I doe know bout alyuh foreign forumites,
But I find these days people just doe smile no more....is a setta screw pan walking up and down the road.
Now I may be accused of being a Gladman .....but I am naturally, a happy kinda fella....tings doe fret me so.
But amongst the Youths everybody walking with a ben and screw. On yuh way to work everybody benin. I feel some of the youths does ben to look lil rough so they doe get rob.....but it does be jokey. Yuh does see some full fledged jokey man and Nerd....but they bening at 90 with a screw pan and a slow crawl.
But also girls now does ben....yes yuh ent seeing no smiling faces anymore....one setta hard pan vex looking girl around. Also this is true for all ethnic groups and levels of society.
One set benin cause they under pressure, the other set benin cause they doe want the first benners attack them so they does screw up they face and do so like so....
Imagine yuh going 51 and lil band launchin and all d girls in the dance face twist up like they suck some lime before they come in.
and me....Well I am a Gladman.
ALyuh smile its contagious.