April 25, 2024, 03:15:32 PM

Author Topic: wait wait wait wait  (Read 5097 times)

wait wait wait wait
« on: September 13, 2006, 09:16:03 AM »
you all realise ASsnal 17th on the table...and only a setta men grandcharging at the beggining of the season...where alyuh now? :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: wait wait wait wait
« Reply #1 on: September 13, 2006, 09:27:12 AM »
I am a Chelsea fan...But in the defense of the Arsenal fans... The journey now start.... If ManU was in 17th ah would be laughing doh... ;D

« Reply #2 on: September 13, 2006, 09:36:52 AM »
But what it is with You atall?

How much games does a season comprise of?

Steupppsss.....

Arsenal is playing brilliant ball at the moment it is just we having a little trouble finding the back of the net.

The GREAT ONE not accustommed to his new Reebok (bata) finish boots as he was accustommed to playing in Nike right thru.

You watch the Man City and Middlesborough games....you ent see attacking football at its best.

Arsenal simply warming up and will start collecting three points from each of their matches forthwith

Duscam you self is a man who jump from being a ManU to a Chelsea....and deep down I feel yuh is a Barca fan too.

Learn to back ONE side breds...and stick with them.

« Reply #3 on: September 13, 2006, 09:41:29 AM »
Touches still underneath he bed crying!!

chelski all de way!!

« Reply #4 on: September 13, 2006, 09:45:06 AM »
hey hey ..  i always maintain i was a manu fan...ask truthseeker....cliff was the chelsea man and we used to battle that is why....BTW i doh mind using the chelsea defence in my Fantasy team though...i looking for yuh touches ...BUT I CYAR SEE YUH...

« Reply #5 on: September 13, 2006, 09:47:32 AM »
Andre

You is not a legit Chelsea fan.....

Yuh is a post Abramovich Waggonist

When Dave Beasant was in alyuh side yuh wasnt looking for that side atall....in fact yuh know who Dave Beasant is or what position he play?

I sure I could ask yuh some Anti Chelsea waggonist questions and yuh go pop down.

Doe study me and Arsenal....we go beat Chelsea and Manu doe frighten

Offline Swima

« Reply #6 on: September 13, 2006, 09:54:07 AM »
you all realise ASsnal 17th on the table...and only a setta men grandcharging at the beggining of the season...where alyuh now? :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl:

duscam... dat is because dat side ehn good a lil bit. I try to tell Touches dat, but he blinded by loyalty. He's a good one though... he have a broad back.
Success will never take you by surprise.

« Reply #7 on: September 13, 2006, 09:54:31 AM »
GUNNERS FOREVER ;D

« Reply #8 on: September 13, 2006, 09:59:57 AM »
i was a chelsea fan from de days of gullit and zola, but crossed the floor to manutd when they bought yorkie!

i had some one night stands with birmingham (stern) and aston villa (family reasons)

but all in all, i does live with chelsea since playing with FIFA98 and wearing meh "autoglass" juzzy.

In any case touches, yuh right about arsenal, they playing good football, but they only want to score de perfect goal.

Arsenal problem is that they cyar score no scrapy goals.......only ah setta ten-touch pass, flick-on and thru ball.

Yuh need ah man tuh score when de ball bounce off de defender back and slip out de keeper hand and hit de post and gone in!!

« Reply #9 on: September 13, 2006, 10:05:12 AM »
in Arseanal defense is only 4 games play so far. That is nothing to go by. Look Portsmouth up in the top 3, what that tell yuh?
A next problem with Arseanal is that they should ah never get rid of Pires, he was real trouble on that left side.

Wait till bout 10 games play and men start to get injured and the toll of playing in Europe start to get to teams yuh go see big side from mickey mouse side.

I honestly doh think though, that ManURe could hold out for much longer, their bench is non existant. Anytime Saha or Rooney injured is real problems.

« Reply #10 on: September 13, 2006, 10:17:26 AM »
Arsenal problem is that they cyar score no scrapy goals.......only ah setta ten-touch pass, flick-on and thru ball.

Yuh need ah man tuh score when de ball bounce off de defender back and slip out de keeper hand and hit de post and gone in!!

Dey should sign Zamora den?

« Reply #11 on: September 13, 2006, 11:28:54 AM »
i was a chelsea fan from de days of gullit and zola, but crossed the floor to manutd when they bought yorkie!

i had some one night stands with birmingham (stern) and aston villa (family reasons)

but all in all, i does live with chelsea since playing with FIFA98 and wearing meh "autoglass" juzzy.

