April 28, 2024, 07:02:04 AM

Author Topic: Man Utd vs Arsenal  (Read 12698 times)

Hmmmm....de board quiet boy.
« Reply #30 on: September 17, 2006, 11:02:05 AM »
Ah wonder why?  :thinking: :thinking:

Re: Man Utd vs Arsenal
« Reply #31 on: September 17, 2006, 11:03:10 AM »
Touches, truthseeker, etc - happy!!

Small Magician, Jdb, etc - sad!!

andre samuel (chelsea) - happy!!

feliziano (liverpool) - sad!!

Ahmmm...get yuh facts right please.  truthseeker is NOT among the saved.  ;D

« Reply #32 on: September 17, 2006, 11:04:21 AM »
And without Henry,
Who woulda score the penalty eh. But still. All the men saying that the Arse cyah do anythin without Thierry...

« Reply #33 on: September 17, 2006, 11:04:41 AM »
It is with a hevy heart I extend congrats to Arsenal fans

Even though yuh heart heavy...yuh class continues to shine through.

Respeck as always sah!  :salute:

« Reply #34 on: September 17, 2006, 11:04:54 AM »
well... who didn't see that coming? 4king Fergie!

Small Mag, truthseeker, Lazie, drago1974, supporter   

SUICIDE WATCH for them :devil:

GUNNERS FOREVER!!!!

Re: Hmmmm....de board quiet boy.
« Reply #35 on: September 17, 2006, 11:12:21 AM »
Cause Man Boo taking it in they pweffen!!!

« Reply #36 on: September 17, 2006, 11:18:56 AM »
Ah wonder why?  :thinking: :thinking:

man eating dey sunday lunch with dey family. 

whoever on de board now ent have nothing to eat, waiting on KFC to come!!!

I have seen a Pink Jack@$$ and it was trotting across Old Trafford Pitch
« Reply #37 on: September 17, 2006, 11:21:06 AM »

:devil: :devil:

Ahemmmm

Yes It was last seen trotting across the Theater of Crashed Dreams.

I would like a public apology from the Manu die hards and also the waggonists who push up they mouth in big people business.

Truthseeker, Small Magician and Lazie....alyuh could kiss my pink jack @$$

and

what make it even sweeter...

we do it without Henry

ALyuh remeber this quote...

Victory for the Gunners will be even sweeter when we do it WITHOUT HENRY

Reality shall only confirm what many have speculated....

Manu is Going Down tom   Devil

Look at the naysayers....

ha fuh real.....  friends and family of palos and touches  hide all sucisidal objects around the both arsenal fans  as they wll experience a thrashing 2moro

at approx 1 pm 2moro  pain will be felt amongst arsenal fans as graham poll would have blown the final whistle with the scorline reading UTD 3  Assanal 0

Its Gramazone time PallyAnna and Feelup.. ah mean palos and Touches... Grin... Alyuh cutass book... remember de last time alyuh beat we at OT was in 2002/2003 season... since dat, we own alyuh, and I expect tomorrow to be much of the same....

Doh worry ah go bring some Crix and coffee to de wake Rolling on the floor laughing

Morvant man, yu real smoking, you see what the gunners playing these days  Huh  They can't even finish off the broad side of a barn, where as MANU not even ready to peak and teams real catching they ass to keep up.  We go see tomorrow LOL

MANU 3 - Arsenal 1

wait, hang on. Assnal cant even beat m'brough at home and you think they can come into the theatre of dreams without henry and not get licks?  Rolling on the floor laughing

Thanks for the com. Small Magician. After watching the clips, it reinforces my belief that Utd. has owned Arsenal over the last few years.

Palos and MorvantMan....alyuh wine on dem, wine

For the rest of the GirlU faithful...alyuh take that in alyuh PWEFFIN

« Reply #38 on: September 17, 2006, 11:24:09 AM »
SO wha yuh order?

a original, spicy or a curry crunch?

« Reply #39 on: September 17, 2006, 11:25:40 AM »
well... who didn't see that coming? 4king Fergie!

Small Mag, truthseeker, Lazie, drago1974, supporter   

SUICIDE WATCH for them :devil:

Didn't even see the game, I guess it is time to eat me words LOL :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug:

GUNNERS FOREVER!!!!
« Last Edit: September 17, 2006, 11:39:30 AM by palos »

« Reply #40 on: September 17, 2006, 11:26:21 AM »
Well as you all know I am big Chelsea fan, and as much as I enjoy see them beating teams, I love watching Man U.....getting they a$$ cut

Re: I have seen a Pink Jack@$$ and it was trotting across Old Trafford Pitch
« Reply #41 on: September 17, 2006, 11:28:14 AM »
LOL... :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #42 on: September 17, 2006, 11:33:37 AM »
u want an apology......  hush yuh mudder ....

« Reply #43 on: September 17, 2006, 11:33:58 AM »
SO wha yuh order?

