March 28, 2024, 08:39:51 PM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753153 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #60 on: October 13, 2006, 08:57:05 AM »

ummm DeRat dey girl look like she have ah pee pee.. and is no damn shadow ;D

look stop playa hating the girls and post yuh kissmeharse pic nah

« Reply #61 on: October 13, 2006, 09:09:49 AM »
who remember the thread where them fellas make the girls post dey pics?? toppa post some pics of herself in the dorm room, them fellas bawl how she look young.  but for real, we see pics of almost all the female posters here, either in WN events, matches or otherwise.   i doh understand why some ppl shy :devil:

u sure u ready 4 my pic ... honey ? u sure u ready 4 it????
Oh lawd...see you now looking to start trouble  :)

« Reply #62 on: October 13, 2006, 09:59:40 AM »

ummm DeRat dey girl look like she have ah pee pee.. and is no damn shadow ;D

look stop playa hating the girls and post yuh kissmeharse pic nah

NO honey, meet meh at dey altar :devil:

Fari ya still alive ???
« Last Edit: October 13, 2006, 02:18:09 PM by Sista Mary Gertrude »

« Reply #63 on: November 02, 2006, 09:11:40 PM »

so wha yuh saying?? If she come round yuh, yuh not going and ress some iron on it.
The thread is "THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD". To be honest with you I saw better looking women in the stadium yesterday. Put normal clothes on this girl and she would look ordinary. But that is me. If you like the girl that's your vibes. She doh do much for me.

ah dream bout dis ting lastnight oui

« Reply #64 on: November 02, 2006, 10:46:39 PM »
look wha makeup...umm especially body make up could do tur skin nah...
pointman ya dream it eh...

tell meh nah...wha ya dream was bout  :heehee:

« Reply #65 on: November 03, 2006, 07:17:56 AM »

it's called photoshop
I does do it for a living
it have pics all yuh go never believe some ah dem gyal have so much bobo on dey foot

http://www.glennferon.com/portfolio1/

watch dem before and after

« Reply #66 on: November 03, 2006, 07:47:43 AM »

it's called photoshop
I does do it for a living
it have pics all yuh go never believe some ah dem gyal have so much bobo on dey foot

http://www.glennferon.com/portfolio1/

watch dem before and after

I cud live wid bobos on MYA ;D

« Reply #67 on: November 03, 2006, 09:47:41 PM »

I'll have to show yuh ;) ;D

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #68 on: November 05, 2006, 07:19:52 PM »
grande man...the third girl pic you post from socaralley is 15!   gawd if her father see this he would dead!
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #69 on: November 05, 2006, 07:27:40 PM »
ya have me looking fur dat picture now socachatter....
grande ya ain't shame

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #70 on: November 05, 2006, 07:36:50 PM »
is on the first page i dunno how to copy stuff into a post. cana we should start the official "hard man" thread.  how many women they have in this forum? :rotfl:  kyah kyah
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #71 on: November 05, 2006, 07:41:17 PM »
socachatter ah notice like ya new

so WELCOME to dey bestest forum it have on dey internet.  :beermug:
here you will find one seta dan man who "THINK" dem know oman and how we does roll up in here...

anyways girl welcome and enjoy dey people forum.

well in another thread ah say ah going and start up ah thread for "20 HOTTEST MEN IN TnT"

ah going strong....cause up to now ah only have nos 20 and 1

20. Roger Sant

1. Shaka Hislop

dem in dey middle ah still working out

« Reply #72 on: November 05, 2006, 07:45:08 PM »
Wait nah TriniCana: dem man have tuh be residing in TNT now or they just have tuh be from TNT? ah asking b4 yuh put meh pic up dey nah.

« Reply #73 on: November 05, 2006, 07:48:00 PM »
Wait nah TriniCana: dem man have tuh be residing in TNT now or they just have tuh be from TNT? ah asking b4 yuh put meh pic up dey nah.

dey hafta be and/or be residence of TnT and everybody hadda know who dem is....

now dat doh mean ya could put ya man friend, ya brother or ya sugar daddy eh
and doh put dey boy by dey corner...