In any case touches, yuh right about arsenal, they playing good football, but they only want to score de perfect goal.

Agree 1000% with you, looks like we in de same boat... AH still have mih autoglass shirt...
But I so doh like  Manu I doh have any Manu players in mih Fantasy league team...

« Reply #12 on: September 13, 2006, 11:32:29 AM »

Agree 1000% with you, looks like we in de same boat... AH still have mih autoglass shirt...
But I so doh like  Manu I doh have any Manu players in mih Fantasy league team...

I boycottin Chelsea players the same way samo.

« Reply #13 on: September 13, 2006, 12:24:24 PM »
I boycottin Chelsea players the same way samo.
No problem... At least I in the top 3 right now in de Fantasy League... ;D

« Reply #14 on: September 13, 2006, 02:58:27 PM »
mods delete this thread ;D

gunners forever

« Reply #15 on: September 13, 2006, 03:07:46 PM »
that whole side dependant on Henry
anytime he stop scoring that whole side fall down

David John "Dave" Beasant, (born March 20, 1959 in Willesden, London) was an English football goalkeeper who began his career in the late 1970's. A well-travelled player, Beasant's former clubs include Newcastle United, Chelsea, Southampton, Nottingham Forest, Portsmouth, Tottenham Hotspur, Brighton and Wigan Athletic. His nickname was 'Lurch' after the butler in the TV show 'The Addams Family'.

He became the first goalkeeper to save a penalty in an FA Cup final when he blocked John Aldridge's spot-kick for Liverpool in 1988, and in doing so helped Wimbledon secure a famous 1-0 win. He was also the first goalkeeper to captain his team in an FA Cup final.

His ability to kick the ball some considerable distance fitted in well with the style of play Wimbledon were known for in the '80s, nor was he afraid to move out of the area and upfield before kicking the ball, or in order to take free kicks. As a result, opposing defences could never relax when he had the ball.

Beasant won two caps for England, and went to the 1990 World Cup.

He retired in 2004, at the age of 45. He is currently goalkeeping coach at Fulham and the Northern Ireland national football team
« Last Edit: September 13, 2006, 03:09:37 PM by Disgruntled_Trini »

« Reply #16 on: September 13, 2006, 03:10:55 PM »
Andre

When Dave Beasant was in alyuh side yuh wasnt looking for that side atall....in fact yuh know who Dave Beasant is or what position he play?

moreso
all yuh know who is Winston Bogarde

« Reply #17 on: September 13, 2006, 03:52:25 PM »
Andre

moreso
all yuh know who is Winston Bogarde

:rotfl: :rotfl: Winston Blowhard, dat big and strong man was level shit....... After barca offload d man to Chelsea d man make nuff paper liming on d bench

« Reply #18 on: September 14, 2006, 10:36:13 AM »
Arsenal missing the services of Robert Pires...nobody realize that?

« Reply #19 on: September 14, 2006, 10:49:19 AM »
Allyuh see Rosicky startin to rip?  When he start linkin with Henry and V Persie is trouble.

« Reply #20 on: September 14, 2006, 11:01:38 AM »
All I hearing is gum bumping, MANU TAKING EVERYTHING THIS YEAR  :rotfl: :devil:

« Reply #21 on: September 14, 2006, 11:06:59 AM »

Dey should sign Zamora den?

Oh gorm he beat me to it! how yuh so palos?

« Reply #22 on: September 14, 2006, 12:07:56 PM »
oh gord... doh make me cuss...

Offline sprog

« Reply #23 on: September 14, 2006, 01:40:17 PM »
Chelsea, man u and leeds were my teams, but when sir alex dump yorkie i dump man u and well leeds, dem is a story by dem self. So the point is that i am a chelsea man but i aint fraid for the gunners at all, anybody that think or bet that they finishing out of the top five have money to lose.

« Reply #24 on: September 14, 2006, 01:42:45 PM »
All I hearing is gum bumping, MANU TAKING EVERYTHING THIS YEAR  :rotfl: :devil:

now that is gum bumping

« Reply #25 on: September 14, 2006, 04:41:29 PM »
GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED

yorke

to rudd

to saha

21 goals and the premiere league if u please

i back birmigham for them seasons wit stern but suprisigly i never backed rovers with york in it