March 29, 2024, 07:42:09 AM

Author Topic: naps vs pres on 27th?  (Read 17340 times)

Offline *~*steph*~*

naps vs pres on 27th?
« on: September 18, 2006, 01:35:53 PM »
naps vs pres on 27th ..who alluh feel would win??? and by how much goals?who alluh expecting to score??
NaPaRiMa FoR lYfE !!bUn DeM pReZ mEn

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
Re: naps vs pres on 27th?
« Reply #1 on: September 18, 2006, 02:19:06 PM »
I will regress to a teenager in this post.... but it is all in good fun

Naps men whether all yuh winning, losing or just salting on the promenade, all yuh men does have to talk about Pres.... is just real envy!

Ah bet when yuh moms and pops tell yuh that they mark yuh first choice in Common Entrance as Naps yuh wanted to hang yuhself...

I know I did, my old lady had photocopy my slip and had put Naps as my first chioce and Asia as my second and leave me thinking that was the real choices for like ah week..... man that was pressure.... she was wicked yes

finally she realize, that I had stopped studying and would have rather gone to p'ville before I went Naps...

Anyways you will never hear a Pres man bring up Naps, unless your school is burning down!

« Reply #2 on: September 18, 2006, 02:38:10 PM »
marcus dat real harsh yes....
but back to the game.....pres taking it.. Of course Robert Als will provide at least one or two goals....derwyn lee go probably score de third
i giving it to pres  3-1
pres will go two up...den naps go pull one back den de nail willl be put in de coffin!
Go pres!

Offline ndookie

« Reply #3 on: September 18, 2006, 07:24:05 PM »
Wait wait wait...

This is the same pres , that outa the blue , start chanting "Naps gay" during their match against st.benedicts ?

I doubt..It cyah be them..

we go see..i go give you my official match prediction after the fyzo game on wednesday..i barely getting to see naps play , damn lessons..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #4 on: September 18, 2006, 08:02:43 PM »

Naps men whether all yuh winning, losing or just salting on the promenade, all yuh men does have to talk about Pres.... is just real envy!

Ah bet when yuh moms and pops tell yuh that they mark yuh first choice in Common Entrance as Naps yuh wanted to hang yuhself...

I know I did, my old lady had photocopy my slip and had put Naps as my first chioce and Asia as my second and leave me thinking that was the real choices for like ah week..... man that was pressure.... she was wicked yes

finally she realize, that I had stopped studying and would have rather gone to p'ville before I went Naps...

Anyways you will never hear a Pres man bring up Naps, unless your school is burning down!

Naps is a safety school. We only had it on the choice list just to make sure we pass for a 5yr school.

« Reply #5 on: September 19, 2006, 10:32:13 AM »

Naps is a safety school. We only had it on the choice list just to make sure we pass for a 5yr school.

very true dumpa..just in case pres didn't work out, naps was the back up.

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #6 on: September 19, 2006, 01:35:28 PM »
 :rotfl:aye ah now readin ah thing here and it said naps played pres on 16th sept?? that true?

« Reply #7 on: September 19, 2006, 01:37:25 PM »
nope dat eh true.....where yuh read dat madness?

Offline ndookie

« Reply #8 on: September 19, 2006, 05:01:57 PM »
Is the 19th , wha kinda question is that..

16th October yuh mean.
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #9 on: September 20, 2006, 01:46:14 PM »
lol on ah site. check it out ... www.schoolsoccernet.com lol check the photos and u wud c wat i talkin about ..is real maddness buh tha site real bad

Offline ndookie

« Reply #10 on: September 20, 2006, 05:52:37 PM »
naps beat fyzo 1 nil

and the last score ah hear from the pres - ptown match , ptown leading pres 2-0 at half time..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #11 on: September 20, 2006, 07:08:42 PM »
 ;D ;D woi woi yhe i knoew they beat dem..das real gud so u knoe dey ina d lead as usual dey running tings..lol ne ways.saturday dey playin ptown ..lord i wonder wat go happen dey??? anyways dey go win cuz andre playin and he is ah shitty fella..ne ways ..wha alluh  tink s score go b on saturday??

« Reply #12 on: September 20, 2006, 07:39:31 PM »
i heard pres los 4-0....someone give we a rundown on de match nah....wah de hell pres do to take so much goal? or is it that p town step up?

« Reply #13 on: September 21, 2006, 10:45:38 AM »
i heard pres los 4-0....someone give we a rundown on de match nah....wah de hell pres do to take so much goal? or is it that p town step up?

