Now I didn't watch this game but read a few match reports on it. To be fair that was a real low-key performance by Celtic and we all know they could play real ball. Add to that Falkirk are basically SPL minnows...Falkirk is a small town so doh expect them to have a flashy stadium.
De game ended 1-0 to a late winner by Celtic...basically the reports confirm Falkirk played more neatly and intelligently and did not deserve to lose. They have been improving over the past months from what I notice...they get good results against teams like Rangers, Celtic, Motherwell etc. However, they would be nothing much without Latapy. This ain't bias talking here. They frequently buckle under pressure though.
Also
Latapy doh play for Falkirk the way he played for us in games like Guatemala, Mexico and Paraguay. For Falkirk he barely runs...he more so saunters around the field...looking to give a defense-splitting pass, or set a sweet play. Even when he have the ball to net he won't run, instead kinda twist and turn, find a hole and curl it goalwards. It works. He scores sweet goals when he does score, and he prob has most amount of assists since joining that club.
That is one of the reasons I real admire Latas. He not as fast or agile as he used to be, but he adapted to his body's changes and is just as effective. That is class for you.