April 25, 2024, 04:01:47 PM

Author Topic: Champions League live stream?  (Read 3872 times)

Champions League live stream?
« on: September 26, 2006, 09:04:33 AM »
does anybody have live stream links to todays champions league games? thanks.

Re: Champions League live stream?
« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2006, 09:15:28 AM »
http://www.asiaplate.com/live.today.htm

http://www.footballstreamslive.com/

have fun.... GO UTD!

In TnT on TV..... ESPN 31

2:30 Live...  Real Madrid vs Dynamo Kiev

4:45 Delayed    Benfica v Man Utd

8 or 9 pm  not to sure... Delayed...  Arsenal v Porto

In USA   ESPN 2 has the benfica v utd game live at 2:30

2moro in TnT

2:30 Live  Werder Bremrn v Baca

4:45   D  Levski v Chelski

8 or 9   D   Valencia v Roma
« Last Edit: September 26, 2006, 09:17:11 AM by Small Magician »

« Reply #2 on: September 26, 2006, 12:11:19 PM »
thanks small mag :beermug:

CL today..... dont read if you dont want to know scores!
« Reply #3 on: September 26, 2006, 03:25:02 PM »
Payback is a Bitch Benfica!!!!

Benfica 0  vs Utd 1

SAHA!!!!  WHAT A GOAL!!!!!

CRISTIANO!!!!   WHAT A GAME!!!!!

Pictures....

Saha Celebrates

Absolute Joy

Great Goal...Great Celebration Face

Man of The match ....Cristiano!

f**k off Benfica!...Ronaldo celebrates to crowd

Argentina..Argentina...Argentina....Gaby Hienze...Was Brilliant!

Job done...

I will try to find the goal ...  when i do i will post it

CL Matchday 2 review
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/europe/5381054.stm

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
Re: CL today..... dont read if you dont want to know scores!
« Reply #4 on: September 26, 2006, 03:39:35 PM »
good goal but first half was terrible.

« Reply #5 on: September 26, 2006, 03:42:58 PM »
good goal but first half was terrible.

yeh agreed....  but we did well in the second half....  the goal killed benfica

Offline Patterson

« Reply #6 on: September 26, 2006, 04:09:31 PM »
i find nobody was mentioning the games..............Real Madrid hammered Kiev  plus Ronaldo came on late in the game

« Reply #7 on: September 26, 2006, 04:13:30 PM »
i find nobody was mentioning the games..............Real Madrid hammered Kiev  plus Ronaldo came on late in the game

hoo gives a  shit

Offline Patterson

« Reply #8 on: September 26, 2006, 04:56:35 PM »

hoo gives a  shit

Boss i didn't mean to corrupt the thread by mentioning Real Madrid but a notice Arsenal win Porto 2-0
« Last Edit: September 26, 2006, 04:59:01 PM by Patterson »

« Reply #9 on: September 26, 2006, 05:14:13 PM »
Man U vs Benfica today was a bit sloppy...I must admit, United played well but they did not stand out. I eh go lie, Ronaldo have skill and pace, but my word as a Midfielder he holds onto to the ball way too long. Yeah he will beat one and two , but he has to work on his distribution .If he improves in that department, he will be complete

As a midfielder , your main job is distributin !!

OLIMPIQUE LYONNAIS ....Vous Vous is my darkhorse !

« Reply #11 on: September 26, 2006, 08:48:32 PM »

How did Ronaldo play, anybody watch de game? He still tubby?

Offline thane

« Reply #12 on: September 27, 2006, 01:22:44 AM »
apparently only manu play today....although they struggle to win eh...but we eh go talk dat

« Reply #13 on: September 27, 2006, 08:28:59 AM »
real's defense was questionable at times,ah guess they still need to find ah rythm.saha goal was sweet,nice feed from ronaldo.

« Reply #14 on: September 27, 2006, 10:40:32 AM »
SAHA!!!!  WHAT A GOAL!!!!!

You talkin about the deflection that put the ball out of the keeper's reach?

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #15 on: September 27, 2006, 08:34:11 PM »
and are u refering to the slight deflection that rather took the steam out of the shot and amde it seem lke a placed one instead....that went jsut over the keeper hand....like it or no its a GOLASOOO

« Reply #16 on: September 27, 2006, 09:37:45 PM »
Allyuh Man U men real kicksy.

« Reply #17 on: September 27, 2006, 11:08:17 PM »
TVU Player is de bosss... I watch Liverpool vs Galatasary on Star sports and Chelsea on ESPN  then Barcelona come on right after on CCTV5.  The Football Gods have blessed us with TVU player.
Ah still aint sleep yet since for me de games start at 3:30 am and 5:00am respectively....
Got to love football though.... sleep could come after.