April 27, 2024, 03:26:53 PM

Author Topic: My name's Bond.............  (Read 1168 times)

Offline PortValeChris

My name's Bond.............
« on: September 22, 2006, 12:18:31 PM »
 A lad who fancies himself goes to a night club and looks around the dance floor to find the most prettiest girl.  He sees one then he walks over to her and says
' Hello, my name's Bond'
'James Bond?' she replied exitedly
'No, Uni Bond, I want to fill your crack'

I am hoping that you have this product in Trinidad otherwise this joke aint funny
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

Re: My name's Bond.............
« Reply #1 on: September 22, 2006, 12:58:19 PM »
I dont think we have that...but everybody here would get the joke anyway

Unless you just testing out pick up lines for this weekend at the pub

Offline cocoapanyol

Re: My name's Bond.............
« Reply #2 on: September 27, 2006, 01:59:09 PM »
I dont think we have that...but everybody here would get the joke anyway

Unless you just testing out pick up lines for this weekend at the pub

I kinda get it...yuh still have tuh know what de hell Uni Bond is to fully appreciate de humour.  Is de 'crack' part dat help.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.