Ah know some men have de runs right bout now so ah eh go be surprise if KFC put out a new promotion called Special Licks.....

« Reply #44 on: September 17, 2006, 11:35:33 AM »
SO wha yuh order?

2 spicy, 1 original, 2 biscuits and a portion of fries.

only six more minutes i have to wait and then i getting it free  :praying:

« Reply #45 on: September 17, 2006, 11:37:59 AM »

YOU CALLED??

« Reply #46 on: September 17, 2006, 11:39:48 AM »

YOU CALLED??

enjoy it while it lasts nah fat man... but allyuh still on 5 pts...   fighting relegation....   we still have a chance to lift silverware   so fuxck you yuh mudder c**t...  ban me from dis waggonist forum if yuh want   f**k you palos 

latahs shithongs...   i out for a while

« Reply #47 on: September 17, 2006, 11:43:41 AM »
ahahaha I make sure and rub it in Small Mag face after de game... he look dazed and confused. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

we mash dem up bad.

possession was 34%-66% to Arsenal

many more attempts on goal and most of the game was spent in ManBoo half ah de field.

Chirsitano Ronaldo I think must be the singularly most selfish player in the Prem bar NONE.

« Reply #48 on: September 17, 2006, 11:45:07 AM »
we goin beach to celebrate.

we goin wit five men and we all in Arsenal Shirts and we destroyin any team that dares to even lay eyes on we.

« Reply #49 on: September 17, 2006, 11:46:59 AM »

YOU CALLED??

enjoy it while it lasts nah fat man... but allyuh still on 5 pts...   fighting relegation....   we still have a chance to lift silverware   so fuxck you yuh mudder c**t...  ban me from dis waggonist forum if yuh want   f**k you palos 

You have plenty growin up to do yute. 

Yuh does want to play big man on dis board and give talk but when talk come back at you yuh cyah take it and only succeed in embarassin yuhself.

De only ting you could do is cuss and yuh feel dat make you bad.

Go tru.

« Reply #50 on: September 17, 2006, 11:49:00 AM »

YOU CALLED??

You have plenty growin up to do yute. 

Yuh does want to play big man on dis board and give talk but when talk come back at you yuh cyah take it and only succeed in embarassin yuhself.

De only ting you could do is cuss and yuh feel dat make you bad.

Go tru.

ok fat man... watever u say...  i swear dred  if we ever meet  i will prob hadda hit u or sum...   

buh well done 2day...   de game shudda drew  but say what      enjoy it while it lasts

Offline dombasil

« Reply #51 on: September 17, 2006, 11:55:34 AM »
Nah man
Small Mag. I know it has been a bad weekend for you. We lorse yesterday and Qian score, and now ManBoo lorse but show yuh class man.
Oh by d way I is a Arsenal fan. 

« Reply #52 on: September 17, 2006, 11:56:19 AM »
ok fat man... watever u say...  i swear dred  if we ever meet  i will prob hadda hit u or sum...   

Hit me?  U take yuhself waaaaayyyy too seriously.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #53 on: September 17, 2006, 11:57:17 AM »
A good match , arsenal played well...I firmy believe that there were bad substitutions , but I figure that Furgeson know what he was doing..

For now , enjoy it while it lasts all alyuh assenal supporters , we go see who laughing at the end of the season.
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #54 on: September 17, 2006, 11:57:23 AM »
Yeah man Small Mag... yuh know ahz yuh padna... and I know I does pelt plenty cuss at TI... but thats TI...

« Reply #55 on: September 17, 2006, 12:01:27 PM »
Let them Man Boo Jackasses Bray :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #56 on: September 17, 2006, 12:09:04 PM »
WHAT does reall do this lil yute boy lol small magician all this cussing...he cyar even drink yet an he have everybody pushin he buttons  lol

« Reply #57 on: September 17, 2006, 01:40:20 PM »
Smalls wha does possess you?

Football is football and talk is talk neither of them require yuh to shame yourself by acting like a clown.

Making the most noise doesn't make yuh the best fan, just real noisy.

« Reply #58 on: September 17, 2006, 01:44:40 PM »
Smalls wha does possess you?

Football is football and talk is talk neither of them require yuh to shame yourself by acting like a clown.

Making the most noise doesn't make yuh the best fan, just real noisy.

fine den... sorry fellaz if u were offended....   is just i does get d most fuking talk everytime man u loss....  here......at home.....skool  ...      if yuh tink i geh enuff talk here ... wait till 2moro in skool....

once again sorry fellaz....   but i did say dat d game was gud and how in all honesty  arsenal was d better side....   dsi jan 20th arsenal getting it in d new stadium lol   

« Reply #59 on: September 17, 2006, 01:45:32 PM »
ARSENAAAAALLLLLL!!!!!  ;D

Allyuh see a big side run over a set ah $hit snakes?  

Arsenal forever.

Jefferz, put yuh boy Small Mag on suicide watch dey!   :rotfl:  He taking the Man U loss hard   ;D