December 09, 2022, 02:36:48 PM

Author Topic: Is the spanish channel bring the Brazil Argentina Match?  (Read 1020 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline KND2

  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 1983
    • View Profile
Is the spanish channel bring the Brazil Argentina Match?
« on: June 28, 2005, 11:46:15 AM »
any body know

Offline real madness

  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 2207
    • View Profile
Re: Is the spanish channel bring the Brazil Argentina Match?
« Reply #1 on: June 28, 2005, 12:04:09 PM »
For atlanta based folks..WUVG (Univision) is broadcasting the Under 20 game at 7pm and the Confed final tomorrow at 2.30pm.
Sorry I don't know about other areas.

Offline Tallman

  • Administrator
  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 24587
    • View Profile
Re: Is the spanish channel bring the Brazil Argentina Match?
« Reply #2 on: June 28, 2005, 02:31:44 PM »
Wed Jun 29 11:30AM Pacific
Wed Jun 29 12:30PM Mountain
Wed Jun 29 01:30PM Central
Wed Jun 29 02:30PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr 30 min    LIVE
TeleFutura
FIFA Confederations Cup/Copa Confederaciones - Final
Brazil/Brasil vs Argentina


It also showing on FOX Sports.
The Conquering Lion of Judah shall break every chain.