April 27, 2024, 10:44:39 PM

Author Topic: A photo is worth 1000 words  (Read 1698 times)

A photo is worth 1000 words
« on: September 06, 2006, 09:17:26 AM »

Re: A photo is worth 1000 words
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2006, 09:19:01 AM »
Ey that is a famous pic of Trotman on Stern jersey.  That cameraman did real good.  Anybody know who took it?

« Reply #2 on: September 06, 2006, 09:29:46 AM »
it look like Dwight telling Stern

"Me eh go lie boy Stern, yuh does real play shit boy. You is real worms yes!"

« Reply #3 on: September 07, 2006, 02:48:07 PM »
yeah dread- great undershirt.....nice pic

I had a partner on my college team who died after the junior year season, so a bunch of us wore black ribbons or symbolic undershirts for the entire next season...as corny as it may seem it actually makes a difference in how seriously you take the game.

« Reply #4 on: September 07, 2006, 02:52:20 PM »
nice pic 4 real... long live the Mick  :beermug:

« Last Edit: September 07, 2006, 04:08:16 PM by big dawg »

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #5 on: September 07, 2006, 03:56:19 PM »
        Real nice pic. Dwight must be was saying boy if Micky was still alive you woulda be in the stands and Mickey woulda be in this game and we may have beaten Paraguay after all.

J. :O)
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline 1989

« Reply #6 on: September 07, 2006, 05:36:44 PM »
        Real nice pic. Dwight must be was saying boy if Micky was still alive you woulda be in the stands and Mickey woulda be in this game and we may have beaten Paraguay after all.

J. :O)

Stern musbe telling Yorke, follow me off the field, just like yuh still following in vain to get the #1 T&T scorer record.
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!