April 28, 2024, 05:43:10 PM

Author Topic: Any Ticket News for upcoming TnT games?  (Read 4548 times)

Re: Any Ticket News for upcoming TnT games?
« Reply #30 on: October 05, 2006, 01:49:48 PM »

The Warrior Nation lime is moving across before the 4pm game right?

Offline Sterling_tt

• U.S.A.F.
« Reply #31 on: October 06, 2006, 05:43:14 AM »
Alyuh help the new poster nah.

Sterling TT.

The game is a double header

There is a under 17 match advertised starting at 4pm.

If you wish you can come early in time for that one or you can reach about 5:30-6 and still get a good seat.

If not you can meet up with the WN crew in Shakers at 3 and come across with them.

Enjoy.  :beermug:

Thanks boy Touches, ah now come back monday for ah two weeks and had no idea wha goin on...
Who we playin in de under 17 game?

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #32 on: October 06, 2006, 07:00:03 AM »
Other than the match venue, tickets for tomorrow's match will also be sold at KFC Independance Square, St. James and West Moorings.
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara