April 26, 2024, 06:51:25 PM

Which 3 teams would you like to see make it to the EPL next season???

Sunderland (Yorke)
16 (21.1%)
Southampton (Jones)
12 (15.8%)
Coventry (Stern & Me mum)
25 (32.9%)
Luton (Edwards)
23 (30.3%)

Total Members Voted: 34

Author Topic: Promotion to the EPL... Who would you like to see.  (Read 2360 times)

Promotion to the EPL... Who would you like to see.
« on: September 25, 2006, 11:26:06 AM »
Right now I cyah decide...
Coventry for sure as we have 2 players and Luton because Carlos playing some good ball consistently.

Re: Promotion to the EPL... Who would you like to see.
« Reply #1 on: September 25, 2006, 11:29:26 AM »
I voted for Sunderland, Southhampton and Coventry (yes with 1 vote), I would like to see all the teams go up, but i figure Carlos have the best shot at getting transferred up.

« Reply #2 on: September 25, 2006, 11:31:57 AM »
Yorke play enuff epl ball arready.  Saints, Luton and Coventry if it was up to me.

« Reply #3 on: September 25, 2006, 11:32:13 AM »
Coventry for now.............

« Reply #4 on: September 25, 2006, 11:36:47 AM »
Coventry & Luton Staying In The Championship even though I would like to see Coventry Promoted.

Crystal Palace & Birmingham for me.

« Reply #5 on: September 25, 2006, 11:38:04 AM »
Coventry and SouthHampton...would love to have Kenwyne in the prem. He is the future of TNT's strikers.

« Reply #6 on: September 25, 2006, 11:42:49 AM »
i chose the 3 teams that are likely to have our players playing consistently if the get into the prem.

luton.........carlos playing for sure

sunderland.........yorkie is ah must

coventry.........birchall will play, i ent sure bout stern.

« Reply #7 on: September 25, 2006, 11:43:56 AM »
Yorke play enuff epl ball arready.  Saints, Luton and Coventry if it was up to me.

ditto

« Reply #8 on: September 25, 2006, 11:47:11 AM »
i would have to leave sunderland out because dwight carreer is comin to a close(representing trini),let de others get de much needed exposure.especially birchall and jones.

Offline Phensic

« Reply #9 on: September 25, 2006, 11:54:17 AM »
Because of our duo at Coventry...I want them first.  I have been keeping an eye on Jones at SouthHampton...ah really feeling dat youth.  Not really a Keane fan, but support Yorke right through...unfortunately I suspect that those two (Keane and Yorke) gonna fall out sooner or later, we boy need to talk more on the field and less in the media.

« Reply #10 on: September 25, 2006, 12:02:14 PM »
Harchester United!

« Reply #11 on: September 25, 2006, 01:57:41 PM »
Understand what yuh saying about Yorkie having played at the highest level, but ah would like to see him finish his career in the Big league......

« Reply #12 on: September 25, 2006, 04:20:35 PM »
I would like to see them all go up, but I don't think that Luton able with the EPL.
But I would love to see Carlos there.

« Reply #13 on: September 25, 2006, 06:59:13 PM »
Luton, Coventry and Southampton

St. Johnstone to the SPL would be nice

if Gillingham, Swansea or Walsall could move up a league too that would be icing on de cake

Offline Darkromeo

• Tru Tru warrior
« Reply #14 on: September 26, 2006, 07:43:03 AM »
y all four cah go dread lol oh yea is only 3 promoted teams shitttt boy

Anyhow Coventry.... Luton and Southhamton for me.

Carlos is ah prem player by far and it would be good experience for Jones and birchal, they r d future of tt football so it would be ah plus for d team. HMMMMM. Stern boy is ah hard luck seen i anit no but i doubt if Coventry get promo if they will give yuh ah fresh contract eh but we go see if he end up being the main reason for their promotion dey might give him ah bligh. I would still lov to see york in d prem eh no doubt but if i hav to pick 3 teams Sunderland cant be one.

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #15 on: September 26, 2006, 10:48:05 AM »
Sunderland had there shot last season, i would like to see luton or coventry promoted. wud like to see carlos in the prem for sure