is bout 3 chapters straught of how she was on d rebound

yorke only beatin when she no t around

yorke chainin up 3some and she aint kno
but the greatest

" dat first night i met him and we had some drinks . we went back to my place in his jaguar he passed all my guest straight and went up to the bed room, it was clear wat was on his mind. when i got to the room dwight was stark naked lying on my bed with his grin on his face. i didnt make love to him i forced him to cuddle"

or sumtin like dat ah ssay meh boy over turst 1st nite and dat is how he movin

« Reply #6 on: September 02, 2006, 12:18:01 PM »
already read got it thanks. Great read indeed.

« Reply #7 on: September 02, 2006, 12:19:52 PM »

boy she doh like dwight at all is bout 3 chapters straught of how she was on d rebound

but the greatest

" dat first night i met him and we had some drinks . we went back to my place in his jaguar he passed all my guest straight and went up to the bed room, it was clear wat was on his mind. when i got to the room dwight was stark naked lying on my bed with his grin on his face. i didnt make love to him i forced him to cuddle"

whata set ah shit... ah porn star actin like shes ah saint. stewps.

cuddlin my ass.

« Reply #8 on: September 02, 2006, 12:48:01 PM »

but the greatest

whata set ah shit... ah porn star actin like shes ah saint. stewps.

cuddlin my ass.

Dat mus be straight outta de Bill Clinton hand book. 

Bill to US Media - I never made love to that woman...and I stand by that statement.

Media to Bill - But Mr President.  Ms. Lewinski has confessed to performing fellatio on you

Bill to US Media - And that's precisely my point.  I never made love to that woman.  SHE MADE LOVE TO ME!

Jordan sayin de same ting.  She mus be did had was to cuddle...AFTA de jammin she get... ;D
« Last Edit: September 02, 2006, 12:54:18 PM by palos »

« Reply #9 on: September 02, 2006, 03:08:46 PM »
From what I hear Hordan did real love Dwight but he treat she like Ho(dat she is) and that real bun she. She acostomed to man falling for she and wrappring them round she finger...... Not we boy Dwight....
Trini Trinbago STUD.

« Reply #10 on: September 03, 2006, 11:26:27 AM »
buh wah de jail is dis?!
lool
dis book come out about 4 or 5 years ago
i get it when it came out
it was well put together...
it was also a signed copy .. ;)

« Reply #11 on: September 03, 2006, 02:54:01 PM »

yes dis is one of my cherished book (well it was autographed also)
i believe it came out about 4 yrs ago...at least thats when i purchased and read it
good read indeed

Offline jose

« Reply #12 on: September 04, 2006, 04:28:13 PM »
yeah i read de book too,actually it have a pic of me in in it watching yorke play in shaw park

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #13 on: September 05, 2006, 07:01:33 AM »

but the greatest

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

now come on ppl we all know dat hordan bad, but wen it come tuh stuff like dis we all know dat dem baddist dem doh lie. hordan yuh frig up tuh do we boi dah  :devil:
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #14 on: September 05, 2006, 11:34:09 AM »
I have two autographed copies from the Duke.

Also, I come out on TV6 with him when he was signing it and we chat.

I try to get a copy from TV6 but dem f^&%^$% never answer the phone in the sport dept.  ;D

« Reply #15 on: September 05, 2006, 12:17:01 PM »
Hordan eh ?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

andre yuhiz 2 muckin fuch dread  :rotfl:

slow day round here...