« Reply #74 on: November 05, 2006, 07:57:03 PM »

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lawd look trouble yuh starting

Wha de arse ? which man go  put another man picture up here ; Gyul I was asking if yuh want tuh put meh in dat list but ah see yuh criteria is dat the person have tuh be well known. Yuh eh see how yuh does start  commess? look nah yuh eh have enough women in this forum tuh  keep ah thread like dat going. Yuh see how nice and ripe them  pictures in this thread is? now why yuh want tuh go start  ah female gratification thing? lawd leh meh  just enjoy these pics nah.

« Last Edit: November 05, 2006, 07:58:44 PM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #75 on: November 05, 2006, 09:56:32 PM »

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lawd look trouble yuh starting

Wha de arse ? which man go  put another man picture up here ; Gyul I was asking if yuh want tuh put meh in dat list but ah see yuh criteria is dat the person have tuh be well known. Yuh eh see how yuh does start  commess? look nah yuh eh have enough women in this forum tuh  keep ah thread like dat going. Yuh see how nice and ripe them  pictures in this thread is? now why yuh want tuh go start  ah female gratification thing? lawd leh meh  just enjoy these pics nah.

well den...close ya eye..cause ah putting up one  :devil:
when ah done dis...den ah go do up one with "BESTEST LOOKIN MAN IN DIS FORUM"
and ah go be scannin all dem pictues from sweats/limes and so on
so wait ya turn

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #76 on: November 06, 2006, 06:49:29 AM »
Cana you is real tunder!   :rotfl:  i love it!  yes i am a newbie...thanks for the welcome.  as for the 'hottest list',  ah kah give roger my vote - not my speed.  but definitely shaka.  ah in a quandry about who to add cause i find it have real nice man floating round dis island.  carlos edwards could get a bligh cause he sweet fuh days.  he could fall in de middle. 

albertatrini when you go realize is all about female gratification?  when man go learn dat boy cana? :devil:

« Reply #77 on: November 06, 2006, 08:19:47 AM »

albertatrini when you go realize is all about female gratification?  when man go learn dat boy cana? :devil:
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now yuh talking my lingo: Gyul I all fuh female gratification; as a matter of principle, I really like tuh make sure a female gratified bfore my graitfication. Is  the way I approach meh business.

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #78 on: November 06, 2006, 08:39:09 AM »
 :rotfl:  well yuh know i wuz talking bout gratification all round eh.  the happier the woman the happier you are - in general.  but yuh off to a flying start with that philosophy!

« Last Edit: November 06, 2006, 08:52:43 AM by socachatter »

« Reply #79 on: November 06, 2006, 09:14:27 AM »
Cana you is real tunder!   :rotfl:  i love it!  yes i am a newbie...thanks for the welcome.  as for the 'hottest list',  ah kah give roger my vote - not my speed.  but definitely shaka.  ah in a quandry about who to add cause i find it have real nice man floating round dis island.  carlos edwards could get a bligh cause he sweet fuh days.  he could fall in de middle. 

girl when ah was back in Trinidad....ah know some girls who usta sweat for TV6 news...jus like meh fadda who all of ah sudden take interest in dey news with Carla on.  Dem girls use to vex when Carla dey and not Roger
He ain't meh type eider cause he short....exactly 5 ft 4 inches plus he married, plus he have chile

So just fur meh frien Indra who tink he is ah god...lemme pay homage to dey gyul and put he 20 nah.

Carlos in dey first 5

Machel in dey first 15
Kes in dey fist 5
Dwight achoo
Latapy in dey first 10
Ken Gordon son...how he name, could make dey top 3
for meh mudda ah could put Patrick or Keith Rowley somewhere....stups
ah find how he name Roodial could make dey furst 10

doh frighten ah go make dey list...of cours allyuh go edit to suit.  :beermug:

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #80 on: November 06, 2006, 09:28:19 AM »

girl when ah was back in Trinidad....ah know some girls who usta sweat for TV6 news...jus like meh fadda who all of ah sudden take interest in dey news with Carla on.  Dem girls use to vex when Carla dey and not Roger
He ain't meh type eider cause he short....exactly 5 ft 4 inches plus he married, plus he have chile

So just fur meh frien Indra who tink he is ah god...lemme pay homage to dey gyul and put he 20 nah.

