April 27, 2024, 11:32:38 AM

Author Topic: flavor of love  (Read 5898 times)

flavor of love
« on: September 19, 2006, 01:51:24 PM »
am i the only one that watches this ???

Re: flavor of love
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2006, 01:55:13 PM »

steups, here i was thinking is some kind flavoured lotion oui.

yuh too damn wutless.  steups.

« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2006, 02:02:08 PM »

sorry pops  never happen again ;D

« Reply #3 on: September 19, 2006, 02:02:48 PM »
is dat the show with flava flav ?

and Hoops win ??? :devil: and she and flav only last ah couple of months together ?

and dat girl how she name spit in New York face and cyat fight break out ?

me personally feel dem girls was reallllllllllllllllllllllllly effin desperate to even look twice at flav.

« Last Edit: September 19, 2006, 02:04:59 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #4 on: September 19, 2006, 02:03:43 PM »
yeah but it have ah new one and it madder

« Reply #5 on: September 19, 2006, 02:04:12 PM »
i flip by. them woman look off.

true story: an ex-gf was working at a public enemy concert in miami back in 91. flava flav try dropping lyrics on she to get she in he limo and back to the hotel. she say she blank him.

« Reply #6 on: September 19, 2006, 02:05:59 PM »
yeah but it have ah new one and it madder

nah i ain't see dat one yet
but ah tempted to buy dey first season bad bad....dem gyul mouth ruthless :devil:

« Reply #7 on: September 19, 2006, 02:27:00 PM »
 :flamethrower: flavor flav....modern day minstrel

« Reply #8 on: September 19, 2006, 02:31:44 PM »
yeah de new season better dan last season so far...fus nite fight break out ova ah bed and flav had was to  kick some gyal outa he house...next show ah gal shyt she draws...she make ah dash for de latrine but she eh make it  and shyt was on de floor ah de man house...ah did hear it was some stale curry  dat wuk she belly but dat is ah nudder story...
just imagine if dat was ah ting yuh used to deal back in de day and now she on national tv shytin she  draws .... :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: September 19, 2006, 02:35:16 PM »
i have naked pics of toastee and nibbles strippin ;D

i want boots to win

kinda want new york to win because she might actually like he ugly arse tho

« Reply #10 on: September 19, 2006, 06:14:45 PM »

i kno i does real watch it tooo how she go shit she draws den i was most embarassed for her

nibbles is a baddess

and da nex one real like do giggle she batty

« Reply #11 on: September 19, 2006, 06:23:31 PM »
Flavor Flav is the equivalent of a horny semi retarded infant...

who is surrounded by fake whores who goggle over how romantic he is to take them out on these lavishing dates...

as if he thought it up and ignoring the fact that he's f**king anything commin his way...

yeah he's a f**king genius of romance.

what a setta regurgitated horse shit.

« Reply #12 on: September 19, 2006, 06:34:50 PM »
jefff like yuh beat out a ting a fine yuh bitin hard dese days boss

« Reply #13 on: September 19, 2006, 06:44:36 PM »

who is surrounded by fake whores who goggle over how romantic he is to take them out on these lavishing dates...

as if he thought it up and ignoring the fact that he's f**king anything commin his way...

as opposed to real ones. lol 
real whores vs fake whores...choices choices ???
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #14 on: September 19, 2006, 07:04:22 PM »

as opposed to real ones. lol 
real whores vs fake whores...choices choices ???

fake whores = whores who do not admit they are whores.
« Last Edit: September 19, 2006, 07:08:32 PM by Jefferz »

« Reply #15 on: September 19, 2006, 07:05:45 PM »
jeffers yuh real bitter boy

anyways ah comming down in 2 weeks we go lime and ah go hook yuh up with ah baddest from lavantille ;D

« Reply #16 on: September 19, 2006, 07:08:05 PM »
jeffers yuh real bitter boy

anyways ah comming down in 2 weeks we go lime and ah go hook yuh up with ah baddest from lavantille ;D

haha yeah man fuh sure tell occoner and dem tuh organize dey scene nuh... i hear sweat was supposed to be way back in august...

I eh hear nuttin yet!

Gary ask me de udda day what goin on wit it... i have no clue...

we'll bounce up... hold on the baddest idea though... thanks buddy but i already have ah ting i know iz clean... me eh want no vd's.

bless.
« Last Edit: September 19, 2006, 07:10:10 PM by Jefferz »

« Reply #17 on: September 20, 2006, 06:28:37 AM »

You must be one of de breds that used to go to the pub to watch Young and the Restless every day when I was in UWI.

