March 28, 2024, 06:56:25 AM

Author Topic: Hey TRINI's  (Read 6473 times)

Offline Bricktop

Hey TRINI's
« on: October 04, 2006, 10:56:55 AM »
I wish we yardies had a first rate tief like jack running our organisation. Dis likkle prekkeh prekkeh bald head tief we have nuh ruthless enough. Well at least we're in the Caribbean and not South America  ;D

Re: Hey TRINI's
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2006, 11:10:21 AM »
2nd rate football team

2nd rate tief

3rd rate gyul

Boss,,sometimes life is harsh and one must accept the cards you've been dealt in life

At least you have nice beaches and umm...ahh...well it have nuttn else dey worth rating in true

« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2006, 11:28:58 AM »
I wish we yardies had a first rate tief like jack running our organisation. Dis likkle prekkeh prekkeh bald head tief we have nuh ruthless enough. Well at least we're in the Caribbean and not South America  ;D

Well I dunno wat to say bout u......i think that U just dotish  and dostish bad

« Reply #3 on: October 04, 2006, 11:33:24 AM »

Start puttin good players on the field and yuh might win someting.

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #4 on: October 04, 2006, 11:37:04 AM »
2nd rate football team

2nd rate tief

3rd rate gyul

Boss,,sometimes life is harsh and one must accept the cards you've been dealt in life

At least you have nice beaches and umm...ahh...well it have nuttn else dey worth rating in true
There is no trolling allowed on the board. Moderators please delete his post  ;D

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #5 on: October 04, 2006, 11:38:24 AM »

Start puttin good players on the field and yuh might win someting.
Yuh mean like winning a game at the WORLD CUP?  ;D
« Last Edit: October 04, 2006, 12:10:09 PM by Bricktop »

« Reply #6 on: October 04, 2006, 11:44:35 AM »
sorry fellas................buh

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #7 on: October 04, 2006, 12:01:02 PM »
[/b]

wah yuh tryin tuh say dey fella? yuh sure yuh en mistake we fuh guyana becoz i doubt yuh cud be dotish so
all dat is necessary is necessary

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #8 on: October 04, 2006, 12:12:03 PM »
[/b]

wah yuh tryin tuh say dey fella? yuh sure yuh en mistake we fuh guyana becoz i doubt yuh cud be dotish so

Looks SOUTH AMERICANISH to me  ;D

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #9 on: October 04, 2006, 12:59:14 PM »
[/b]

Looks SOUTH AMERICANISH to me  ;D

you is a ass or a marble... ;)

« Reply #10 on: October 04, 2006, 01:03:42 PM »

...and your point is???

« Reply #11 on: October 04, 2006, 01:07:33 PM »
dis fellas was on yesterday and I see his thread has been removed
he try ah nex ting today
lets just ignore mr bricktop
maybe he will just go away
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #12 on: October 04, 2006, 01:13:04 PM »
ah feelin kinda guilty,,, now dat he take time to link de map....ah realize what country he learn he geography from

Plus he name bricksonTOP.....is really just to pity de fellah oui,
I impressed he figure out how to switch on de computer self

Dis evenin self ah goin and make ah donation to the mentally challenged fund in he name

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #13 on: October 04, 2006, 01:22:02 PM »
ah feelin kinda guilty,,, now dat he take time to link de map....ah realize what country he learn he geography from

Plus he name bricksonTOP.....is really just to pity de fellah oui,
I impressed he figure out how to switch on de computer self

Dis evenin self ah goin and make ah donation to the mentally challenged fund in he name
Could you learn ENGLISH while you're at it?  ;D

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #14 on: October 04, 2006, 01:23:03 PM »
dis fellas was on yesterday and I see his thread has been removed
he try ah nex ting today
lets just ignore mr bricktop
maybe he will just go away
Or maybe I'll just stay. You have TRINIMAN to thank for me gracing you with my presence  ;D

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #15 on: October 04, 2006, 01:24:47 PM »

...and your point is???
That you have a better tief in charge of your program but we are in the Caribbean instead of god forsaken SOUTH AMERICA. Do you TRINI's understand ENGLISH or just SING SONG?  ;D

« Reply #16 on: October 04, 2006, 01:33:28 PM »

and you talking about ppl english

boy all yuh jammies is real jokes yes

« Reply #17 on: October 04, 2006, 01:35:07 PM »

...and your point is???
That you have a better tief in charge of your program but we are in the Caribbean instead of god forsaken SOUTH AMERICA. Do you TRINI's understand ENGLISH or just SING SONG?  ;D

We(Trinis) understand that your team is ah grap of shitsnakes ;)
« Last Edit: October 05, 2006, 10:50:03 AM by Pointman »

« Reply #18 on: October 04, 2006, 02:35:24 PM »
2 earthquake last week and now a Jamaican questioning Trini's comprehension skills.

Lord what next!

« Reply #19 on: October 04, 2006, 02:44:43 PM »
I doh blame yuh for posting here.  The reggaeboyz forum does be DEAD.

And half the threads are started by Triniman.  I guess Jamaican fans doh know how to fire up a PC.

Offline Phensic

« Reply #20 on: October 04, 2006, 04:15:46 PM »
2 earthquake last week and now a Jamaican questioning Trini's comprehension skills.

Lord what next!

Indeed...  :rotfl:

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #21 on: October 04, 2006, 05:06:08 PM »
I doh blame yuh for posting here.  The reggaeboyz forum does be DEAD.

DEAD like DAWG. Those pussies have worse menstrual cramps than you "guys" over here  ;D

« Reply #22 on: October 04, 2006, 06:41:02 PM »
You again ???

steupps..........

« Reply #23 on: October 04, 2006, 06:43:39 PM »
Shit Stain yuh come back for more, wham yuh is ah glutton or what ?
It look like you looking for TnT citizenship here...yuh have no shame byoy,no dignitiy..pull yuhself together and crawl back in the reggae gyrls forum  hole that yuh wiggle out from...... MASH !!!

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #24 on: October 04, 2006, 06:45:51 PM »
Mi nuh tek talk from man whe name BERRIS  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #25 on: October 04, 2006, 06:48:19 PM »

Lord what next!

..Disgruntled_Trini in ah Stern John jersey praising him as TnT best striker ::)

« Reply #26 on: October 04, 2006, 06:48:41 PM »
You again ???

steupps..........
yeah very sad state of affairs eh
maybe we need to setup a reggae boyz Adoption Agency in TnT  ;)

« Reply #27 on: October 04, 2006, 06:50:58 PM »
last post from me on you Bricktop ... grow up or leave this forum.  Mod's why is his account still active?

Berris, Red .... this boy is not only a disgrace to all Jamaicans, he is a disgrace to humanity.

« Reply #28 on: October 04, 2006, 06:53:22 PM »
Mi nuh tek talk from man whe name BERRIS  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yuh nah tek talk buh yuh does tek man yuh little batty byoy ....we done tell yuh yuh on de wrong site...you come on here looking for husband and we not inna dat so ....MASH ..GWON

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #29 on: October 04, 2006, 06:59:51 PM »
last post from me on you Bricktop ... grow up or leave this forum.  Mod's why is his account still active?
And you are? You or nobody else can get me off of this forum. I will leave when I'm good and ready to. As a matter of fact i think I'll hang aroungd and kick out unnuh crooked teet a little while longer  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: