April 25, 2024, 10:20:50 AM

Author Topic: Marvin Andrews returns to Raith Rovers.  (Read 13433 times)

Re: Marvin Andrews returns to Raith Rovers.
« Reply #30 on: October 04, 2006, 08:24:25 PM »
geez - andrews need a new name. dog is supposed to be tenacious and never give up. now like he a priest first and footballer second. well, i wish him luck in his new endeavours.

« Reply #31 on: October 04, 2006, 08:37:49 PM »
What a coup for Raith. But hey, its Dog's life, and he doesnt care what level of ball he's playing. All the best to him. He will be the best player in that division by so much its not funny though

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #32 on: October 04, 2006, 09:15:39 PM »
I happy he didn't quit football. :thumbsup:
He might as well...

« Reply #33 on: October 04, 2006, 09:33:39 PM »
They does say women are emotionalif that is true then it have nuff woman on this site. All of a sudden man sayin the Pro League better than the Soctish 3rd division. Really since when? Since we talkin money the Pro League go pay him more than Raith?

What Division Wise in Germany. As far as I know he was 1 of the lowest rank players in the WC.

Leave Marvin alone.

« Reply #34 on: October 04, 2006, 09:40:51 PM »
well maybe dog has decided to be tenacious with his New career as a minister, but still maintain his football roots, so he ent give up.
I want to give de man a pass on dis one.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #35 on: October 05, 2006, 06:00:11 AM »
1 step forward,2 steps backward but much love still.