March 28, 2024, 05:20:47 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753019 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #210 on: February 08, 2007, 08:38:26 PM »

d 1 only sexy suga

well is bout time yuh post dis after all dat teasing ...

thank you honey ..

now we waiting for Ju-C and de res a dem ....

« Reply #211 on: February 08, 2007, 08:49:35 PM »
meeeee sweetheart ???
not dis trini

dem vicious in here...ah fraid and furthermore ah does cry fass

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #212 on: February 08, 2007, 08:54:26 PM »
No comment.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #213 on: February 08, 2007, 08:59:41 PM »
d 1 only sexy suga
nice one sugar  ;)
Finally  ;D ;D ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #214 on: February 08, 2007, 09:26:51 PM »

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #215 on: February 08, 2007, 10:54:14 PM »

« Last Edit: February 09, 2007, 04:07:59 PM by trinindian »

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #216 on: February 09, 2007, 06:03:27 AM »
d 1 only sexy suga
nice one sugar  ;)
Finally  ;D ;D ;D ;D

ah didn't know how 2 post pic b4 so ah now fine out .   :angel:
ADM

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #217 on: February 09, 2007, 06:23:38 AM »
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #218 on: March 12, 2007, 10:00:38 PM »
 :) :)

Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #219 on: March 13, 2007, 05:35:48 PM »

PECAN THIS ONE IS FOR YOU THE OTHER ONE LOOKING AH LIL YOUNG DAT ONE IS FOR CHINNE BOI

Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #220 on: March 13, 2007, 05:59:42 PM »

ah happy yuh say de first one for me because de other one look real young and could be my daughter ... I going to throw up right now ....

if chinee boi come over to visit me .. ah keeping a good eye on he .. whey meh cutlass???  on de other hand .. meh daughter know how to take care of herself .. so ah doh need the cutlass.

But back to de first one ... she not smiling and i cyar see she bamcee .. so I doh tink she is for me.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #221 on: March 13, 2007, 06:01:21 PM »
I was thinking some of these girls look very young and wondering how old you guys are in troot...

« Reply #222 on: March 13, 2007, 06:06:04 PM »
The second one is  about 22 i think.
i eh knwo de first one i eh kwo she.

btw i yougn still in meh 20's  :P

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #223 on: March 13, 2007, 06:07:56 PM »

aight...go brave..my daughter is 2 so she not in dis tread yet...I good.  ;D

« Reply #224 on: March 13, 2007, 06:18:34 PM »

aight...go brave..my daughter is 2 so she not in dis tread yet...I good.  ;D
that being said i like older women...yong girls have lil or no profit..for me ..lol

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #225 on: March 13, 2007, 06:21:49 PM »

that being said i like older women...yong girls have lil or no profit..for me ..lol

ay so is me who not safe den... :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #226 on: March 13, 2007, 06:22:48 PM »

how about cougars .. some a dem is look real nice . .

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #227 on: March 13, 2007, 06:23:50 PM »

yuh know ah jes write ah article on dat?

« Reply #228 on: March 13, 2007, 06:24:09 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :-X :-X ::) ::)   :angel: :angel: :angel:<< nuff said

« Reply #229 on: March 13, 2007, 06:24:35 PM »

yuh know ah jes write ah article on dat?

eh hemm  ...

are you de protaganist?

« Reply #230 on: March 13, 2007, 06:25:24 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :-X :-X ::) ::)   :angel: :angel: :angel:<< nuff said

Hoe  .. .yuh better watch yuh self boi .... dem cougar is bite and spit yuh out

« Reply #231 on: March 13, 2007, 06:25:32 PM »

i eh think older women who liek young guys deserve dat name. dais fo rall de haters who either get left out for a younger fella

or older women who vex dat they not lookign good enough to get ah young buck ;D

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #232 on: March 13, 2007, 06:26:39 PM »
PH behave, yuh cah afford to keep me in geritol

~~~

p...no it was a compilation piece. I spoke with several women about their preference for younger men.

« Reply #233 on: March 13, 2007, 06:26:54 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :-X :-X ::) ::)   :angel: :angel: :angel:<< nuff said

Hoe  .. .yuh better watch yuh self boi .... dem cougar is bite and spit yuh out
i eh care....dey coudl do with me as they will. i sure at the end i will learn plenty....
as opposed to allyuh thoery in the hunks thread pecan..that will eb pratcical.  fun fun ;D

« Reply #234 on: March 13, 2007, 06:27:28 PM »
PH behave, yuh cah afford to keep me in geritol

~~~

p...no it was a compilation piece. I spoke with several women about their preference for younger men.

how young is young?

« Reply #235 on: March 13, 2007, 06:27:46 PM »
BTW ALLYUH START AH THREAD FOR THIS DOH MASH UP MEH WOMAN THREAD...LOL

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #236 on: March 13, 2007, 06:29:23 PM »
look ah get boof again...

all yuh treating meh bad boy. I din vote fuh UNC y'know!

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #237 on: March 13, 2007, 06:33:21 PM »

how young is young?

depends...as little as 2-3 years, as many as 20

« Reply #238 on: March 13, 2007, 06:37:33 PM »
like these pecan and queenie
 what yougn girls have one dem nuttin  ;D

« Reply #239 on: March 13, 2007, 06:41:43 PM »
BTW ALLYUH START AH THREAD FOR THIS DOH MASH UP MEH WOMAN THREAD...LOL

am i forgiven?

« Last Edit: March 13, 2007, 08:35:19 PM by pecan »