« Reply #18 on: September 20, 2006, 08:10:31 AM »
it ain't reach in Canada yet Morvie

but as noah build he ark...ah watchin it.

« Reply #19 on: September 20, 2006, 10:40:38 AM »
flafor flav is an embarrassment to black people world wide
on top of jes making he self a general ass he eroding everything that Public Enenmy stand for

Chuck D must be only shaking he head

that show gone from the ridiculous to the sublime
the other day I watch piece of it and see one ah dem gyal shit they self

the thing that win last year was sweet though then she had to kiss Flavor and I lost my lunch.

« Reply #20 on: September 20, 2006, 11:39:27 AM »
flafor flav is an embarrassment to black people world wide
on top of jes making he self a general ass he eroding everything that Public Enenmy stand for

Chuck D must be only shaking he head

:applause: :applause:

that show gone from the ridiculous to the sublime
the other day I watch piece of it and see one ah dem gyal shit they self

the thing that win last year was sweet though then she had to kiss Flavor and I lost my lunch.

I think you mean from the ridiculous to the f&$kin embarrassing.

You gotta admit though... those girls take the art of the gold digger to new heights.

« Reply #21 on: September 20, 2006, 12:12:25 PM »
When he was a complete ass on that show where he was tracking brigitte neilsen....chuck d issue a statement saying "how dissapointed he was in with his brother flav"

I never understand how he fit in with public enemy atall oui?

Yuh could tell dat is one jackass who would dance wit ah watermelon in one hand and piece ah fry chicken in the other on tv...as long as de dollar$ is right

Loke ah say before flava flav is 2006 version of

« Reply #22 on: September 20, 2006, 12:59:47 PM »
This like so many of these so called "reality" shows are incredibly retarded. How they get people to sign up for these things is truly America's desperate attempt to entertain.

« Reply #23 on: September 20, 2006, 01:10:26 PM »
Reality shows....comparing Flav own to others...well I've seen worst.

anyways allyuh making me laugh hard yes....dey show is jus entertainment for those who wanna watch it...datz all  :-\

« Reply #24 on: September 20, 2006, 01:14:51 PM »
When he was a complete ass on that show where he was tracking brigitte neilsen....chuck d issue a statement saying "how dissapointed he was in with his brother flav"

I never understand how he fit in with public enemy atall oui?

Yuh could tell dat is one jackass who would dance wit ah watermelon in one hand and piece ah fry chicken in the other on tv...as long as de dollar$ is right

Loke ah say before flava flav is 2006 version of

Nah boy the brother talented
he could play like 10 instruments he is the greatest hype man ever

How do you go from Fight the Power and making video with Spike Lee bout black pople rising up to running behind brigitte neilsen and looking like a dumb ass talking bout foofie foofie

flav disappoint meh dey

« Reply #25 on: September 20, 2006, 03:56:46 PM »

You must be one of de breds that used to go to the pub to watch Young and the Restless every day when I was in UWI.

yeah yeah that was me

flavor of flav and yound and restless iz de same thing

« Reply #26 on: September 20, 2006, 05:47:02 PM »
The only difference between these 'reality' shows and soap operas is that the acting is worse.  A lot of what you see is scripted my friend.

You don't have enough drama in your life?

« Reply #27 on: September 20, 2006, 06:16:34 PM »
panther relax nah all ah we iz one

right now i lost as to what yuh talkin bout

i does watch ah show to laff and i wanted to know if i was de only one

i have one of the most stressfull jobs alive (military)

iz only fair i could watch ah little show and laff like everybody else ;D

« Reply #28 on: September 20, 2006, 06:18:46 PM »
The only difference between these 'reality' shows and soap operas is that the acting is worse.  A lot of what you see is scripted my friend.

You don't have enough drama in your life?

and luv you thinking dat shows like dey osbonses, real world 1-12 and dem not scripted ? is dat wha ya saying ?
if datz dey case...luv ya wrong.

dey all are scripted even when dey fighting

dey only one ah see not scripted is survivor and big brother, but dey sure know where to put dem cameras tho :-\

« Reply #29 on: September 22, 2006, 09:17:12 AM »
ironic that flava was in public enemy - the group that made "burn hollywood burn".

Burn Hollywood burn I smell a riot
Goin' on first they're guilty now they're gone
Yeah I'll check out a movie
But it'll take a Black one to move me
Get me the hell away from this TV
All this news and views are beneath me
Cause all I hear about is shots ringin' out
About gangs puttin' each other's head out
So I rather kick some slang out
All right fellas let's go hang out
Hollywood or would they not
Make us all look bad like I know they had