April 19, 2024, 02:44:22 PM

Author Topic: naps vs pres on 27th?  (Read 17398 times)

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
Re: naps vs pres on 27th?
« Reply #30 on: September 22, 2006, 12:02:34 AM »
you still breathing??
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #31 on: September 22, 2006, 01:38:30 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: o lawsh dese fellaz eh easee nah...alluh face it nah pres men...pres jus got there asses wooped by p town and they going at it agin ok wednesday...buh thas gud alluh still have hope...
NaPaRiMa FoR lYfE !!bUn DeM pReZ mEn

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #32 on: September 23, 2006, 01:53:49 PM »
wha alluh tink is d score for this evening?

Offline ndookie

« Reply #33 on: September 23, 2006, 07:30:41 PM »
i think that naps goinan beat ptown 2-0 and nigel wright going to score both goals..

who bettin against me ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline skatetackle

« Reply #34 on: September 24, 2006, 12:36:07 AM »
Pres getting lix anyway, you sound like you ain't ever wear a Pres uniform between the the touch lines, you sound like ah typical NON PLAYER..... small goal ain't count. You never been on a Naps team so do' start talking about who wish they could be where, the fact is that when a player come to play here they wear the uniform on and off the field with pride, I would know.... bilieve that.

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #35 on: September 24, 2006, 01:39:32 AM »
Pres getting lix anyway, you sound like you ain't ever wear a Pres uniform between the the touch lines, you sound like ah typical NON PLAYER..... small goal ain't count. You never been on a Naps team so do' start talking about who wish they could be where, the fact is that when a player come to play here they wear the uniform on and off the field with pride, I would know.... bilieve that.

hmmmmm.... every yr between the touch lines bredda 1993-98, 2yrs in championship..... left in lower 6, for an academic schol... infact wore a pres uniform in football, basketball, cricket, and track (high jump).

so relax and realize that i am not taking this shyt serious, any grown man that would argue this topic with serious intent has got to get somewhere in life...

learn how to take some shyt talk! you should be a pro at it by now!

and learn how to use the QUOTE button, so man know who your blah-ba is directed to!

« Last Edit: September 24, 2006, 01:49:39 AM by marcus »

Offline noname

« Reply #36 on: September 24, 2006, 01:45:17 AM »

hmmmmm.... every yr between the touch lines bredda 1993-98, 2yrs in championship..... left in lower 6, for an academic schol...

so relax and realize that i am not taking this shyt serious, any grown man that would argue this topic in with seroius intent has got to get somewhere in life...

learn how to take some shyt talk! you should be a pro at it by now!

Is a good thing you reply Marcus cause I reading this post and wondering who this post trying to address...

Aye I wasnt even good enough to be on Pres Championship side when we was getting level licks but that doesnt take away my right to talk football. If you want to pull rank bout who play football at any considerable level, that cool...Either way, slow yuh roll nah man....how allyuh men does get so uptight so quick?

Offline ndookie

« Reply #37 on: September 24, 2006, 10:32:28 AM »
whoever coming to the match on wednesday..

please state yuh name here..and we could meet up..

anyone went to the pres game ? a report would be nice..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #38 on: September 24, 2006, 12:57:22 PM »
o lwash son ......jus say whe to meet yuh nah dreds and wat time..lol...i eh knoe wat happen to dat match buh if i get ah newspaper i wud post up d scores..bless

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #39 on: September 24, 2006, 01:07:53 PM »
pres beat vesigny 3-1..

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #40 on: September 25, 2006, 09:53:48 AM »
Pres. all de way!!!! Goes without saying!

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #41 on: September 25, 2006, 10:19:52 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: aye nigel dreds u was rite...naps did win 2-0 and umm wright did score !! woi woi lol....ah say cion going n score against pres!! yuh bettin now?

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #42 on: September 27, 2006, 09:30:32 AM »
fellas who going...
match report and some pics would be awesome.
If you need somewhere to host the pics.. let me know and I can upload to my webserver.
lets see Prayers get some cutarse so we dont have to hear from the Pres boys till the end of the season for their intercol dreams!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #43 on: September 27, 2006, 02:38:32 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: aye fellaz the field wash out so no matches sry dey pplz..da givin pres more time to get their hopes higherpres men say thank god!!

« Reply #44 on: September 27, 2006, 07:11:34 PM »
Jaaaaah! I now come from class rest down my book bag and straight to the site. Lining up men in meh mind for ole talk. Noooooooooo.

All yuh kill meh day there boy.

Offline skatetackle

« Reply #45 on: September 27, 2006, 10:05:27 PM »
No "quote" necessary Mr. Marcus superstar allrounder, if your cred legit respect.  Anybody reading this two page trail will know who the comments directed to. Nontheless, my odds on the top team in South thus far in the season.

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #46 on: September 28, 2006, 08:14:23 AM »
No "quote" necessary Mr. Marcus superstar allrounder, if your cred legit respect.  Anybody reading this two page trail will know who the comments directed to. Nontheless, my odds on the top team in South thus far in the season.

Sarcastic are we!

You made an incorrect assumption bredda and I responded as I saw fit.

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #47 on: September 29, 2006, 06:19:18 PM »
aye ne body knoe when naps and pres match wud be played over??? i eh knoe nah all i hear was later dong in the season....ah want ah date lol

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #48 on: September 30, 2006, 06:50:36 PM »
yeh naps beat vessigny again today.ne one of alluh was dere?/? nigel wright is injured..his ancle.poor him.las thing i saw pres was 2-0 to benedicts..wha alluh have to say bout that?

« Reply #49 on: September 30, 2006, 07:18:02 PM »
pres final score was five nil against benedicts....once again we hammered them...
dunno who score tho

« Reply #50 on: October 01, 2006, 02:08:11 PM »
pres final score was five nil against benedicts....once again we hammered them...
dunno who score tho

i hear lee scored 2, marshall, boyd and khan scored as well.

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #51 on: October 01, 2006, 03:12:35 PM »
yeh real madness u have it correct..ah wouldnt lie pres played well..:rotfl: :rotfl:.. ....lee was real gud....ne ways..also there rythm section was real gudddd... woi woi...also real ppl was there for that match..and is negel knee not his ancle lol..*real madness* javed bro start or he was on the bench??