April 29, 2024, 08:46:43 AM

Author Topic: Sealy's equalizer against NE Revolution  (Read 3123 times)

Re: Sealy's equalizer against NE Revolution
« Reply #2 on: September 24, 2006, 10:04:43 PM »

well done man

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #3 on: September 24, 2006, 10:09:37 PM »
Nice goal... :applause:...hard luck avery..

« Reply #4 on: September 24, 2006, 10:28:03 PM »
thanks fuh de link FireBrand

playing football on those American "football" fields should be banned. Numbers and lines everywhere...steups

I can't take a MLS game seriously when dey playing on turf like dat

« Last Edit: September 24, 2006, 10:58:07 PM by Grande man »

« Reply #5 on: September 25, 2006, 05:06:07 AM »
Nice goal. Make sure these goals go into the Gols Galore section

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #6 on: September 25, 2006, 07:25:13 AM »
Avery jes wanted de  man tuh look good. well done Avery  ;) :beermug:
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #7 on: September 25, 2006, 08:48:56 AM »
I have to ask this question again, WHY BLEEDER DOH TRY THE MLS? ??? ??? ???

Offline Phensic

« Reply #8 on: September 25, 2006, 11:07:40 AM »
Thanks for the link dread.  Good finish!

« Reply #9 on: September 25, 2006, 11:08:10 AM »
Nice one Scotty, we might have to rope yuh een for the digicel cup. :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: September 25, 2006, 11:57:43 AM »
I'm sure Sealy will be requested for all future games. Whether he thinks it is worthwhile to show up for international friendlies or Dig Cup and lose his starting spot is another story

« Reply #11 on: September 25, 2006, 12:24:10 PM »
http://a1503.v115042.c11504.g.vm.akamaistream.net/7/1503/11504/v0001/mlbmls.download.akamai.com/11504/2006/open/topplays/09/092306_kcwner_sealy_goal_350.wmv

Hard luck Avery.  ;D

Well done Sealy. Good finish...Avery, why you always ball watching? That is unacceptable.

that didnt look like avery's fault though. Looked like some defender on the far end f**ked up on the offside trap, keeping sealy on.

« Reply #12 on: September 25, 2006, 03:15:48 PM »
I think scott's run was supposed to be covered by the other defender in front of him avery had a man on the outside and he was caught trying to cover both of them and scott got position on him and a nice finish too.

« Reply #13 on: September 25, 2006, 03:26:22 PM »

You askin' that question like the MLS is rum or rice & peas......and he could just "try it"

« Reply #14 on: September 25, 2006, 09:57:36 PM »
I think scott's run was supposed to be covered by the other defender in front of him avery had a man on the outside and he was caught trying to cover both of them and scott got position on him and a nice finish too.
Ah watch it all how to try to take the blame of Avery but it was his fault. Avery allow Sealy to drift in past him so when the ball came back over he was behind Sealy. But saying that the central defender had he not been ball watching as well he could of recovered and blocked Sealy. The whole defence was ball watching

« Reply #15 on: September 26, 2006, 12:32:20 PM »
He was just helpin out his fellow Trini.

« Reply #16 on: September 26, 2006, 01:32:17 PM »

You askin' that question like the MLS is rum or rice & peas......and he could just "try it"

I almost dead with dat one yes
men really feel players could just walk into a stadium and try out