April 19, 2024, 10:51:24 AM

Author Topic: SSFL Results (Sept 11, 2006)  (Read 8119 times)

SSFL Results (Sept 11, 2006)
« on: September 11, 2006, 04:31:27 PM »
QRC 2........CIC 3!!

2-0 DOWN......   3-2 FT...... 

A RAZZA TAZZ A RAZZA TAZZ A ZIM BOOM BA...ST MARY'S ST MARY'S RA RA RA ..COME ON ST MARY'S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

completely different side dan saturday.....  passion and great quick passing and counter attacks

ah cah breathe... i donme i done.... i need to rest  SM out!
« Last Edit: September 11, 2006, 05:45:05 PM by Tallman »

Re: QRC 2........CIC 3!!
« Reply #1 on: September 11, 2006, 04:37:08 PM »
THANK YOU GOD!!! Hear nah.....me eh go lie.....whole day i sitting down studying dat game. Especially after dat trinity fiasco. If wasnt fuh school i woulda be dey......ah yes.....i feelin nice now...........
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #2 on: September 11, 2006, 04:40:46 PM »

We will take our revenge at your ground.

Offline Israel

« Reply #3 on: September 11, 2006, 04:46:17 PM »
SM look how yuh just enlighten meh day.......

Well done Saints.........

SM, Beggs and Kashiffe still playing?
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #4 on: September 11, 2006, 04:49:48 PM »
Beggs dere... he score today..   kashiffe gone...

Eh wen i tell yuh fellaz...  i never see CIC play so good...we gave up 2 stupid defenseve error goals after dat.....MY GOD...  i must admit we d crowd rell help dem buh dey responded with d best gift ever   a 3-2 win over Queens Royal c**ts!!!

Offline dombasil

« Reply #5 on: September 11, 2006, 04:54:32 PM »
Beggs still playing. Kashiff in UWI.
I was at the game. From the technical side of the game. It was a terrible game. Both teams were bad.
BUT..... in terms of excitement you couldn't beat it.
Nice tactical changes by the CIC coach just before halftime and at the half.
My man of the match would have been Mr. Lackhan-Joseph in midfield.

MALICK SCORE?????????
« Reply #6 on: September 11, 2006, 05:03:49 PM »
help ah bredda nah :'(

« Reply #7 on: September 11, 2006, 05:07:01 PM »

He a real hard worker. And a good player too.

Eh Jah...no offense eh.....buh....yuh sounding a tad ReggaeFannish....... :devil:
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

pres continues winning!!
« Reply #8 on: September 11, 2006, 05:28:59 PM »
Pres 2 Fyzo 0....
well done fellas!! continue de winning!

Re: pres continues winning!!
« Reply #9 on: September 11, 2006, 05:32:15 PM »
also i hear St Augustine hit Arima 13.....that jus ridiculous...that like a tobago zone score man!

« Reply #10 on: September 11, 2006, 05:40:23 PM »
Eh wen i tell yuh fellaz...  i never see CIC play so good...we gave up 2 stupid defenseve error goals after dat.....MY GOD... 

I was at the game. From the technical side of the game. It was a terrible game. Both teams were bad.
BUT..... in terms of excitement you couldn't beat it.

:thinking:  So which was it?  ???

« Reply #11 on: September 11, 2006, 05:46:22 PM »
i never see CIC play so good

From the technical side of the game. It was a terrible game. Both teams were bad.

:thinking:  So which was it?  ???

probably both...first one is relative to his experiences   :D
« Last Edit: September 11, 2006, 05:48:02 PM by dcs »

Re: SSFL Results (Sept 11, 2006)
« Reply #12 on: September 11, 2006, 05:49:23 PM »
i eno dombasil.....  but we looked good....     you as a senior coach from last season   you could see the difference today

we played good  buh i tink d correct word i shudda use was passionate

« Reply #13 on: September 11, 2006, 06:02:43 PM »
Fatima 3 Trinity 1

and I find this game was the total opposite from the Mucurapo game.

One setta La la Fatima play.

Like the bring the level of play down to Trinity level.

But Trinity go beat people they defence good and they does pelt blade and hustle for the ball. Is just they lacking a fwd.

Also I find these national players startin to play lil girly and the fella with the indian finish for Fatima...Marin the # 10 moving like he feel he is a star and coastin, not running down ball, not pongsin man if it ent to foot he ent making the effort. Thais why he get sub.

De Freitas when I tell yuh dis boy does get me vex....This is just a white/red Straight hair Stern john...The boy does just get yuh vex when he playing he ent making run he coasting...but he go be there at the right place and right time to score a goal....he also have the art of throwing away down cork like Stern. Muffed a few sitters. He get some good cutlass in he skin and men....even he own school mates ent feel sorry for him...One small man bawl out it good...take jam ...yuh wanna coast.

Knox lil smalley and he looking young on the field but he do he job today. He collect some good blade in he arse.

Meh number 3 pardner in the back with the Ramco gas tank finish ent play...another short man with a number 12 replace him. This number 12 have technique but he lacking confidence and speed.

Number 11 for Fatima in the back big and tall but he shakey and kinda clumsy. He give some trouble.

Fatima love to hit a post and some clear 1v1 man hitting post or straight at the keeper.

On corners you could see Fatima have a clue.....headers coming in etc.

Fatima playing just like the socawarriors, possession, spreading the play, knock around in the back....final third they shakey and when the opening come man throwing away.

Say wha we beating people again.

