April 29, 2024, 06:27:24 AM

Author Topic: Liverpool - Arsenal  (Read 2667 times)

Liverpool - Arsenal
« on: November 12, 2006, 11:20:01 AM »
Flamini? Toure?

I wonder if Rafa the rotator go fight with Arsene today?

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
Re: Liverpool - Arsenal
« Reply #1 on: November 12, 2006, 11:31:31 AM »
Liverpool's play = Sleeping Pills
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #2 on: November 12, 2006, 11:46:57 AM »
Arsenal just put it away there........3-0 now with 10 mins to go

« Reply #3 on: November 12, 2006, 12:14:54 PM »
3-0 FT    Liverpool looked like dey all had hangovers...

well donbe assanal...  u lookj decent but only cuz u play a side dat played shit

« Reply #4 on: November 12, 2006, 12:29:33 PM »
No lie about Liverpool fell asleep (almost did the same to the viewers) during this game.  What de hell going on with Gerard??  Is like he only comes to life when Shaka is in the opponents goal. 

Any way truly a nice result for Arsenal.  10 Points behind ManU with a game in hand.  This is also a good result for the EPL, if the League becomes a two horse race in January/February it will not give credence to being the most competitive league in Europe.  Competition (and good one) is a must.

Blessings.

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #5 on: November 12, 2006, 01:07:32 PM »
 :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

Go Gunners!

Me eh care who say is only because Liverfool eh play good. Points is points!

Well done Young Guns, back to winning ways.:applause:  :applause: :applause:
« Last Edit: November 12, 2006, 01:09:04 PM by redtrinigirl »
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #6 on: November 12, 2006, 01:23:04 PM »
go gunners ;D

« Reply #7 on: November 12, 2006, 01:33:02 PM »
i didnt see the match but this is a good result.  the team just has to keep the momentum going.  i am concerned that TH14 is not scoring regularly but i am not worried...yet

Offline black chinee

« Reply #8 on: November 12, 2006, 11:38:20 PM »
Gunners forever man..... doh worry small mag.... de race is not only fuh de swift......

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #9 on: November 13, 2006, 06:17:14 AM »
Ah tell him dat already.
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #10 on: November 13, 2006, 10:22:41 AM »
 :'( :'( :'(

« Reply #11 on: November 13, 2006, 11:41:17 AM »
Liverfool eh playinig dey like to frustrate me, oui!