April 29, 2024, 08:04:58 AM

Author Topic: 'Bullet' of the month  (Read 2560 times)

Re: 'Bullet' of the month
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2006, 08:27:48 AM »
when ah see it on news a nearly ded

d man have a touch for the long pass he jus puttin dem on target and scoring

in one week drogba and alonso score d first and second golas a d season u jus need to pick d order

« Reply #2 on: September 21, 2006, 08:38:30 AM »
Dutty i like the video clip,but that eh no bullet,the man have vision on the field and he realise he coulda loft the ball from where he was to score and beat the keeper.

Offline Darkromeo

• Tru Tru warrior
« Reply #3 on: September 21, 2006, 09:01:31 AM »
THAT GOAL BESSSSSS DRED. true was not really ah bullet eh but still it take ah bit ah guts to try from all dey and is d second season that alonso score from halfline.

« Reply #4 on: September 21, 2006, 09:16:49 AM »
Keeper was to blame, didn't tie he shoe lace again :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  Good Goal in the end

« Reply #5 on: September 21, 2006, 09:42:39 AM »
I see cuba string up ince like dat.. dat is a serious gola dey nuh..
war..

« Reply #6 on: September 21, 2006, 12:47:11 PM »

« Reply #7 on: September 21, 2006, 12:49:32 PM »
GOOOOOAAAAAALLLLLLLLL

« Reply #8 on: September 21, 2006, 12:52:54 PM »
heres something a little more similar:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_9IPenLuo8&mode=related&search=

Dat wicked yes, my boy thinking it would travel over the bar yes LOL

« Reply #9 on: September 21, 2006, 04:44:30 PM »

Oh sh*t! Dais de goalie who was keeping fuh ManU this weekend gone.

« Reply #10 on: September 21, 2006, 04:47:06 PM »
in one week drogba and alonso score d first and second golas a d season u jus need to pick d order

Nice goals, but is early days yet breds. Plenty more games and goals to go this season fuh both of dem fellas and Henry and Rooney eh even start to heat up yet. Plus we boy Birchall only now break he duck!

« Reply #11 on: September 23, 2006, 07:44:55 AM »

nice goal  ;D

« Reply #12 on: September 23, 2006, 08:06:10 AM »

Is that the guy who saved for Man Boo against Arsenal? :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: September 23, 2006, 10:06:46 PM »
Dutty i like the video clip,but that eh no bullet,the man have vision on the field and he realise he coulda loft the ball from where he was to score and beat the keeper.

dred, i think it was a bullet when it leave he foot but it had a long way to travel like when yuh thiefing cable from yuh neighbor upstairs. reception does get lil choppy...