Boss when is the last ime allyuh really beat P. Town.  I believe that Pres has not really been good since the early 90s.  So this shouldn't be a big surprise. P. Town accustomed to beating up on allyuh.  One early win, and allyuh hopes gone sky high.  Back to reality with tht drubbing.

« Reply #14 on: September 21, 2006, 10:58:31 AM »

Beginners luck ran out.

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #15 on: September 21, 2006, 11:06:32 AM »
marcus dat real harsh yes....
but back to the game.....pres taking it.. Of course Robert Als will provide at least one or two goals....derwyn lee go probably score de third
i giving it to pres  3-1
pres will go two up...den naps go pull one back den de nail willl be put in de coffin!
Go pres!

ummmm... any comments now?
lol..hahahhahahhah!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #16 on: September 21, 2006, 11:08:15 AM »

Beginners luck ran out.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ;D

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #17 on: September 21, 2006, 11:10:34 AM »
and all about Naps being a safety school...
please.. just accept that you got into Pres.... same as any ole junior Sec...
hahahhah..when your team can actually win, get scholarships and actually reach the standard of excellence.. then one can talk!!

But for a team that got demoted last year, finally manage to get back into the Top Flight... win a couple matches and then get raped by P.Town.. some Pres men have real belly boy!! :)

PS: I just kicksin...eh.. i know men does get all crazy and thing with the talk!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #18 on: September 21, 2006, 12:03:49 PM »
naps was really not my safety school..i jus put it second cuz i knew i wasnt goin any other school but pres... ;D
as to tenor saw..i accept that we really havent been beating p town recent years...but i also knew that pres had a good side this year and to be honest p town been droppin las couple years too..also they didnt seem to be scoring much this year but i guess they fixed dat against pres..I honestly always like ptown becuz had nuff respect for their coaches and was even asked to play for dem...
but we go bounce back i sure....against naps!!

Offline noname

« Reply #19 on: September 21, 2006, 12:42:24 PM »
hahahhah..when your team can actually win, get scholarships and actually reach the standard of excellence.. then one can talk!!

But for a team that got demoted last year, finally manage to get back into the Top Flight... win a couple matches and then get raped by P.Town.. some Pres men have real belly boy!! :)

PS: I just kicksin...eh.. i know men does get all crazy and thing with the talk!!

Naps come nah man...I know you have real belly eh but you trying to spread rumours here.. lewwe clarify this one time...Yuh doh just get into Pres...you get selected out of the cream of the crop....once this selection is complete, the list gets sent to Naps and downwards...that said I cannot hold it against you that you just wasnt good enough to make the top of the list.. :devil: ;D ::)

I must say its good to see that Naps have school spirit online...cause alyuh sure as hell doh support in person...allyuh is the only set of supporters I ever see with a winning team that does sit down quiet quiet but aye that is allyuh choice.  :beermug:

One cutass doh make a season...Fatima men like Peong should know that.  :rotfl:

« Reply #20 on: September 21, 2006, 12:57:33 PM »
Nah 1 loss doh make a season, but the severity of the cutass cannot be ignored.

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #21 on: September 21, 2006, 01:45:08 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: poor pres...i wonder wat happen to als?? haha..buh is all gud i hope pres come back to get dey licks again..lol and wopi woi bg up potwn!! tha a quashie fellawho is he? he living penal? lol i knoe ah andre quashie from dey...ah find naps ent playin like dey did las yr..they only scoring 1 and 2 lol..come on naps and p town woi woi

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #22 on: September 21, 2006, 02:26:47 PM »

Naps come nah man...I know you have real belly eh but you trying to spread rumours here.. lewwe clarify this one time...Yuh doh just get into Pres...you get selected out of the cream of the crop....once this selection is complete, the list gets sent to Naps and downwards...that said I cannot hold it against you that you just wasnt good enough to make the top of the list.. :devil: ;D ::)

I must say its good to see that Naps have school spirit online...cause alyuh sure as hell doh support in person...allyuh is the only set of supporters I ever see with a winning team that does sit down quiet quiet but aye that is allyuh choice.  :beermug:

One cutass doh make a season...Fatima men like Peong should know that.  :rotfl:

well dont know how Naps supporting now..but couple years ago.. we didnt care.. we supported in spite of all the cutass... about the school... we can serve and volley all we want about which school better in terms of grades, schols etc.... there is very little to choose in terms of reputation.

Hence it is only in football.. can the disparity be examined...and a severe 4-0 ass cutting... well nothing needs to be said.

now for the whiteboy.... you seriously think Pres beating naps??? P.Town have a better chance... but hey maybe Brother Michael will pray hard for victory... since only by divine intervention shall it come!! *lol*

<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline noname

« Reply #23 on: September 21, 2006, 02:31:18 PM »
Nah 1 loss doh make a season, but the severity of the cutass cannot be ignored.