Small Mag, Patriot, Swima, dombasil....alyuh cutarse book next.

« Reply #14 on: September 11, 2006, 06:07:12 PM »

Small Mag, Patriot, Swima, dombasil....alyuh cutarse book next.

::)....   yeh we will see ...  on the 23rd at St Marys Grounds

« Reply #15 on: September 11, 2006, 06:07:59 PM »

He a real hard worker. And a good player too.

Eh Jah...no offense eh.....buh....yuh sounding a tad ReggaeFannish....... :devil:
Nah man doh cuss me like that. I ent do yuh anyting. :devil:

« Reply #16 on: September 11, 2006, 07:01:27 PM »
well done cic
dem is still Sh*t doh lol

Offline Trini_fan

Re: MALICK SCORE?????????
« Reply #17 on: September 11, 2006, 07:09:08 PM »
help ah bredda nah :'(

I am now trying to look it up. On the SSFL website there's malick - no games played ???

Somebody? Anybody?

« Reply #18 on: September 11, 2006, 07:15:59 PM »
the ssfl site dont even have that any south games have occurred...so i hadda be depending on frenz back home to let me kno scores

Offline Arazi

« Reply #19 on: September 11, 2006, 07:36:12 PM »
last i hear malick was up 1-0 against st. anthony's...

as for d qrc-cic match which i attended
QRC gave up dat game as much as saints showed the tenacity to win it... ALL OF THE GOALS SAVE ONE WERE DEFENSIVE ERRORS IN THE GAME....

QRC could have buried CIC in the first half... Saints looked especially vurnerable against cross balls coming in from the right hand side...

the opening goal came from an attempted throughball from #11 Doldron which was missed by the defender dat sent through QRC #22 clear on goal and all he could do is have his shot smothered by the onrushing saints keeper who unfortunately had it rebound off the very defender who let the ball through for 1-0...

saints had chances to equalise after some dodgy QRC defending but squandered their oppurtunities and QRC responded with a beautiful through ball which split open the siants defence sending the #22 agianthrough on goal and he obliged by rounding the goalie and slotting home for 2-0..

QRC den fell asleep and almost didn't care as a man from st. marys walk up to the edge of the penalty area ad unleash a low shot into the left corner of keeper Yannick's goal.

halftime 2-1

saints came out the hungrier of the teams and seemed to the be the beneficiary in most cases of some extremely poor officiating... they pulled level off a corner as an unmarked cic player was able to volley home...

saints thought they had gotten the go ahead goal later after some of the most absymal defending i'd ever seen. Seeming unsure if to clear to ball out or usher it back to the keeper, the defender did neither leaving both himself and keeper in no man's land as a cic player finally managed to slip it home.
fortunately a foul on the goal keeper was called..

but it was only a matter of time before the team who looked like they had more purpose would capitalise on a QRC error and win the game... after losing the ball in midfield, the qrc team failed to recover allowing saints to raid on their goal and yannick could only do so much as saints finally found the net on the second attempt...

I AM SO WORRIED ABOUT MY OLD SCHOOL EH... they can't be giving up points like that... heaven help us when compre come saturday i could see a tobago zone score...
« Last Edit: September 11, 2006, 07:38:33 PM by Arazi »

« Reply #20 on: September 11, 2006, 07:38:51 PM »
so nobody back home aint watch de news and cyar post ah report fuh we

i have to go to sleep and cyar sleep until i know we kill grovsner boys

stupesssssssssssssss

warrion nation help meh nah :'(

« Reply #21 on: September 11, 2006, 07:40:30 PM »

stupesssssssssssssss

Malick 1 St Anthonys 0

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #22 on: September 11, 2006, 07:44:22 PM »

stupesssssssssssssss

Malick 1 St Anthonys 0

thanks ;D

« Reply #23 on: September 11, 2006, 07:49:18 PM »
 :challenge: :duel: :flamethrower:

NEXT QRC WEDNESDAY

;D keep them comming fellers

WE DOIN IT FUH FRANCO

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #24 on: September 11, 2006, 07:50:47 PM »
 :challenge: :duel: :flamethrower:

NEXT QRC WEDNESDAY

;D keep them comming fellers

WE DOIN IT FUH FRANCO

Franco died ??? ???

« Reply #25 on: September 11, 2006, 07:53:53 PM »
NO BOY :rotfl:

he still dey  ;D

read meh signature, that was de chant fuh years now

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #26 on: September 11, 2006, 07:55:15 PM »
NO BOY :rotfl:

he still dey  ;D

Oh i was wondering because generally when ppl say 'we doing it for somebody' it means in their memory so I thought I missed something. ;D

Offline monty

« Reply #27 on: September 11, 2006, 07:59:52 PM »

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #28 on: September 11, 2006, 08:38:18 PM »
steups... i going cic and i aint even know who score for us yet... except for maurice... gonna have to ask him for the whole story 2mrw unless he duck class again

« Reply #29 on: September 12, 2006, 05:40:40 AM »
steups... i going cic and i aint even know who score for us yet... except for maurice... gonna have to ask him for the whole story 2mrw unless he duck class again

veer lackhan joseph score the first...  man of the match...great talent  real workhorse...   slap home a left footer low on d top of the box....

beggs score a volley...   we geh a free kick   great delivery...boooomm   beggs!

and donnell  a form 6 with relll speed...  score a rebound that was offsisde... d other was a header across d box and he slam it home

we went in dey house...and we """"" dey girlfren!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!