I had to google de man oui....me eh know who allyuh was talkin bout
but ah recognize he face from lil trips back home
buh de funniest part is either he in dis slackness LONG time....or somebody quick to update he bio on wilkpedia
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samson_Nanton
He was recently implicated in a sex video scandal, ironically becoming a focus of media attention and various Trinidad forums & blogs on the Internet. The scandal involved several pictures taken from his cell-phone with three individual females in sexual positions. It is not known how the pictures surfaced on the internet.
i jusst check it
of interest .. .Wikepedia remove the above reference from the Samson Nanton page. Here is the exchage:
sampson nanton controversy
user: in the sampson nanton, i saw that you removed the controversy section. this information is accurate, although negative, and is the subject of an immense uproar in my country.Crushtheturtle 20:53, 19 September 2006 (UTC)
Wikepedia The information may well be accurate, but it cannot be added to a Wikipedia article without a credible source. Actually, all information in Wikipedia articles should be referenced, as described in Wikipedia:Verifiability. However, unreferenced negative biographical information about living people is heavily disfavored by Wikipedia:Verifiability:
Biographies of living people need special care because biographies containing unsourced material might negatively affect someone's life and could have legal consequences. Remove unsourced material about living persons immediately if it could be viewed as criticism, and do not move it to the talk page.
John254 20:30, 19 September 2006 (UTC) so if it is reported, and i can provide a link to the source for reference, then can it be posted? i just want to be clear. Crushtheturtle 20:52, 19 September 2006 (UTC)
Wikepedia Yes. John254 20:56, 19 September 2006 (UTC)
[edit]