March 28, 2024, 03:10:40 PM

Author Topic: Intercol Scores and Reports  (Read 5182 times)

Offline ndookie

Intercol Scores and Reports
« on: September 08, 2006, 08:02:32 PM »
All Intercol scores and reports here :

Naps 2
Vessigny 1

St.Benedicts 1
Pres 4
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Re: Intercol Scores and Reports
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2006, 08:11:42 PM »
well done pres....hope my boy robbie als buss up de net...de midfield maestro for pres

Offline stillmatic

« Reply #2 on: September 08, 2006, 08:13:31 PM »
Well done Pres...I real proud!.......keep it up........

Offline stillmatic

« Reply #3 on: September 08, 2006, 08:14:41 PM »
I sure it is Robbie or Derwin Buss up the net...Those two essential if Pres has to good!

Offline ndookie

« Reply #4 on: September 08, 2006, 08:16:26 PM »
Well..to tell you the truth , Pres looking like a little competition this year..

On the other hand now , Benedicts playing horrible..Terrible defending , terrible striking..

3 goals were defensive plunders..

first was a man lose possesion in the box

second is that a man lose possesion again

third is a own goal

I've seen better , eagerly awaiting the Naps Pres match , but I want to see pres play a team of more pedigree ...
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline stillmatic

« Reply #5 on: September 08, 2006, 08:16:45 PM »
NYtriniwhiteboy......we better fix a birthpaper and go back in the defense for one more year?

Offline stillmatic

« Reply #6 on: September 08, 2006, 08:18:38 PM »
Pres Naps boy.....i always enjoyed those games.....even when we down by 3 or 4 goals.....best games i ever played in. Great atmosphere

« Reply #7 on: September 08, 2006, 08:27:06 PM »
pres naps best atmosphere ever...wen yuh packin in thousands to watch that game yuh kno its great..cant hear yuh teammates on de field fus de crowd loud

« Reply #8 on: September 08, 2006, 08:27:28 PM »
ndookie tanx for de lil synopsis...

« Reply #9 on: September 08, 2006, 08:28:13 PM »
I have one question,ah must ah sleeping all these years but tranquil doh play football anymore or is jus shitty they shitty and cyar make the grade..........if so it's a pity,times have really changed..........

Offline ndookie

« Reply #10 on: September 08, 2006, 08:28:19 PM »
yeah man , those games have the most passion..

When yuh loss a naps pres , yuh down for days yuh know..

depression does set in..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #11 on: September 08, 2006, 09:09:33 PM »
What going on with St Benedict's.......

« Reply #12 on: September 08, 2006, 09:26:23 PM »
I have one question,ah must ah sleeping all these years but tranquil doh play football anymore or is jus shitty they shitty and cyar make the grade..........if so it's a pity,times have really changed..........

nah boy saga they was death in the late 90's too but they mash up de league to come back on de table this year so i looking foward to a good season from them

« Reply #13 on: September 09, 2006, 03:33:55 AM »
Well done Pres!  :wavetowel: and the first year back in the top league tuh boot!

« Reply #14 on: September 09, 2006, 06:52:28 AM »

nah boy saga they was death in the late 90's too but they mash up de league to come back on de table this year so i looking foward to a good season from them

But I eh seeing them no where on the north zone table,could anyone please explain............

Offline dombasil

« Reply #15 on: September 09, 2006, 07:14:45 AM »
I think they came up last year and were relegated. Trinity are up in their place this year after plenty years in the wilderness.

« Reply #16 on: September 09, 2006, 10:03:55 AM »
I think they came up last year and were relegated. Trinity are up in their place this year after plenty years in the wilderness.

Thanks,well that clears it up..............

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #17 on: September 09, 2006, 11:06:37 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: i remember las yr when pres beat naps watch na man dem naps bois cry u knoe..thas b like there biggest match.. naps and pres cyah stop hatin each odda..buh u knoe since leston gone from naps i ent know what wud happen cuz he was ah bes keeper!! lwash i jus hope naps come home wid all dis yr..none for the pres bois..they feel they too gud.yesterday i went naps match and i ha on ah naps t shirt and dem pres boi was like "yuh knoe for me to like u u have to take off that tshirt buh u real bess" i was like wtf happen to dese setta fools.. buh pres played gudd..lwash benedicts i ent know who train dem dredss.shitty!! naps was the bomb!! buh i wating to c pre vs naps..aluh who was dey las yr remmeber when d naps men made ah lil statue ting of pres and hung it up lwash that was jokess..ne ways we go c wat happens nah.aye ndookie u was dere yesterday?
NaPaRiMa FoR lYfE !!bUn DeM pReZ mEn

Offline ndookie

« Reply #18 on: September 09, 2006, 12:16:12 PM »
yeah , ah was there..send me a pic and I'll say if ah see yuh  ;) ;)
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline ndookie

« Reply #19 on: September 09, 2006, 07:57:08 PM »
naps vs pres

27th Sep

16th Oct
Glory Glory Man Utd !