Carlos in dey first 5

Machel in dey first 15
Kes in dey fist 5
Dwight achoo
Latapy in dey first 10

yuh know i wuz going to say the sant kar make de list cause he about a foot tall but ah say lemme hold back.   ;D  but fuh indra we could leave he in. 

douglas gordon and yeah he cutting it - he cross meh mind dis morning too
Kes is ah darlin
machel is a superstar!  de boy talented fuh days but lower down - last five somewhere
latapy in de top ten - agreed
is roodal moonilal you talking bout?

ah putting up bunji and wendell manwarren for discussion

« Reply #81 on: November 06, 2006, 02:56:09 PM »

Carlos in dey first 5

Machel in dey first 15
Kes in dey fist 5
Dwight achoo
Latapy in dey first 10

yuh know i wuz going to say the sant kar make de list cause he about a foot tall but ah say lemme hold back.   ;D  but fuh indra we could leave he in. 

douglas gordon and yeah he cutting it - he cross meh mind dis morning too
Kes is ah darlin
machel is a superstar!  de boy talented fuh days but lower down - last five somewhere
latapy in de top ten - agreed
is roodal moonilal you talking bout?

ah putting up bunji and wendell manwarren for discussion

girl hush nah...when ah was in Trinidad ah spot him by ah traffic light...and when ah tell ya ah good looking man, me ain't lying nah.
TV does lie on dem. He gimme ah smile and ah tun redder. Althought ah didn't vote fur him, ah still putting him up dere

Bunji and Wendell...alrigh
dey list making up man.

CoCo where ya...ah need ya input in dis ting

« Reply #82 on: November 06, 2006, 03:13:25 PM »
grande ya ain't shame

serious....I didn't know she was 15. It is only a photo of her face so no harm done...but in de context of the other photos in dis thread, I will remove it  :beermug:

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #83 on: November 06, 2006, 03:16:36 PM »

Cana!   ;)  lol.  ah had to re-read a couple times i thought it was sant yuh say make yuh blush!  but i realize it was roody/Rudey.  yeah yeah he could make the list fuh now.  i wasn't opposing just clarifying it was him you was talking bout

ah find a ketching meh tail to think of nice Trini man boy...dat sad.  i kyah believe it.  it stressing meh out in between meh work.

oh gorm...dwyne bravo hadda get in!

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #84 on: November 06, 2006, 03:17:41 PM »
grande ya ain't shame

serious....I didn't know she was 15. It is only a photo of her face so no harm done...but in de context of the other photos in dis thread, I will remove it  :beermug:

thanks Grande. 

« Reply #85 on: November 06, 2006, 03:39:16 PM »
now ah know he is ah little boy (19) and datz jail bait......furthermore jail strips doh look good on meh
ah hadda put in Richard Kelly Jr in dey top 10

ya know ah was watching Jack Warner son...ya know dey one dat own (useta own) Coal Pot Resturant and dem, how he name
well ah could fit him in somewhere...

Girl i with you yes....ah getting headache thinkin bout dem in TnT. Lucky ting is jus 20 ah lookin for
Jus know if ah slip and say Black Stalin....shoot meh dead ya hear... :nailbiting:

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #86 on: November 06, 2006, 04:00:02 PM »
now ah know he is ah little boy (19) and datz jail bait......furthermore jail strips doh look good on meh
ah hadda put in Richard Kelly Jr in dey top 10

ya know ah was watching Jack Warner son...ya know dey one dat own (useta own) Coal Pot Resturant and dem, how he name
well ah could fit him in somewhere...

Girl i with you yes....ah getting headache thinkin bout dem in TnT. Lucky ting is jus 20 ah lookin for
Jus know if ah slip and say Black Stalin....shoot meh dead ya hear... :nailbiting:

but wait nuh...who is kelly jr? the firefighter?  ey!  stalin have he charms  :rotfl:  if ah hear yuh say brigo i know yuh under chemical influence fuh suree

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #87 on: November 06, 2006, 04:10:55 PM »
ah have a good one...roger daniel.  but wait...i is real imps...it have darrel brown, marc burns, george bovell, dexter st.louis - ah wasn't really thinking sports.  ah sure we have some kinda list by now cana.  we must complie and review.  how yuh post pics?

« Reply #88 on: November 06, 2006, 04:37:28 PM »

it have darrel brown, marc burns, george bovell, dexter st.louis -

Disgruntled_Trini