April 27, 2024, 11:17:52 AM

Author Topic: Memorable SW.net Quotations  (Read 95446 times)

Re: Memorable SW.net Quotations
« Reply #90 on: September 20, 2007, 12:19:38 PM »
you really come like ah dildo to a nymph.. pure entertainment!

« Reply #91 on: September 20, 2007, 01:51:30 PM »
Little known Fact:: As a young undergrad living in Los Angeles in the 1970's. Sat Maharaj was a frequent dancer on Soul Train

Dutty

« Reply #92 on: October 26, 2007, 04:00:54 PM »
DCS
The pitch was playable but seemed more like the mangled mess you expect to see when an Englishman smiles.

« Reply #93 on: October 26, 2007, 05:14:32 PM »

South people really proving to be more gracious than tongue people, too.  De only way you gettin' a QRC man to well-wish a Fatima man, for instance, is if he on Death Row!  ;D  "Good luck wit yuh appeals, jed."  :angel: 

-- Mango Chow

Offline noname

« Reply #94 on: October 27, 2007, 10:55:29 AM »
Re: Clitoral cream
Dey should rub some ah dat on panday and jack, because them is two real cnut

:rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #95 on: October 28, 2007, 05:44:19 PM »

« Reply #96 on: November 01, 2007, 08:49:59 AM »
"... BC it comes out with very little to no provocation at all, which is indicative of a real evil foul mouth, disrespectful, unkind, spiteful, disruptive, mean-spirited, confrontational, badminded, crude, grudging, cynical, heartless, judgemental, unapologetic, hateful, cold hearted, offensive, rotten to the core human being."

classic stuff

Offline noname

« Reply #97 on: November 01, 2007, 11:38:19 AM »
if a marauding c**t like you can pass himself off as "bake and shark" i see no reason why catfish cant do the same...

« Reply #98 on: November 02, 2007, 02:15:44 PM »
TT to TI during the 2007 General Election Campaign. 

I never called yuh ah racist, but yuh defensiveness noted.   I call yuh ah dirty fowl f**ker.

My word !

Offline noname

« Reply #99 on: November 05, 2007, 04:19:07 PM »
Bourbon to TI

Maybe yuh should come back home....yuh depriving a village of a very capable idiot.

Check the electoral districts and yuh go see.....they no where as dense as you.

« Reply #100 on: November 05, 2007, 04:22:44 PM »
BURBON AT IT AGAIN
he bless Ti with this
"always good to be able to show someone how to hone their natural talent. And there would be no better person than yourself to educate idiots to be idiots. If stupidity was a university....you would definitely have more degrees than a thermometer.
Unlike you...i born here...educated here....and living here. You want to tell me you leave here at 11 to be educated and you still so dotish? Yuh buy yuh brain in dollar rescue or wha?"
« Last Edit: November 05, 2007, 04:27:32 PM by Tallman »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #101 on: November 05, 2007, 05:42:26 PM »
Bourbon to TI

Maybe yuh should come back home....yuh depriving a village of a very capable idiot.

Check the electoral districts and yuh go see.....they no where as dense as you.

FCOKING CLASSIC!

ONE AH DE BEST EVER!

TI yuh eh play yuh does get more beating dan triniman toti.

hahahahahahahahaha

Offline noname

« Reply #102 on: November 06, 2007, 11:09:01 AM »
Quote from: TI
you radically blind to what the hell goin on, which part of trini u hail from out of curiousity? Huh u still havent commented on my facts and intelligence in the matter, where is the moral restoration of the nation and sociological development i speak of?

I cant comment on "facts and intelligence" that doh exist. You and intelligence should never be used in the same sentence...unless in this context:
TI lacks intelligence.

« Reply #103 on: November 06, 2007, 12:15:40 PM »
ay ay but noname you juss come in General discussion to laugh ya ass off boy :beermug:

« Reply #104 on: November 06, 2007, 04:10:10 PM »
ay ay but noname you juss come in General discussion to laugh ya ass off boy :beermug:

One by TriniCana  ;D

« Reply #105 on: November 12, 2007, 11:24:08 AM »
Little known Fact:: According to a newly released Biography. At the 1962 transition ceremony, Eric Williams insisted on wearing no underpants in parliament in order to symbolise "the fresh breezes of freedom" that Trinidad & Tobago was about to experience

Dutty

« Reply #106 on: November 12, 2007, 11:29:00 AM »
Little known Fact:: According to a newly released Biography. At the 1962 transition ceremony, Eric Williams insisted on wearing no underpants in parliament in order to symbolise "the fresh breezes of freedom" that Trinidad & Tobago was about to experience

Dutty
aye Jah Gol, you does ever wonder HOW  :o Dutty knows that? :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #107 on: November 12, 2007, 12:33:59 PM »

Dutty
aye Jah Gol, you does ever wonder HOW  :o Dutty knows that? :devil:
Dutty is uniquely gifted.