A loss is a loss is a loss...not so? the lopsidedness of the score simply indicates we were found wanting on that day...I have no doubt our boys will pick themselves up and represent for the rest of the season...

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #24 on: September 21, 2006, 02:35:58 PM »
it would be nice... railing on Pres when they're horribly wanting is like kicking a dead dog in the road...
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline noname

« Reply #25 on: September 21, 2006, 02:51:15 PM »
it would be nice... railing on Pres when they're horribly wanting is like kicking a dead dog in the road...

Thats the best talk you could give now? hahahahahaha 

Rippin...ndookie...steph....sinned? Feliziano?  ::)

oh gosh man...sleep on it and edit it when you get a chance....yuh lapsin...

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #26 on: September 21, 2006, 03:02:56 PM »
Naps men seriously I am trying to read your post and comments about how Pres loss to p-town blah blah and how allyuh going to rest some licks on we blah blah, but strangely I am finding it really hard to get worked up over your shyt talk.....

I am trying to get some emotion from it trust me!!!  But it's like I just doh care about your comments.... simply because i know its coming from a Naps man! You know what I will compare you guys too, its like when a girl talks bad about you to her friends, not because she really doesn't like you, but because deep down she really wants ah piece of yuh and you don't show that ugly biotch any attention..... i.e Naps=Ugly Biotch

Like I said b4 win, lose or draw you are still a Naps man, and that to me is unacceptable....

there is a certain sense of pride when you say that you are a PRES man doh matter what.... it's an undisputed fact that pres is the beacon in the the south land, dont fool yuhself and think that the public thinks other wise!  

PS. and yuh get a big bonus if yuh went Boy's RC
« Last Edit: September 21, 2006, 03:15:21 PM by marcus »

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #27 on: September 21, 2006, 03:15:34 PM »
Naps men seriously I am trying to read your post and comments about how Pres loss to p-town blah blah and how allyuh going to rest some licks on we blah blah, but strangely I am finding it really hard to get worked up over your shyt talk.....

I am trying to get some emotion from it trust me!!!  But it's like I just doh care about your comments.... simply because i know its coming from a Naps man! You know what I will compare you guys too, its like when a girl talks bad about you to her friends, not because she really doesn't likle you, but because deep down she really wants ah piece of yuh and you don't show that ugly biotch any attention..... i.e Naps=Ugly Biotch

Like I said b4 win, lose or draw you are still a Naps man, and that to me is unacceptable....

there is a certain sense of pride when you say that you are a PRES man doh matter what.... it's an undisputed fact that pres is the beacon in the the south land, dont fool yuhself and think that the public thinks other wise!  

its unacceptable that an idiot like you must waste my oxygen...it isnt unacceptable that ur a pres man... and your statement really reflects poorly on the what a pres man is... i assume better though!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #28 on: September 21, 2006, 03:19:00 PM »

Thats the best talk you could give now? hahahahahaha 

Rippin...ndookie...steph....sinned? Feliziano?  ::)

oh gosh man...sleep on it and edit it when you get a chance....yuh lapsin...

lawd ah tired boy... i go edit it when i have a chance .. but really and truly... i think Mr Marcus said more than I could...but in his defence.. maybe he didnt make A levels or go to university or something, which is unacceptable also.... since being a naps man is obviously so unacceptable also...!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #29 on: September 21, 2006, 03:30:26 PM »

I am trying to get some emotion from it trust me!!!  But it's like I just doh care about your comments.... simply because i know its coming from a Naps man! You know what I will compare you guys too, its like when a girl talks bad about you to her friends, not because she really doesn't likle you, but because deep down she really wants ah piece of yuh and you don't show that ugly biotch any attention..... i.e Naps=Ugly Biotch

its unacceptable that an idiot like you must waste my oxygen...it isnt unacceptable that ur a pres man... and your statement really reflects poorly on the what a pres man is... i assume better though!

I see that I struck a cord.... the truth hurts huh....
doh worry yuh could always send your son to Pres...
but yuh go risk yuh son disowning you....

I eh know how them imports feeling these days, but when Naps had first start to turn things around on the field back in the late 90s with Jan (who is a boss by the way, don't know why he ever coach allyuh, and I always pong him about it).... back then even some of the players who allyuh was so proud of did not like the fact they they was going Naps, said they felt like outsiders in the school. We used to sit back in the park and real laugh about that!

anyways don't get your panties in a twist, there is nothing you can do about it now.... maybe you will spare your son the aggravation and send him to Pres.... that is of course if he is blessed enough!