June 16, 2024, 09:42:11 AM

Author Topic: Any Ticket News for upcoming TnT games?  (Read 4689 times)

Any Ticket News for upcoming TnT games?
« on: September 30, 2006, 07:27:16 PM »
KFC?....  B-Mobile text tingy?    Stadium line up?

any word?

Re: Any Ticket News for upcoming TnT games?
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2006, 08:54:46 AM »
 ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???

WN!.... TTFF!!... somebody help lol

« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2006, 10:27:46 AM »
 ??? ??? ??? ??? ???

« Reply #3 on: October 02, 2006, 10:50:50 AM »
Boy I hoping somebody respond cuz I want to know too.... ???

« Reply #4 on: October 02, 2006, 12:11:04 PM »

The only thing I remember seeing was the price of the tickets in the papers.

« Reply #5 on: October 02, 2006, 02:55:46 PM »
I have been informed that tickets will be sold at the venue on match day.

« Reply #6 on: October 02, 2006, 03:32:09 PM »
madness !! :devil:

« Reply #7 on: October 02, 2006, 03:35:26 PM »

Shakes head at TTFF again....

Not surprised at all. We go ahead and let these games pass out without at least testing some new electronic distribution system while the demand not as high. But as usual WC quailifiers come around we scrambling like d last time. I hope the TTFF doh leave it too late for a new ticketing distribution system.

« Reply #8 on: October 02, 2006, 03:54:36 PM »
TALLMAN YUH MAKING JOKE  >:(

« Reply #9 on: October 02, 2006, 04:03:01 PM »
TALLMAN YUH MAKING JOKE  >:(
Ah jes selling it as ah buy it. Maybe dey doh anticipate a huge turnout so dey eh see no need to do advance sales.

« Reply #10 on: October 02, 2006, 05:51:59 PM »

How many people you'll think coming out to these games?

This would be interesting to see considering we getting a pretty good squad which includes Dwight.

I don't understand why they don't have these friendly games somewhere other than Port Of Spain.
Let the rest of the country see the team nah   >:(
Or these the fields Wim say flooding out   ???

« Reply #11 on: October 02, 2006, 05:59:42 PM »
I don't understand why they don't have these friendly games somewhere other than Port Of Spain.

Yuh know how long I saying dat. Ah find dey doh rotate de matches enough.

« Reply #12 on: October 02, 2006, 07:23:59 PM »

lol    y dey just doe put d f**king tickets in KFC

« Reply #13 on: October 02, 2006, 07:36:48 PM »

lol    y dey just doe put d f**king tickets in KFC

If dey do dat, Touches go miss de match. Yuh know de man love he fowl too bad.

« Reply #14 on: October 02, 2006, 08:40:15 PM »

Yuh know how long I saying dat. Ah find dey doh rotate de matches enough.

another reason to rotate it is that a crowd of a couple thousand looks much better in a smaller stadium such as Mannie RamJohn (for de south based  ;D ) than in de big Hasley crawford where it does look sparse sparse wit people.
Plus de crowd cud get into the game better if they small in number in a smaller stadium

« Reply #15 on: October 02, 2006, 08:45:27 PM »
bring dem in d Gomes it go full up  ;D

« Reply #16 on: October 03, 2006, 05:25:11 AM »

I was afraid of that.....since mih experience wid dat Bharain game whey man had to fight like dog to get a ticket AND mih experience getting tickets to go to the World Cup, ah very skeptical 'bout anything that affiliated with the TTFF.....but is only through dem ah could see mih team live...

Talk about ah rock and ah hard place!!!.... :(

« Reply #17 on: October 03, 2006, 08:56:58 AM »
jah boy an i was plannin to swing by an watch malick ruff  up qrc saturday

guess ill spend it cussin d ttfff oh well

wn get some tkts nah my juzzzy dun iron witin aready

« Reply #18 on: October 03, 2006, 09:04:09 AM »
jah boy an i was plannin to swing by an watch malick ruff  up qrc saturday

isnt there a rule that they are no games other than tnt on a TnT matchday?

i think that happened in 05'   against mexico...  dey had intercol and dey had to reschedule

« Reply #19 on: October 03, 2006, 09:13:34 AM »
Arghm

just out of curiosity.......

When has the TTFF EVER IN LIFE sold tickets for a FRIENDLY before the games?

Big World Cup match and ticket does still be remaining....is only Bahrain the waggonist and dem get excited.......Doe start meh on dat......Patriot and Tallman remember d antics in the carpark 2am in the morning.

Come nah man...alyuh know they ent have no line up for Nicaragua.

Wha alyuh worrying bout.

We ent have no big football here for another 3 years.

Just come about 5:30 cause they go only open up 2 gates.....and just wait a 5 min.

Its Nicaragua we playing.....not Brazil.

Dey go have plenty space.

« Reply #20 on: October 03, 2006, 09:19:52 AM »
Arghm

just out of curiosity.......

When has the TTFF EVER IN LIFE sold tickets for a FRIENDLY before the games?

Big World Cup match and ticket does still be remaining....is only Bahrain the waggonist and dem get excited.......Doe start meh on dat......Patriot and Tallman remember d antics in the carpark 2am in the morning.

Come nah man...alyuh know they ent have no line up for Nicaragua.

Wha alyuh worrying bout.

We ent have no big football here for another 3 years.

Just come about 5:30 cause they go only open up 2 gates.....and just wait a 5 min.

Its Nicaragua we playing.....not Brazil.

Dey go have plenty space.

ohh gorm i really forget is only bout 200 peple excited

and bout 180 on d forum

u kno how long me aint go a football and choose wa seat i want

thanks for remindin me a d good ol days touches when we draw costa rica and i dint even kno it had a forum yet

SHOTTA

and small i was just saying what i read in d papers

« Reply #21 on: October 03, 2006, 12:26:20 PM »
It go be easy like sunday morning to get into the stadium.

Offline Sterling_tt

• U.S.A.F.
Tickets
« Reply #22 on: October 04, 2006, 12:43:45 PM »
for the game on saturday, i heard we gotta line up outside the stadium. is it gonna be like the bharain game? people outside from 4 am fightin  to get tickets?

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
Re: Tickets
« Reply #23 on: October 04, 2006, 04:57:06 PM »
for the game on saturday, i heard we gotta line up outside the stadium. is it gonna be like the bharain game? people outside from 4 am fightin  to get tickets?

No Pal, no set a line ting, if it have 5000 people for d game ah go be surprise.... :o  :o  :o
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

Offline Sterling_tt

• U.S.A.F.
« Reply #24 on: October 04, 2006, 08:03:45 PM »

No Pal, no set a line ting, if it have 5000 people for d game ah go be surprise.... :o  :o  :o

so what time you suggest goin down there?

« Reply #25 on: October 05, 2006, 05:16:08 AM »

so what time you suggest goin down there?

15 mins b4 kick off..... ;D  ;D......

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #26 on: October 05, 2006, 06:32:09 AM »
d lime starting at shakers before that....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #27 on: October 05, 2006, 06:33:17 AM »
aye, you guys not nice at all ::)

« Reply #28 on: October 05, 2006, 06:54:59 AM »
Alyuh help the new poster nah.

Sterling TT.

The game is a double header

There is a under 17 match advertised starting at 4pm.

If you wish you can come early in time for that one or you can reach about 5:30-6 and still get a good seat.

If not you can meet up with the WN crew in Shakers at 3 and come across with them.

Enjoy.  :beermug:

« Reply #29 on: October 05, 2006, 01:44:32 PM »
Alyuh help the new poster nah.

Sterling TT.

The game is a double header

There is a under 17 match advertised starting at 4pm.

If you wish you can come early in time for that one or you can reach about 5:30-6 and still get a good seat.

If not you can meet up with the WN crew in Shakers at 3 and come across with them.

Enjoy.  :beermug:

watch how touches separating he self!! lol

ah love it!!!