April 20, 2024, 02:53:18 AM

Author Topic: Sampson Nanton  (Read 44554 times)

Re: Sampson Nanton
« Reply #60 on: September 25, 2006, 10:26:46 AM »
http://www.tntmirror.com/friday/2006/sep22/story01.htm
The mirror is truly a bachanal paper oui

"The other woman has been identified as an employee of CL Financial, who is supposedly a staunch Roman Catholic.

She is said to be literally eating nails since the photos began circulating a few days ago."

Now I would think dat is a bigger story dan de photoprick fiasco....I'd pay money to see any body chew some nails

On top ah dat...in de story...dey blank out de woman eye when she nekkid...and den show she face normal normal in de bottom photo when she have clothes on?

« Reply #61 on: September 25, 2006, 11:04:58 AM »
The 29-year-old reporter, who was CNC3’s journalist of the year 2005 and who has disgraced his staunch Seventh Day Adventist family, is obviously proud of his “penis” and had several close up shots of his “member” from an angle which made it look huge and threatening.

TnT Mirror

datz lie...is adobe photoshop CS 10 dat do dat.  Dutty doh tell meh dat was on dey first page nah
lemme put mirror in meh favorites list yes.

« Reply #62 on: September 25, 2006, 11:18:47 AM »
The Mirror online has an article about it here:

with this quote:

One of the two young women starring in the cellphone porn -- whom Nanton admitted to dating “on separate occasions over the past three years -- is the former girlfriend of a national footballer.

The other woman has been identified as an employee of CL Financial, who is supposedly a staunch Roman Catholic.

:o

the gyrl look young boy!! :o

« Reply #63 on: September 25, 2006, 11:19:44 AM »
Steupes.  De only ting de fella guilty of is vanity.

At least he was brushin a gyul.  Yuh could imagine de tantana if he was caught on camera brushin a man or a man brushin he?

Besides.....ah bet yuh as a result a dem pics, he mus be gettin more nanny trow he way dan ever before wit a setta woman curious to find out if de gun real or photo shop.

De only people who go be REAL and unfortunate victims from we hypocritical society in dis whole ting is de 2 woman dem.

« Reply #64 on: September 25, 2006, 11:20:34 AM »
dis go blow over soon enough.  carnival round the corner and ppl go be studying fete, mas etc.

« Reply #65 on: September 25, 2006, 01:01:04 PM »
somebody send me someting too nah.

« Reply #66 on: September 25, 2006, 01:19:47 PM »
up to now I ent see it, i livin in trini.

« Reply #67 on: September 25, 2006, 02:00:03 PM »
up to now I ent see it, i livin in trini.
Use the link from Dutty to the Mirror

« Reply #68 on: September 25, 2006, 02:02:02 PM »
This You tube is something else  and in the spirit of this thread, you all need to see this.

NOT FOR THE SQUEAMISH  :o :o :o :o :o :o

HOLD ON TIGHT

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Ir7xXMQqM0&mode=related&search=

« Reply #69 on: September 25, 2006, 02:07:05 PM »
This You tube is something else  and in the spirit of this thread, you all need to see this.

HOLD ON TIGHT

Allyuh men real good qui.......how allyuh does find them ting ??

« Reply #70 on: September 25, 2006, 02:20:06 PM »

HOLD ON TIGHT

de chick goin up de step look like she have one fat cyat.

was this sampson nanton thing i hearing about?????
« Reply #71 on: September 25, 2006, 05:21:42 PM »

sorry to stray from the football but i hearing some shit about sampson nanton and i cant find any legit info.

was the deal with this man???????

Re: was this sampson nanton thing i hearing about?????
« Reply #72 on: September 25, 2006, 06:07:07 PM »

sorry to stray from the football but i hearing some shit about sampson nanton and i cant find any legit info.

was the deal with this man???????
That is what does happen when you not on the board for a few days....you missed the bus  :rotfl:
Story done buss here 3 days now.....

Offline keeeeeeg

« Reply #73 on: September 26, 2006, 09:20:07 PM »
can someone PLEASE email dem pics to me ......................PLease

« Reply #74 on: September 26, 2006, 09:34:56 PM »
NO  ;D

is time we put Sampson and he proud pee pee tur rest.....it dead
any oder thing happenin in sweet ole TnT dat we dey foreigners know bout first before allyuh locals ??? :rotfl:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #75 on: September 26, 2006, 10:42:36 PM »
Who he be   ???
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #76 on: September 26, 2006, 10:57:26 PM »
Who he be   ???

Girl drama...ah news reporter from TnT CNC station.

ah tief this link from Duttiness

take ah read den get back tur meh on MSN

« Reply #77 on: September 26, 2006, 11:44:10 PM »
de man "son" was enhanced by one ah dese or wha? :devil:
and doh tell me dat pic#5 is de young lady?
« Last Edit: September 26, 2006, 11:47:18 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #78 on: September 27, 2006, 01:00:37 AM »
 Ah jus come back.

Dey say de gyul is de ex of ah footballer who name jus before christmas.  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #79 on: September 27, 2006, 01:17:22 AM »
de man "son" was enhanced by one ah dese or wha? :devil:
and doh tell me dat pic#5 is de young lady?

allyuh killing me with laugh yes....datz dey new name fur ah pee pee "son"  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
wha allyuh calling daughs now ???

and RedHowler ah not tellin ya dat pic#5 is de young lady.

« Reply #80 on: September 27, 2006, 01:44:00 AM »
"It was reportedly decided at that meeting that Nanton be sent on vacation leave for a month “or at least until things cool down,” according to the source."
my take is dat he go have to clean up he act (take a cold shower) and den when things cool dong (retreat) he would den have to show heself (fully clothed) at de people wuk.
we gosee wha go develop nex ;D
« Last Edit: September 27, 2006, 08:18:51 AM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #81 on: September 27, 2006, 05:08:21 AM »
Who he be   ???

Girl drama...ah news reporter from TnT CNC station.

ah tief this link from Duttiness

take ah read den get back tur meh on MSN

Oh gorm girl...sorry ah miss yuh.  We go have tuh ketch up tonight.  Meh body still 12 hours behind an ah sleeping in de day and up in de night.  So yuh go have tuh fill meh een on de details ah dis scandal.  Look ting.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #82 on: September 27, 2006, 06:23:48 AM »
12 hours?? whey you went? china? taiwan?

« Reply #83 on: September 27, 2006, 06:51:59 AM »

It could be just a good helicopter workout.  :devil: :devil: :devil:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #84 on: September 27, 2006, 09:28:55 AM »
uhh..i just delete 3 diff email with dem pics
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #85 on: September 27, 2006, 09:35:16 AM »

ya hit dey nail big daddy...ya hit dey nail :devil:

« Reply #86 on: September 27, 2006, 09:50:06 AM »
to paraphrase biggie-- " ah love it when you call me big pop-pa"

here look ah very puff muff as a reward for yuh kind words

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #87 on: September 27, 2006, 01:29:47 PM »

Singapore/thailand

« Reply #88 on: September 27, 2006, 01:46:43 PM »

Singapore/thailand

whaayy yuh was dey for de coup?

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #89 on: September 27, 2006, 01:55:02 PM »

Singapore/thailand

whaayy yuh was dey for de coup?

Yep...but dat went right over my head cause me cyar read de people and dem language and ah doh understand it either.  meh daughter tell me bout it de next day but ting went dong quiet, so de only sign dat someting did happen was it had plenty soldiers on de street de next day.  dey had tell people tuh stay home from work and ting but yuh wouldn't ah know dat from de amount ah dem dat was on de street de next day.  man dat country have people.  Everyday look like Christmas Eve mad rush on de street.