April 29, 2024, 02:46:26 AM

Author Topic: CIC vs Fatima  (Read 6119 times)

Re: CIC vs Fatima 2day at CIC grounds 3:45
« Reply #30 on: October 03, 2006, 08:45:47 AM »
Go Fatima Go!!!!
Anybody know why they calling it soccer inTrinidad??? School soccer net???? Doh tell mih they want to follow the North Americans on this to.

all the other domain names were taken

« Reply #31 on: October 03, 2006, 08:10:10 PM »
What's worse is now I have to listen to those idiot bredrens of mine who went to Fatima. I think I'll be turning off the ringer tomorrow. I have to talk to Tang Niang, dem kinda cutarse becoming too routine here. Too much pride at stake... I've been saying since I saw the St. Anthony's game that those guys need to toughen up physically.

« Reply #32 on: October 03, 2006, 08:38:16 PM »

QRC or CIC hadda get relegated.
The amount of filth they playing they hadda go in the Savannah next season.

« Reply #33 on: October 03, 2006, 08:53:28 PM »
FINAL SCORE: FATIMA 6 - CIC 1

3-0 IN DE FIRST HALF

is that the norm for CIC? ... as an alumnus .. I feeling bad

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #34 on: October 03, 2006, 09:31:50 PM »
Strive on Fatima Boys Strive on...

It is always special when you beat St. Marys, with their ZIM BOOM BA "wah wah wah"

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
Re: CIC vs Fatima
« Reply #35 on: October 04, 2006, 07:36:33 AM »
Pics and Video Gallery of CIC vs Fatima game at http://www.schoolsoccernet.com

way.....video.. Tiny score the same goal three times.....

Re: CIC vs Fatima
« Reply #36 on: October 04, 2006, 07:43:33 AM »
As an ex-Fatima student/limer.. I am obciously happy at beating CIC. I always said I rather lose 5-0 to Malick than 1-0 CIC. That said, I think it would be disappointing that teams like CIC and QRC may not be around next season...