April 28, 2024, 05:42:21 PM

Author Topic: Why Do Parents Drink  (Read 1639 times)

Offline d1onlysexysugar

Why Do Parents Drink
« on: October 04, 2006, 04:02:30 PM »
A boss wondered why one of his most valued employees had not phoned in sick one day. Having an urgent problem with one of the main computers, he dialed the employee’s home phone number and was greeting with a child’s soft whispers.
“Hello”
“Is your daddy home?” he asked
“Yes,” whispered the small voice.
“May I talk with him?”
The child whispered “No.”
Hoping there was somebody with whom he could leave a message, the boss asked, “Is anybody else there?”
“Yes,” whispered the child, “a policeman”
Wondering what a cop was doing at his employees home, the asked, “May I speak with the policeman?”
“No, he’s busy”, whispered the child.
“Busy doing what?”
“Talking to Daddy and Mummy and the Fireman,” came the whispered answer.
Growing more worried as he heard what sounded like a helicopter through the earpiece on the phone, the boss asked, “What’s that noise?”
“A helicopter” answered the whispering voice
“What’s going on there?” Demanded the boss, now truly apprehensive.
Again, whispering, the child answered, “The search team just landed the helicopter.”
Alarmed, concerned and a little frustrated the boss asked, “What are they searching for?”
Still whispering, the young voice replied with a muffled giggle: “Me.”   
ADM

Re: Why Do Parents Drink
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2006, 04:11:33 PM »
funny yes :rotfl:

but when ah did find dat little scamp...ah woulda cut he arse going and coming >:(

« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2006, 06:47:03 PM »
Little Johnny strikes again?  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: October 05, 2006, 06:01:26 AM »
good one.........

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #4 on: October 06, 2006, 01:47:37 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: dis fukkin shit funny :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
NaPaRiMa FoR lYfE !!bUn DeM pReZ mEn

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2006, 09:35:08 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: dat one had meh real interested but i agree with Sista Mary Gertrude licks fuh so when ah find him