« Reply #108 on: November 12, 2007, 06:33:31 PM »

Dais code for 'special needs" ent?

I will have allyuh know I doh wear mih helmet in public no more

« Reply #109 on: November 12, 2007, 08:08:20 PM »

Dutty, yuh went to Midvale School for the Gifted?

« Reply #110 on: November 13, 2007, 03:49:50 AM »

« Reply #111 on: November 23, 2007, 07:16:24 PM »
Bourbon dispatches lionpaw's best delivery right back over his head for six.   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

England shou'd've asked Trinidad to teach them that 11-0-0 formation yall use in Germany.

Well now Jamaica can teach them the 11 men in front the TV Jamaica used for Germany last year.

« Reply #112 on: December 12, 2007, 09:16:06 AM »
Little known Fact:: Venezuelan President Hugo Chavez has just put the finishing touches on his  latest parang album along with his group 'Los dictadores del aceite'. The album is produced by Holly Betaudier

Dutty

« Reply #113 on: December 21, 2007, 12:22:13 PM »
Reggaefart, Take your technology and shove it up your kakahole....

This site is de best...... this is why you are here....

Oh god Sam nearly make meh cry here...

« Reply #114 on: December 23, 2007, 06:31:56 AM »
One thing i know for sure. the worst thing i ever did was to get emotionally envoled with T&T football again, that's like giving a sketel a 2nd chance to break yuh heart anew.

Just Cool following the suspension of Wim

« Reply #115 on: December 23, 2007, 04:44:56 PM »
Bourbon dispatches lionpaw's best delivery right back over his head for six.   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

England shou'd've asked Trinidad to teach them that 11-0-0 formation yall use in Germany.

Well now Jamaica can teach them the 11 men in front the TV Jamaica used for Germany last year.

Ah still cyar get over dis one......ah nearly, nearly get fired fuh sure dat day....

« Reply #116 on: December 27, 2007, 01:58:30 AM »
Ah might be late wid dis one but is DUTTY so ah have to put dis up  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

(A) dat real sad tho...all dem chirren,,all dat money and de people still cyah stand each other
I really feelin bad for de next man to date the ex Mrs. Shaq
when time for sex, he go feel like he peltin hot dogs down ah mine shaft

DUTTY take on ah Trini Baseball team

(B)I want to see Jackula collect ah couple fastballs to he ribs

Culturally, I doh think trinbagonians will adapt because the hooligans will jeer and call it glorified rounders

However it would be interesting to see ah exibition match beetween the Caripichima Orioles and the Carenage Blue Jays
« Last Edit: December 27, 2007, 02:03:07 AM by Dr. Strange »

« Reply #117 on: February 04, 2008, 09:13:17 PM »
Mr. Adebayor has obviously been inspired to rise to my stinging criticism of him and prove that he is worthy of being a premiership and Arsenal striker, contrary to MHO and the title of this thread.  Much like Stern rising to the occasion to prove the naysayers wrong in our 2006 qualification.   ;)

But on a more serious note, Adebayor has been scoring, scoring consistently and scoring in big games, all of the criticisms I levelled at him at the start of this season. My comments were based in part on his performances in the past few seasons and his poor chance to conversion rate at the start of the season. But he has improved in all those aspects of his game, much to my chagrin.

Even Arsene Wenger has been suprised at how quickly he's developed since Henry's departure, with respect to the amount of goals he has scored,  though he now acknowledges he is  a complete striker.

"He’s a guy who made mistakes at the start of his career, and has realised here that there’s another life rather than being easy"

"When he realised that he could live in the big world of top-class football players it changed him, and today he’s a different animal, mainly mentally. He realised he wasted some time and it was time for him to be serious.”

http://www.arsenal.com/article.asp?thisNav=News&article=487112&lid=NewsHeadline&Title=Wenger+-+Adebayor+is+best+in+Premier+League

I still personally loathe him as an arrogant individual,
but can no longer deny that he has proven himself as capable of filling the void left by Henry.
;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #118 on: February 20, 2008, 11:06:27 AM »
Quote from: Sam on February 15, 2008, 06:15:05 PM
Loads of penitential in that squad !

« Reply #119 on: February 23, 2008, 08:08:44 PM »
I eh lying, absence does make yuh horn...heart grow fonder?  Fonder ah strange pussy?

Truetrini