May 01, 2024, 02:25:07 PM

Author Topic: Concacaf Digicel Cup 2006 in Jamaica - Group D Today  (Read 9301 times)

Re: Concacaf Digicel Cup 2006 in Jamaica - Group D Today
« Reply #30 on: September 29, 2006, 09:18:06 PM »
How much time remainning
5 minutes.
St. Vincent UPSET the REGGAE BOYZ 2-1 in THE OFFICE. Depending on the St. Vincent /St. Lucia game on Sunday Jamaica will have to beat Haiti. :bringiton:  :challenge:

Ah tell yuh doh study Trinis.  We eh really care aldoh de SVG victory is somewhat of a surprise.  If Zoran Vranes is still dey coach, dey have a very good coach and dey have man like Kendall Velox who does rip it in we PFL so underestimate dem at yuh peril. 

Instead a studyin Trinis, ah feel is Lionpaw comin to teka turn in yuh ass wit a big "I TOLD U SO!!"

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #31 on: September 30, 2006, 09:10:14 AM »
How much time remainning
5 minutes.
St. Vincent UPSET the REGGAE BOYZ 2-1 in THE OFFICE. Depending on the St. Vincent /St. Lucia game on Sunday Jamaica will have to beat Haiti. :bringiton:  :challenge:

Ah tell yuh doh study Trinis.  We eh really care aldoh de SVG victory is somewhat of a surprise.  If Zoran Vranes is still dey coach, dey have a very good coach and dey have man like Kendall Velox who does rip it in we PFL so underestimate dem at yuh peril. 

Instead a studyin Trinis, ah feel is Lionpaw comin to teka turn in yuh ass wit a big "I TOLD U SO!!"
You should wait until the match is over on Sunday.
jjbrown

« Reply #32 on: September 30, 2006, 09:19:59 AM »
How much time remainning
5 minutes.

Save that talk fuh u countryman Lionpaw.  I doh care one way or de oddah.

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #33 on: September 30, 2006, 09:59:33 AM »
How much time remainning
5 minutes.

Save that talk fuh u countryman Lionpaw.  I doh care one way or de oddah.
OOOOKKKAAAYYYYYY! :rotfl: :rotfl:
jjbrown

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
« Reply #34 on: September 30, 2006, 11:37:12 AM »
How much time remainning
5 minutes.

How u know so palos? Mi tell the man from the get-go fi jus calm. With CB in charge anything is possible. At least I can say I'm not devastated cuz mi never a count out svg. The way how I see it, our carib cup maybe over. I'm not sure if Haiti will beat us but the SVG game cant go in our favour. CB pick some of the worst players in our national league to represent us
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #35 on: September 30, 2006, 11:41:09 AM »
How much time remainning
5 minutes.

How u know so palos? Mi tell the man from the get-go fi jus calm. With CB in charge anything is possible. At least I can say I'm not devastated cuz mi never a count out svg. The way how I see it, our carib cup maybe over. I'm not sure if Haiti will beat us but the SVG game cant go in our favour. CB pick some of the worst players in our national league to represent us

Well de result was a lil bit of a surprise to me, especially as de Boyz play in de Office.  As ah say before, tough to beat ANY Jamaican team there.  I expect Jamaica to raise their game against Haiti and we'll see what the outcome is.  Good luck.

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #36 on: September 30, 2006, 11:55:03 AM »
How much time remainning
5 minutes.

Lionpaw! We lost, but it's not over. Boneless Boxhill has failed Jamaica's football from the get-go and forced Downswell to resign after the England debacle. And since no local coach wanted the interim job under Boxhill's reign. Who do you suggest or should Jamaica have forfeited the Digicel Cup and face serious penalties from CONCACAF & FIFA.
jjbrown

« Reply #37 on: September 30, 2006, 11:57:08 AM »
How much time remainning
5 minutes.

now the players bad hmm is that nice

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
« Reply #38 on: September 30, 2006, 12:14:58 PM »
How much time remainning
5 minutes.

now the players bad hmm is that nice

Bwoy yuh neep fi snap up pon ur English. When I say some of the worst in the npl, that means there are better players in the npl that he didn't pick yuh overstand. He picked those players based on some bias it seems cuz some, no1 ever heard of them and they play out here in the league. Lamey is the only striker he picked that has scored in the npl since the season start and we have players that have as many goals as games.
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #39 on: September 30, 2006, 12:48:50 PM »
Ok  SO who are the better players

Shawn Sawyers, Demar Stewart, Oneil Thompson, Sean Fraser, Kevin Lamey (Roland Dean 71st), Demar Phillips (Shane Crawford 62nd), Xavean Virgo, Omar Daley, Fabian Dawkins (Wilfred Smith 62nd), Garfield Reid, Fabian Davis.

All these players have been in the national program over the years. what eva happen to donavon miller