April 18, 2024, 10:47:41 PM

Author Topic: Ashley Cole get real pressha  (Read 2608 times)

Offline ANC2

Ashley Cole get real pressha
« on: September 30, 2006, 04:43:02 PM »
today from a youth. The man had Cole break dancing a couple of times, only grass stain on he uniform.

Re: Ashley Cole get real pressha
« Reply #1 on: September 30, 2006, 05:03:25 PM »
today from a youth. The man had Cole break dancing a couple of times, only grass stain on he uniform.

Cole actually stopped Agbonlahor on just about every run the youth tried to make. The only time he got away was in the 2nd half on a counter attack when he skipped past Terry. Cole was nowhere in the play. Even though Agbonlahor scored Villa's goal, you'd be lucky if you can find one instance when Agbonlahor actually beat Cole one on one. And I am neither an Arsenal nor a Cole fan. What game were you watching?

« Reply #2 on: September 30, 2006, 05:21:21 PM »

Ashley Cole collect beat from yet another player, that is nothing unusual

« Reply #3 on: September 30, 2006, 07:09:16 PM »

Cole actually stopped Agbonlahor on just about every run the youth tried to make. The only time he got away was in the 2nd half on a counter attack when he skipped past Terry. Cole was nowhere in the play. Even though Agbonlahor scored Villa's goal, you'd be lucky if you can find one instance when Agbonlahor actually beat Cole one on one. And I am neither an Arsenal nor a Cole fan. What game were you watching?

As a poster quite rightly pointed out on another thread a few moons ago.......Chelsea missin' Gallas......BAD!!

« Reply #4 on: September 30, 2006, 09:14:11 PM »
Please all the defender he think he is. Kenwyn Jones and Cornell Glenn had him tied up like a christmas ham during the world cup, time and time again.

« Reply #5 on: September 30, 2006, 09:17:59 PM »
allyuh jes wicked bad mad and biasss...wha pressha Cole get. steupes!

« Reply #6 on: October 01, 2006, 09:34:00 AM »

Neither a Chelsea or Cole fan you mean.  :P

« Reply #7 on: October 01, 2006, 02:11:34 PM »

Yeah...I ain't no Chelsea fan (I doh like Arsenal either). I so used to Cole as an Arsenal player.

« Reply #8 on: October 01, 2006, 03:37:22 PM »

nor  ;D

Offline Trezegoal

« Reply #9 on: October 01, 2006, 05:39:38 PM »
It still pains me to see Ashley starting...
He's looking far from impressive and also doesn't have any presence up the field.....
Poor Bridge, he was doing well in our 1st three games..... ~sigh~

« Reply #10 on: October 02, 2006, 07:52:26 AM »
It still pains me to see Ashley starting...
He's looking far from impressive and also doesn't have any presence up the field.....
Poor Bridge, he was doing well in our 1st three games..... ~sigh~

Yeah boy that vex meh, Bridge was doing really well in the Fanatasy league, now he eh playing, what kinda shit is dat. Cole ain't no better or worse than Bridge

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #11 on: October 02, 2006, 05:30:50 PM »
Cornell Glen, is he fadder.. check the Eng TNT replays
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #12 on: October 02, 2006, 06:40:50 PM »

My point exact....

« Reply #13 on: October 02, 2006, 07:08:58 PM »

My point exact....

Cornell Glen is he STEP faddah!! Ronaldinho sired him in 2002 World Cup.. check the Brazil-England replays.... :devil:

« Reply #14 on: October 04, 2006, 08:30:51 AM »

Yeah...I ain't no Chelsea fan (I doh like Arsenal either). I so used to Cole as an Arsenal player.

If you are not a fan of Arsenal then you are not a fan of football
very simple
Same goes for Barca