March 28, 2024, 11:07:10 PM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753170 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #150 on: February 06, 2007, 04:54:37 PM »
Ah might start a "Hunk" tread if all yuh antagorize meh...
ok, now ya say dat, I go have to do some Photoshop work on ah picture I have here den
hole strain :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #151 on: February 06, 2007, 05:06:21 PM »
ah bet yuh coming wid ah snap of dat Joe Travolta yuh was trying to sell meh in ah nex' tread.

Boy if yuh put ah ugly man snap in meh hunk tread ah going to come whey yuh living and pelt toilet paper at yuh house.

« Reply #152 on: February 06, 2007, 05:09:08 PM »
I like how disgruntle move dey

two payol and two reds.......allyuh for get stacey dash doh

talk done

« Reply #153 on: February 06, 2007, 05:21:37 PM »
I have to post some pics when I go home...but my top 5 real easy:

(1) Jennifer Connely (beautiful mind, hulk, dark water, blood diamond...this woman is easily the hottest woman in de world IMO)
(2) Kate Beckinsale (in Underworld...dat leather outfit was insane and yes dcs she's english  ;D)
(3) Eva Mendez
(4) Jessica Alba
(5) Beyonce

« Reply #154 on: February 06, 2007, 05:24:31 PM »
ah bet yuh coming wid ah snap of dat Joe Travolta yuh was trying to sell meh in ah nex' tread.
Boy if yuh put ah ugly man snap in meh hunk tread ah going to come whey yuh living and pelt toilet paper at yuh house.
If i could figure out dis Photoshop ting, nun ah dat go happen
anyone kno how to change heads and bodies. ;D ;D
and I have to figure out how to reduce the size of de tool shed
and den remove de "C" and de "Y" so I only left wid de "Hunk" :devil:

leh meh see if I could help out the cause
:o   Lips Gurl
Raj might join dis board yet ;D
« Last Edit: February 06, 2007, 05:29:54 PM by WestCoastTrini »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #155 on: February 06, 2007, 05:46:27 PM »
If i could figure out dis Photoshop ting, nun ah dat go happen
anyone kno how to change heads and bodies. ;D ;D
and I have to figure out how to reduce the size of de tool shed
and den remove de "C" and de "Y" so I only left wid de "Hunk" :devil:

WestCoast so long as YOU know yuh talking about I good. You really doh need me in dis conversation wid yuhselves.

« Reply #156 on: February 06, 2007, 08:15:39 PM »
allyuh alrigh yes...ah still in shock wid Andre last woman picture.

since allyuh going south allyuh might as well put Camilla picture dere
ah sure Charles ain't go mine. :-\

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #157 on: February 06, 2007, 08:39:46 PM »
lHere are my suggestions

Aishwarya Rai..

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #158 on: February 06, 2007, 09:18:57 PM »
Selma Hayek

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #159 on: February 06, 2007, 09:26:39 PM »
Yes she ole enough to be my mother but dang! Where have all the full figured women gone? She set the benchmark for sexy back in her day. The other one was Sophia Loren.

Rachel Welch - actress

« Last Edit: February 06, 2007, 09:29:22 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #160 on: February 06, 2007, 09:28:32 PM »
Sanaa Lathan - actress

poise, intelligence

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #161 on: February 06, 2007, 09:32:39 PM »
Gabrielle Union

aight ah gorn in meh bed...ah tired interferring in all yuh tread...lol

« Reply #162 on: February 06, 2007, 09:34:55 PM »
Queen busy tonite ..

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #163 on: February 06, 2007, 09:47:38 PM »
P when ah have time on meh hands ah dangerous...lol. But ah done in here...ah going and start an official hunks thread...

« Reply #164 on: February 06, 2007, 10:03:50 PM »
Queen busy tonite ..
I heard she goin an have a thread about some hunks
Hope is soon, as I cyar hold in my paunch much longer
quick somebody take de picture eh

« Reply #165 on: February 07, 2007, 08:24:54 AM »
Queen busy tonite ..
I heard she goin an have a thread about some hunks
Hope is soon, as I cyar hold in my paunch much longer
quick somebody take de picture eh

aye boy .. i wukking out now 

when ah lose de keg an replace it with a six-pack .. ah go post a pic  :devil:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #166 on: February 07, 2007, 08:26:14 AM »
P, somebody say by den we should be able to view yuh via de gamma portal from the Orion nebula

Is not me who say so eh?
« Last Edit: February 07, 2007, 08:37:06 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #167 on: February 07, 2007, 09:45:46 AM »
P, somebody say by den we should be able to view yuh via de gamma portal from the Orion nebula

Is not me who say so eh?

eh heh ... is not you? :o

so who it is ???

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #168 on: February 07, 2007, 10:46:50 AM »
I will not answer dat question on de grongs dat I might incinerate myself... ;D

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #169 on: February 07, 2007, 10:52:04 AM »
How all yuh forget dis girl, I would never know

Eva Pigford

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #170 on: February 07, 2007, 01:56:05 PM »
lHere are my suggestions

Aishwarya Rai..

;)  I, Love you!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #171 on: February 07, 2007, 02:00:31 PM »
How all yuh forget dis girl, I would never know

Eva Pigford

nice pic but she looking real sweaty..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #172 on: February 07, 2007, 02:05:52 PM »
sweaty? I doh see dat in dis snap but if you say so is so... :devil:

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #173 on: February 07, 2007, 02:18:05 PM »
serious talk now.  Somebody please tell meh how to post a picture.

tanks.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #174 on: February 07, 2007, 02:18:41 PM »

okay not sweaty...she lookin lil glistenin....like she hurry in and out de bathroom before brigo come fuh she

y'know da gyirl pretty...but she eh sexy

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #175 on: February 07, 2007, 02:50:10 PM »

okay not sweaty...she lookin lil glistenin....like she hurry in and out de bathroom before brigo come fuh she

I will have to take your word for it Mr. Dutty.

~~~~

To post a photo:

find the photo online. Right click, go to "Properties". Copy the entire line in the address section.

come back here to your post
type
[ img ] WITHOUT the spaces
right click and paste your photo's address then type
[ / img ] WITHOUT the spaces

you will not see it in a preview but once you post your photo should appear.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #176 on: February 07, 2007, 03:17:46 PM »

~~~~

To post a photo:

find the photo online. Right click, go to "Properties". Copy the entire line in the address section.

type

yuh mean like dis?

I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #177 on: February 07, 2007, 03:52:47 PM »

~~~~

To post a photo:

type

yuh mean like dis?

She pan in ah mess oye!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #178 on: February 07, 2007, 05:29:59 PM »
is that the fool who keeps going in for cosmetic surgeries all the blinking time? She's addictedto surgeries?

dang that is some special kind of ugly papa... :o

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #179 on: February 07, 2007, 06:03:56 PM »
aight, so all yuh din like Eva...

how bout Ms. Lopez?

or the british beauty of