April 29, 2024, 02:02:23 AM

Author Topic: Best Dive Ever  (Read 8078 times)

Best Dive Ever
« on: September 07, 2006, 07:20:13 AM »

Re: Best Dive Ever
« Reply #1 on: September 07, 2006, 07:25:28 AM »
whaay...he ketch de spirit or wha?  real shango vibes

just a thought,,,, you might want to put a disclaimer it have some half nekkid gyal around de clip,,plenty man doh have washing downloads to wipe away dem ting....some IT depts does move dread on dem ting
« Last Edit: September 07, 2006, 07:36:57 AM by Dutty »

Offline Papasmurf

• http://footballawayoflife.blogspot.com/
« Reply #2 on: September 07, 2006, 07:48:47 AM »
That is real folly.

Offline Darkromeo

• Tru Tru warrior
« Reply #3 on: September 07, 2006, 08:49:36 AM »
 :rotfl: u lie nahhhhh he not for real...... An Acadamy Award is in order for he yes.

"id like to thank my fans for cause witout u none of this would be possible. Also my mom for droping on my head several times while growing up and my dad for showing me dat there is no shame in being a complete fool."   

« Reply #4 on: September 07, 2006, 01:12:15 PM »

« Reply #5 on: September 07, 2006, 01:58:18 PM »
i dunno if thta was a dive or if something serious happen to dat man nah
It actually looked scary as opposed to funny

« Reply #6 on: September 07, 2006, 02:23:01 PM »
i dunno if thta was a dive or if something serious happen to dat man nah
It actually looked scary as opposed to funny

4 real! Dat look like a serious epiletic seizure

« Reply #7 on: September 07, 2006, 05:29:27 PM »
what the hell was dat? ::)

« Reply #8 on: September 07, 2006, 05:53:47 PM »
what the hell was dat? ::)

He BREAK                  dance

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #9 on: September 07, 2006, 07:03:00 PM »
Goshh Boy C.R yuh shamin meh dread....u still doin dis crap...?? Steups.
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #10 on: September 07, 2006, 07:43:53 PM »
  :o  ???  :rotfl:   :o  ???  :rotfl:    What de hell was dat in truth?? I confused.  Dah man need a SEEEEEEEEERIOUS  bush bath because some gyul done feed he some sweat-rice an' kiss him wit a penny under she tongue.

« Reply #11 on: September 07, 2006, 09:48:22 PM »
Beat him with ah broom !!

« Reply #12 on: September 08, 2006, 09:42:03 AM »

Offline ndookie

« Reply #13 on: September 08, 2006, 08:12:47 PM »
 :o :o :o :o

That looking like a scene from the exorcist..

You sure this man really faking ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #14 on: September 08, 2006, 08:18:13 PM »
carry him where the river meeting the sea, dip he head bout 5 times and on the 6th have cocoyea broom in hand and beat the spirits in him

study towards the end the man do a crab back

« Reply #15 on: September 08, 2006, 08:41:51 PM »
I could dive better..............

« Reply #16 on: September 08, 2006, 09:38:46 PM »

rehearsed diving lol
« Reply #17 on: March 27, 2008, 07:32:54 PM »
« Last Edit: March 27, 2008, 07:40:27 PM by freakazoid »

Re: rehearsed diving lol
« Reply #18 on: March 27, 2008, 08:01:12 PM »
well i remember they used to train we star players in Naps like Sheldon Hillaiire and Lee Yaw how to dive..but ah sure Pres had a full time swimming coach though  :devil:
"always remeber when yuh knee hit the ground make sure yuh sure foot/ankle up in de air"  ;D

The greatest divers in the history of football
« Reply #19 on: November 03, 2009, 08:59:53 PM »
 ;D ;D :devil:

Figo
Figo
Drogba
CR
Klinsman
Futre

Re: The greatest divers in the history of football
« Reply #20 on: November 03, 2009, 09:18:17 PM »
like i building a rep...so put me on de list

« Reply #21 on: November 03, 2009, 11:34:22 PM »
Maradona

« Reply #22 on: November 04, 2009, 01:01:44 AM »
No Cronaldo?
Klinsmann?

« Reply #23 on: November 04, 2009, 04:06:54 AM »

Figo
Figo
Drogba
CR
Klinsman
Futre

Aye, Observer, yuh SURE is Figo name yuh meant to put twice dey and not de udder portchugee on de list?  ??? 

« Reply #24 on: November 04, 2009, 04:22:54 AM »
The whole of south and central america!

« Reply #25 on: November 04, 2009, 04:42:15 AM »
diving for penalty - Gerrad

« Reply #26 on: November 04, 2009, 06:34:15 AM »
That italian u-20 side the other day...them dive anytime somebody come close to them...and the refs fell for it each time!

« Reply #27 on: November 04, 2009, 07:02:23 AM »
Didn't see much of maradona in his heyday, but after the bellyflop he pull off the other day, I would stay he still in the running

« Reply #28 on: November 04, 2009, 07:44:27 AM »

Figo
Figo
Drogba
CR
Klinsman
Futre

Figo yuh say dey.

He may be plenty things (traitor, Judas) but not a diver.

« Reply #29 on: November 04, 2009, 08:05:15 AM »

Figo
Figo
Drogba
CR
Klinsman
Futre

Aye, Observer, yuh SURE is Figo name yuh meant to put twice dey and not de udder portchugee on de list?  ??? 

Figo dive so much that once the Spanish Media made a comment that they suspect he had an endorsement from a laundry detergent company  ;D